Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 286 Sites
3. Anal - 202 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Ass Lick Boys

Pay Site

This site features handsome men, young twinks and other gay guys who love licking other guys' asses.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $6.96 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $29.96/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users unlimited access to stream each episode, but you may not download any content without an upgrade.

Verified 02-17-15 with Broke Straight Boys (same company).
Monthly: $29.96 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch


Quantity: 41+ Scenes


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 32 Models

Site Launched: Sep 2003
Facts Updated: 10-31-14
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-10-09 (as of 10-31-14)
Details: Last update shows 2009. Site apparently no longer updates.

Company Info

BluMedia LLC.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Intense Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.

  • Includes a non-standalone site.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

its ok

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ass Lick Boys Review by Maggie Ass Lick Boys

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 7, '14 , Written Oct 31, '14

Ass Lick Boys is a gay site featuring hot, young men in ass licking and rim job scenes. The tour offers up some preview pictures of exactly the kind of action you'll see inside. The site is no longer updating, but you do get access to a few bonus sites for your $30 a month.

The Pros

  Gay niche collection.

Ass Lick Boys features younger men in hot rim job scenes. You'll see the paired with another young man in some scenes while others include an older man in the action. The main focus is kept on ass licking, with lots of closeups on the licking and tongue insertions. Of course, one thing usually leads to another and before long they're fucking. You'll see some condoms used but they're often removed for the money shot. They do a good job with the niche and rim job fans will enjoy the scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I loved the lengthy descriptions that each scene has! They make for some hot reading and really give the site some personality!
  • Members of Ass Lick Boys get access to five bonus sites for even more gay content.
  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs, real media files, and move. They're not the most up to date file formats, but you do get multiple quality settings for each.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Ass Lick Boys is a small site, with just 44 scenes currently online. While each scene includes photos and videos, it won't take long at all to see everything here.

  No longer updating.

The last update was posted here in 2009. Nothing new has come in five years so it looks like this one is permanently stuck with the small collection you currently see.

  Poor quality content.

As you might expect with a site that hasn't been touched in five years, video quality leaves much to be desired. These scenes max out at 480 x 360. These are tiny movies that are no where up to what fans are used to seeing nowadays.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design here is very basic. There are minimal graphics, it's mainly text and thumbnails.
  • The content doesn't appear to be unique. I can't say for sure, but I don't think you'll find anything unique here.
  • There's no streaming option for the video.

Bottom Line

An outdated niche collection with no recent updates or upgrades.

So ultimately on Ass Lick Boys we're left with a small, inactive site with poor quality content that may or may not be exclusive. Unfortunately, even the network access doesn't justify the $30 a month price on this one. Even with the hot niche content, I'd recommend skipping this outdated site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of young men in gay scenes with ass licking.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(40MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~70KB
WMV = ~60MB
MOV = ~40MB
RM = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-22-12 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
02-07-06 Dino Reviews 78 of 100
05-15-13 Gay Demon 45 of 100
Average Score: 60.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-07-14