Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Assylum.com 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 91.5
2. The Upper Floor 90.0
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Kink.com 88.0
5. House Of Taboo 88.0
6. Whipped Ass 88.0
7. Device Bondage 88.0
8. Wired Pussy 88.0
9. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
10. Infernal Restra... 86.0
11. Assylum.com 85.0
12. Sensual Pain 85.0
13. Ella Kross 85.0
14. Wasteland 84.5
15. The Training Of... 84.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1246 Sites
2. Spanking - 84 Sites
3. Extreme - 78 Sites
4. Uniforms - 57 Sites
5. Latex - 40 Sites
6. Smother - 21 Sites
7. Fisting - 20 Sites
8. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Assylum.com

Pay Site

Step into this asylum where the treatments for these girls involve lots of anal sex and submitting to their doctor's and orderly's sexual demands. The scenes are very hardcore and very creative.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about assylum.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Premium membership options also available that include 4k downloads.

Videos

Quantity: 122+ Scenes (approx. 60 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3 scenes).
Models: 55 models.
Other: Vid caps, performer commentary, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2014
Facts Updated: 09-08-17
Listed Date: Aug '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-06-17 (as of 09-08-17)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Two-Flame Media, LLC
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Deranged Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
09-17-2017
85.0
A.K.
03-05-2016
81.0
Vanessa
04-08-2015
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Assylum.com Review by Satine Assylum.com

Review by Satine

Released Sep 17, '17 , Written Sep 7, '17
Intro

For me, the scariest season of American Horror Story was the one with an asylum. It terrified me so much that I had trouble sleeping at night. Luckily, when I checked out Assylum I was pleased to see BDSM and exceptional butt sex with an asylum theme instead of possessed nuns. And the site sticks to its theme throughout. From its registration-looking design to links like "patient" and "doctor," you'll enjoy watching babes receive "therapy" that always involves rough bum penetration, crazy bondage and lots of D/s. There are plenty of unique and creative settings and you certainly won't be bored.


The Pros

  They Do Not Deviate From the Theme

What's great about this site is that not only does it present extreme BDSM action, but it also stays true to the asylum theme. The design resembles a hospital with grey and white colors and the links have names like "lab room," "affiliated institutions" and "hospital exit." You can check out the patients (slaves) and doctors (dominants) in the index and read up about their "case file," which is how they label the scenes. This gives background info on the patient and it's written as if a doctor wrote it, with sentences like, "The only purpose of treating her is to clarify her own submissive and masochistic needs." It's awesome because it makes the user experience all the more authentic.

  Unique and Creative Scenarios

While the kind of therapy these slaves undergo may not be recommended by the American Medical Association, but when it comes to BDSM, the site is on point. I watched a babe get doused in pink paint and made to look like a piglet, replete with a curly tail and snout. She's made to drink piss from a bowl and oink and is then suspended in the air so that she's a flying pig. Another scene had a babe dressed up as a puppet and bound to strings on a suspended device. Dr. Mercles uses a wire paddle and two canes as therapy after ravaging her asshole while she's suspended. Then he buried his face in her ass and ended everything with a messy facial.

  HD Movies

I will start off by saying that there are 4K versions available, but see the cons for details. The scenes come in Full HD versions and looks great. You can also stream them directly in an embedded player.

  Performer Commentary On Scenes

I'm one of those people who watches all the extra features, including with director commentary, on DVDs. That's why I was really impressed when I saw that you can watch the scenes with the performer's commentary. They talk about what it was like to shoot the scene as well as share their insights on personal views and social issues. It's definitely a perk of the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a forum (Lab Room) where you can discuss all kinds of topics like ideas for scenes, anal treatments and bondage ideas.

The Cons

  Better Organization is Needed

I personally found the site to be a little overwhelming in terms of how everything is organized. Others may not feel the same as I do, but I didn't like that the movies didn't have their own section and that the entire collection is presented as soon as you log in. The latest thumb is huge and takes up most of the page. Not only that, you always have to click the "load more" button to bring up more content.

Minor Negatives:

  • The membership is already expensive and to benefit from the 4K movies, you have to sign up for an even more expensive subscription.
  • There aren't any photo sets, just a few vid caps with each scene.
  • There's a daily download limit in place of three movies.
  • You can't leave comments, which is really too bad because I had a lot to say.

Bottom Line

Creative and original BDSM scenes with a focus on rough anal sex.

This site is without a doubt the most unique BDSM site I've come across. Sure it may be a little expensive for some people, but if you're a true fetishist you may not find it so bad. It's too bad that the 4K movies cost extra though and that there's a download limit in place. Still, with weekly updates, HD videos, a forum and unique scenarios, you might want to check yourself in!

Site Details

About the Content: 
BDSM with an asylum theme. The videos are high in quality and very unique.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1400KB/sec.
(8.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, you won't find this kind of porn anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (75%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
55 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Scene commentaries.
Favorites.
Ratings.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 17, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-17-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

87.7

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
85 mbaya (444) 7 04-26-17
93 bibo (29) 1 03-13-16
90 rearadmiral (490) 14 09-21-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Some notes"
03-08-16 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-25-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
09-22-16 Porn Reviews 83 of 100
02-05-16 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
11-19-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
06-11-15 x3guide 84 of 100
11-13-17 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
07-25-17 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 196.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-17-17