Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
3. ATK Petites 87.0
4. ATK Premium 87.0
5. ATK Galleria 86.5
6. ATK Exotics 86.0
7. Aunt Judy's 85.5
8. ATK Girlfriends 85.0
9. ATK Archives 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Homegrown Video 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1800 Sites
2. Young Adults - 864 Sites
3. Swingers - 95 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

ATK Exotics

Pay Site

ATK stands for Amateur Teen Kingdom. This particular site focuses on their more exotic amateurs of different ethnic backgrounds from around the world.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about atkexotics.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 5,962+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 31,640+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,867 models.
Other: Live feeds, live cam archives, forum, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2001
Facts Updated: 07-07-16
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-07-16 (as of 07-07-16)
Details: Upwards of 5-6 video/photo set updates every day.

Company Info

Kingdom WWW Ops.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: ATK Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-18-2016
86.0
Maggie
05-07-2015
86.5
Duke
04-22-2014
86.0
Vanessa
03-08-2013
85.5
Spencer
11-13-2012
85.5
Maggie
12-30-2011
86.0
Duke
10-29-2010
85.5
Vanessa
09-20-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ATK Exotics Review by Xander ATK Exotics

Review by Xander

Released Jul 18, '16 , Written Jul 13, '16
Intro

ATK is a network of sites that stands for Amateur Teen Kingdom. Today, we're looking at one of their sites in particular, dedicated to exotic beauties from around the world. Inside you'll find a huge selection of content that updates often, all for a very affordable TBP discount of $20 a month.


The Pros

  Sexy, Mostly Exclusive Exotic Content

There are an abundance of sexy exotic babes for you to enjoy here. There's nearly 3,000 models from all over the world, ranging from thin to curvy, in mostly solo scenes. You'll see them playing with themselves using vibrators, dildos and all sorts of toys. Occasionally they drop in some lesbian and hardcore scenes with the girls performing cunnilingus, giving blowjobs and footjobs, tit-fucking and generally having a good time getting fucked.

  Massive Collection That Updates Often

You already have access to nearly 6,000 scenes and over 30,000 galleries the second you log in to the site. On top of all that, at my last check, they had added 40 galleries and eight scenes in a single week and from what I can tell, that schedule seems to be fairly consistent. Getting all that with a TBP discount of $20 a month is quite impressive.

  Newest Scenes in Full HD

All the newest scenes I took a look at came in at Full HD (6000k, 1920x1080) and they look great. You're also given the option to download or stream an SD or mobile version for each video.

  Great Looking Photos With Multiple Zip Downloads

The photos look fantastic with high-res dimensions of 1992x3000. Aside from having multiple Zip download options for the various galleries, there's also an added function to create a custom Zip file that allows you to select the quality you want (standard, medium or high) and then individually choose which photos you want downloaded.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Aside from an advanced search option, there's also a tag search option. All the scenes have the ability to leave user ratings, comments, add them to a favorites list and they all have tags attached to them. The videos and galleries can be viewed by the date they were added or by top rated.
  • A fantastic TBP discount price of $20 a month!
  • The photo galleries are separated into 21 categories like Asian, East Indian, Mediterranean and interracial. There are literally hundreds of galleries within each of them.

The Cons

  Some Nonexclusive Content

While a good portion of the scenes are exclusive to ATKExotics, there are a handful of videos that are being recycled from other ATK websites like ATK Natural and Hairy and ATK Galleria.

  Limited Pagination

You can only skip ahead by 10 pages at a time while browsing. There are over 200 pages of scenes and anywhere from 100 to 200 pages for each photo category, so you'll be doing a fair amount of clicking to see it all.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the oldest videos can't be streamed and are only available as a download in a very outdated .ram format.
  • Some moderately annoying member's area banner ads.

Bottom Line

So much content at such a good price makes this site truly worthwhile.

I've already mentioned this a few times throughout the review, but that's only because I want to hammer this fact in as much as possible. Getting over 4,000 scenes and 30,000 galleries of beautiful exotic babes for only $20 a month is practically a steal in my books. Even considering the navigational issues and the fact that some of the content is nonexclusive, I still think you're getting a bargain for all that great porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Ethnic amateur models in mostly solo scenes. A small amount of hardcore and lesbian content is available as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 9MB-10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(700MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Mostly original content, but some comes from other ATK sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-1MB
ZIP = ~120MB
MP4 = ~100MB-800MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (70%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: High quality. Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
2,800+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
DVD store.
Live cams archive.
Forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some videos have music.
User ratings & comments.
Keyword tags.
Advanced and tag search.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Multiple Zip download options.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1992x3000
Archives = 512x768
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Multiple stream options.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 videos.
40 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 18, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-18-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

94.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
94 LPee23 (32) 2 05-03-15
82 messmer (137) 2 06-17-12
92 exotics4me (515) 1 01-16-12
79 monty4321 (3) 4 07-17-11
80 mbaya (378) 9 02-22-11
87 TheRizzo (23) 2 11-28-08
92 wishdj (14) 6 03-14-08
95 RON B (1) 0 12-04-07
79 Drooler (220) 0 09-01-07
93 WeeWillyWinky (90) 3 07-29-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"Older content not on ATK Archive site."
03-03-12 (0 Replies)
"New format"
12-26-11 (2 Replies)
"Site/photo previews"
07-17-11 (0 Replies)
"Better, But Still Needs Work"
03-31-11 (3 Replies)
"First join in 2 years, changes, good ones"
12-29-10 (2 Replies)
"Save Yourself $5"
06-11-09 (2 Replies)
"Different races but..."
09-13-08 (2 Replies)
"great pictures"
08-23-08 (0 Replies)
"Latest visit, newest finds"
07-19-08 (7 Replies)
"skinny girls, nothing new"
05-23-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (11)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-17-16 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
07-06-16 Mr. Porn 82.3 of 100
05-02-16 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
08-08-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
01-15-14 Well Informed Decision 91 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 92 of 100
01-05-15 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
Average Score: 90.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-18-16