Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21Sextury.com 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Pix and Video 90.0
4. Club Sandy 88.0
5. Zoliboy 87.5
6. Asshole Fever 87.0
7. Teach Me Fistin... 85.0
8. DP Fanatics 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. 21 Naturals 84.0
11. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
12. Footsie Babes 84.0
13. Cuties Galore 84.0
14. Lez Cuties 83.0
15. Gapeland 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Asshole Fever 87.0
2. Ass Traffic 87.0
3. Jules Jordan 85.5
4. Big Wet Butts 85.5
5. Mike Adriano 85.0
6. DP Fanatics 85.0
7. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
8. Butt Man 84.5
9. Pegas Productio... 84.0
10. Christoph Clark... 83.0
11. First Anal Ques... 83.0
12. Gapeland 83.0
13. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
14. Everything Butt 82.5
15. Anal Acrobats 82.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2599 Sites
2. Butts - 61 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Asshole Fever

Pay Site

This site features hot babes taking it up the ass and loving every second of it. You won't be able to resist the allure of these girls as they moan loudly while getting penetrated.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about assholefever.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 09-21-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95  Our Price $45.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.40  Our Price $62.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 648+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 648+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,696 network models.
Other: Games, store, live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2005
Facts Updated: 10-17-16
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-15-16 (as of 10-17-16)
Details: Around 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars - 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-04-2016
87.0
Maggie
12-09-2014
86.5
Duke
04-27-2014
85.0
Spencer
03-12-2013
84.5
Vanessa
02-09-2012
85.5
Maggie
09-22-2011
85.0
Duke
07-28-2010
84.0
Spencer
09-19-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asshole Fever Review by A.K. Asshole Fever

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 4, '16 , Written Oct 21, '16
Intro

I am familiar with other sites in the 21 Sextury network so I was expecting good things from Asshole Fever. What I found was lots of content and lots of HD videos and a discounted price. But let us take a closer look at what the site provides - both the good and the bad.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Scenes

I am currently looking at 645 scenes filled with hot Euro babes and hard anal sex. Some of the scenes work with some sort of reality setup or maybe a basic scripted scenario, while others are get-right-to-it scenes in which the girl puts on a little show for the camera and then the guy enters the picture and they get to fucking. The site is updating weekly so they are growing at a standard rate.

  Mostly HD Movies

The collection dates back to 2005, but it looks like it was sometime in 2008 that they started producing HD videos. Those are offering a 720p download option, but a few years after that they also started offering a 1080p option and you will find Full HD files for download for most of the movies on the site as well as multiple lower-quality files should you want a smaller file.

  Network Access

Your membership gets you access to the entire 21Sextury network and you can easily access all the sites along the left-hand side of the page. Some are Anal Teen Angels, DP Fanatics and Deepthroat Frenzy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is no advanced search, but the site offers most other features you would want: comments, tags, favorites and sorting. They also have trailers for each video and a "dimmer" button that darkens the screen around the streaming player.
  • Everyone loves saving money and here on TBP we are trying to help you do that by offering you a discounted membership to Asshole Fever. You can join for a recurring price of $20/month, which saves you $10 per month. Not bad right?

The Cons

  Older Scenes Aren't HD

I told you how, starting around 2008 they were producing HD videos. Well, that would mean that the older videos - prior to 2008 - aren't HD. Now, that's the bad news. The good news is that they are totally watchable, coming in with stats around 720x540, 2000k.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a model index, but all it does is link to each performer's scenes. There is no info about the performers, which is disappointing.
  • If you go for the $1 trial membership just take note that it recurs at the regular $30/month price and not the discounted price you get if you sign up for a month initially.
  • An advanced search engine would've come in handy here.

Bottom Line

Now this is a fever you will want to catch!

Hot Euro babes and hardcore anal sex! Sounds like what you are looking for? Then look no further than AssholeFever. There are hundreds of scenes, most of them are offering high-definition, and the large network of bonus sites only adds to the value, which is already very good given the discounted membership we have waiting for you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore anal sex videos with gorgeous European performers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.41GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, the content is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~7MB
ZIP = ~900MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3500k-6800k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Older = 1280x834

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Generally great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 4, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-04-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
93 RustyJ (145) 3 01-27-13
80 dracken (246) 0 01-03-11
92 BenThruston (11) 2 12-16-10
96 Jay G (67) 2 07-07-10
87 Wittyguy (115) 7 02-17-10
89 oxymoron (7) 0 11-18-09
82 pinkerton (47) 0 09-24-09
88 NSFW 0 05-08-08
75 silver (41) 0 11-11-07
85 badpat (0) 0 06-14-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"the color"
02-15-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-15-16 Mr. Porn 73.8 of 100
07-27-16 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
06-11-16 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
09-15-15 Porn Paysites .net 75 of 100
03-16-15 The PaySites 83.9 of 100
12-17-14 Dino Reviews 80 of 100
04-19-14 Well Informed Decision 91 of 100
10-29-13 Porn For $1 83 of 100
10-24-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
12-21-12 Porn Adept 90 of 100
04-15-14 Porn Castle 87.5 of 100
Average Score: 84.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-04-16