Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
2. ATK Petites 87.5
3. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
4. ATK Galleria 87.0
5. ATK Exotics 86.0
6. Aunt Judy's 85.5
7. ATK Premium 85.0
8. ATK Girlfriends 85.0
9. ATK Archives 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Anilos 90.5
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. ATK Petites 87.5
12. All Over 30 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ChickPass Amate... 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1418 Sites
2. Young Adults - 813 Sites
3. Swingers - 87 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

ATK Exotics

Pay Site

ATK stands for Amateur Teen Kingdom. This particular site focuses on their more exotic amateurs of different ethnic backgrounds from around the world. You'll be seeing these beauties get naked and pleasure themselves!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Nude PhotographyYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about atkexotics.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 6,485+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 2200k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 34,232+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, live cam archives, forum, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 11-24-17
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-24-17 (as of 11-24-17)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

ATKingdom
9 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-10-2017
86.0
Xander
07-18-2016
86.0
Maggie
05-07-2015
86.5
Duke
04-22-2014
86.0
Vanessa
03-08-2013
85.5
Spencer
11-13-2012
85.5
Maggie
12-30-2011
86.0
Duke
10-29-2010
85.5
Vanessa
09-20-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Exotics Review by A.K. ATK Exotics

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 10, '17 , Written Nov 24, '17
Intro

On ATK Exotics white girls are in the minority. Instead these photographers film black, Latin and Asian amateurs in sexy action. A site focused on all the awesome colors of the babe rainbow is a nice change of pace and this is one huge site. But size isn't everything (or at least that's what I tell myself), so let's dive in a little deeper and see what we have here.


The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive Videos and Even More Photo Sets

We are talking over 6,400 videos and more than 34,000 photo sets! The collection contains exclusive content going back to the early 2000s and the vast majority is solo play. I actually thought that was all the content until I came across a few random hardcore scenes among the older ones. As a little addendum to the exclusivity claims, most is site-exclusive, but there are some scenes taken from other ATK sites, making them network-exclusive.

  Hundreds of HD Videos

Given the confusing design and navigation it's hard to know exactly how many of the scenes are in HD, but it isn't hard to say that it's a lot of them. For years now they've been producing 720p to 1080p videos. Also, for the older scenes that are in SD they actually look pretty good in general, so you won't have to ignore them.

  Daily Updates

Not only are they updating daily, but it looks like they're adding a new video and four photo sets each time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site doesn't look great and has some nav issues, but at least it offers a good advanced search engine. Other features include ratings, a tag search, comments and favorites.
  • Save $10 off the regular $30/month price with the nice TBP discount.

The Cons

  Poor Design and Navigation

The site looks dated and it's pretty unappealing to the eye. The pages have different numbers of scenes on each and it just doesn't look organized. Also, the pagination is such that you can only jump ahead a few pages at a time (and there are over 200 pages of videos). Even with being able to skip to the last page it's still annoying when trying to quickly get around. Also, the content doesn't look to all be in any kind of order. While I'm seeing recent scenes first, jumping to the last page I can see stuff from 2003 as well as 2014. It's all a little confusing.


Bottom Line

All good except for the user experience.

These exotic girls are cute and sexy and the amateur solo fun is hot and has some personality. Sure, not all the videos are in HD, but most of the SD scenes actually look pretty good, so that wasn't a huge downer. Really, it was the unappealing design and navigational issues that made for an experience that wasn't as good as the content. Hopefully, that's something they'll work on.

Site Details

About the Content: 
White, black, Asian and Latin amateurs in solo scenes (and a few hardcore ones).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(502MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive (some of it is network-exclusive).

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~400MB-900MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 5000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White, black, Latin and Asian models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-30.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Archives = 768x512
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
28 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 10, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-10-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
69 rinto (2) 3 01-09-18
88 exotics4me (609) 0 08-06-17
94 LPee23 (38) 2 05-03-15
82 messmer (137) 2 06-17-12
79 monty4321 (3) 4 07-17-11
80 mbaya (452) 9 02-22-11
87 TheRizzo (23) 2 11-28-08
92 wishdj (14) 6 03-14-08
95 RON B (1) 0 12-04-07
79 Drooler (220) 0 09-01-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"Older content not on ATK Archive site."
03-03-12 (0 Replies)
"New format"
12-26-11 (2 Replies)
"Site/photo previews"
07-17-11 (0 Replies)
"Better, But Still Needs Work"
03-31-11 (3 Replies)
"First join in 2 years, changes, good ones"
12-29-10 (2 Replies)
"Save Yourself $5"
06-11-09 (2 Replies)
"Different races but..."
09-13-08 (2 Replies)
"great pictures"
08-23-08 (0 Replies)
"Latest visit, newest finds"
07-19-08 (7 Replies)
"skinny girls, nothing new"
05-23-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (11)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-17 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
05-29-17 x3guide 90 of 100
04-17-17 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
08-08-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
12-13-17 Mr. Porn 82.3 of 100
09-29-17 Porn Castle 75 of 100
01-05-15 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
Average Score: 87.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-10-17