Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. As Victims 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Butch Dixon 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » As Victims Review
Last Update: 07-09-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

As Victims

Pay Site

This site features actors in victim fantasy scenes of bully with Dom mind and punished guy.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asvictims.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $17.00/mo.)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 262+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Newer WMV videos are 856x480, 1600k or 720x400, 2100k and Flash are 720x400.

Images

Quantity: 366+ Galleries (avg. 260 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 102 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 07-09-12
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-07-12 (as of 07-09-12)
Details: At least one photo gallery added per week. 1-3 videos added per month.

Company Info

ASV Group s.r.o.,
1 Site Listed
Partner: As Victims Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-14-2012
76.5
Spencer
04-23-2010
76.0
Maggie
09-01-2009
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
As Victims Review by Vanessa As Victims

Review by Vanessa

Released May 14, '12 , Written May 8, '12
Intro

As Victims is a site that's new to me. It proposes straight males who dominate other young males. All content is exclusive and currently there are more than 350 image galleries and 269 videos for just $19.95 initially, recurring at $17 bucks per month thereafter. They promise weekly updates, Flash streaming, improved navigation, and faster bandwidth speeds. This is a unique site with original scenes and some fun to be found.


The Pros

  Original And Unique Content.

As Victims is as original as it gets. I'm not sure who even thinks of this stuff. Apparently some guy named Papa does. In a way this is a male domination site, but not really. You wont find any sex here and not a whole lot of nudity either. But you will find some bondage, fighting, foot worship, belting and plenty of other bullying around. Basically guys getting beat up.

  Some Good Browse Tools.

Users can browse the content separate by pics and videos or by category/tags, or actor. Users can create favorites folders, use sorting tools, Flash streaming, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • New updates are added weekly to this already nice-sized archive of content, however, the video updates appear to have dropped off recently.
  • Some good scene info is given for each shoot.
  • Price drops after the first month.

The Cons

  Quality Needs Improvement.

Both the pics and the videos need some improvements in terms of quality. Videos are dated looking with bitrate speeds no better than 2000k. They're not awful, but they're not great either. Image sizing is small, too.

  Not Enough Download Options.

There are no file type or quality options for your video downloads. WMV is about it and there are no ZIPs for the image galleries.

Minor Negatives:

  • While there are some useful browse tools the overall design is somewhat strange; the choice of black background with bright green, odd tags & buttons, it takes some getting used to for sure.
  • Even though the site says they've increased bandwidth for downloads I wasn't able to get speeds faster than 950k with the use of a download manager.
  • Not really porn, or sexual even. But if you get off watching guys get bullied and beat up than this site is perfect for you.

The other
  • Foreign language is spoken in the videos with subtitles.

Bottom Line

A unique site of men getting beat up but quality needs improvement.

As Victims is somewhat of a strange site but I found myself intrigued by its uniqueness. While there is no sex here, and the content itself isn't overtly sexual, this is a site for those who get off seeing men get slapped around, bullied, tied, and otherwise beat up by other men. The lack of recent video updates is concerning, but things appear to still be moving along and reduced pricing helps. I just hope they would increase the quality of both the pics and videos soon.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a straight guy named Papa (usually) degrading, threatening, yelling at, and generally humiliating other men for fun. No actual sex, and not much nudity either.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 950KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(165MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~60KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
101 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.

Other Details: 
Foreign language spoken in videos with subtitles.
Little nudity.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Decent lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 720 x 539
Archives = 557 x 417
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.
Two quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new image gallery.
(on par with previous updates, last video update was almost a month ago at the time of this review, however)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 22, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-22-14 Gay Demon 71 of 100
05-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-09-12