Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Assylum.com 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. The Upper Floor 88.5
2. Hog Tied 88.5
3. House Of Taboo 88.0
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
7. Device Bondage 87.0
8. Infernal Restra... 85.5
9. Ella Kross 85.0
10. Wasteland 84.5
11. The Training Of... 84.5
12. Public Disgrace 84.0
13. Bound Honeys 84.0
14. Ken Marcus 84.0
15. Real Spankings 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1436 Sites
2. Spanking - 105 Sites
3. Extreme - 88 Sites
4. Uniforms - 58 Sites
5. Latex - 40 Sites
6. Smother - 20 Sites
7. Fisting - 19 Sites
8. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Assylum.com

Pay Site

Step into this asylum where the treatments for these girls involve lots of anal sex and submitting to their doctor's and orderly's sexual demands. The scenes are very hardcore and very creative.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: Anal SexExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about assylum.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.00 (4 mo. recurring, Bitcoin purchase only)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Premium membership options also available that include 4k downloads and streams.

Videos

Quantity: 78+ Scenes (approx. 60 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available. 4K videos for premium members only.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3 scenes at a time).
Models: 40 models.
Other: Vid caps, performer commentary, bonus videos, requests page, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2014
Facts Updated: 01-28-16
Listed Date: Aug '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-27-16 (as of 01-28-16)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Two-Flame Media, LLC
1 Site Listed
Partner: Deranged Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-05-2016
81.0
Vanessa
04-08-2015
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Assylum.com Review by A.K. Assylum.com

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 5, '16 , Written Feb 26, '16
Intro

Nope, that extra "s" in Assylum.com isn't a typo. It's there to create a classic porn site pun. The girls are getting therapy and it seems to always involves anal sex. That's the quick and simple way to describe the site, but this high-quality, original and creative site is much more than just hot chicks getting fucked in the butt.


The Pros

  The Theme is Carried Throughout

First off, I enjoyed how the asylum theme permeated the entire site, from the section headers ("patients & staff," "visitor's entrance," lab room," etc.) to the scenes themselves and the décor. There's the doctor's office, which is a room with a couch, and there are also the "cells" that look just like typical asylum white rooms you're probably familiar with from TV and movies.

  Original and Creative Scenarios

The therapeutic methods used in these scenes are definitely not sanctioned by any kind of medical or psychological board/institution, but as far as BDSM porn goes, they're very good. The various creative scenarios, contraptions and toys they come up with are impressive. I definitely wasn't bored browsing the content and it definitely didn't feel repetitive.

  HD Movies

Every single scene comes with the option to stream it in an embedded Flash player and download it in multiple qualities, including a 720p and a 1080p MP4 file.

  Performer Commentary

I'm one of those guys who watches a movie and then watches it again with the director's commentary, so seeing that some of the scenes had a commentary track was really awesome. Being able to hear what the director and the performers were thinking at certain moments and getting some behind-the-scenes info will be something many of you appreciate as much as I did.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a store called "arts & crafts shop" where they sell items "created or used by your favorite patients." There are only four items at this point and I think $150 for a sign drawn by one of the girls or clothes worn in the scenes is expensive. But it's cool that they at least offer such things.
  • There's a model index (patients & staff) and a forum (lab room).

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are 80 videos and given that many last more than 40 minutes, it will take you a while to get through them all, but still 80 isn't a lot. And remember that the price tag is $35/month and there aren't any bonus sites.
  • The site does offer 4K downloads for every video, but they're only available to people with premium memberships and cost an extra $5 per month.
  • There aren't any photo sets, just a few vid caps with each scene.
  • There's a download limit of just three movies per day.

Bottom Line

Creative, original, hardcore, high-quality BDSM with a focus on anal sex.

Sure, the price is a few bucks more than I would like to see for a site this size and, yes, the 4K videos will cost you $5/month. However, in this day and age, where so many sites are like so many other sites, Assylum is a breath of fresh and original air. Add to that the fact that the videos are in HD and they're updating weekly and I do feel it's worth the price of admission all on its own. I wouldn't drop the extra $5 for 4K, but that's up to you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore BDSM and anal action with an asylum theme. The videos are in HD and very original.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 3
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(4.88GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2000k-9000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp images.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
36 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Commentary tracks.
Favorites.
Can rate scenes.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 5, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-05-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

92.4

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
93 bibo (21) 1 03-13-16
90 rearadmiral (422) 14 09-21-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Some notes"
03-08-16 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-15-16 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
02-05-16 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
11-19-15 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
06-11-15 x3guide 84 of 100
09-12-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
12-25-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
11-24-15 Porn Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 79.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-05-16