Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asian X Club 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. Asian Candy Sho... 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. Francine Dee 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. Japan Hardcore ... 82.5
12. 88 Square 82.5
13. The Black Alley 82.5
14. JAV Model 82.0
15. Long Mint 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 385 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 68 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asian X Club Review
Last Update: 03-24-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Asian X Club

Pay Site

This site features lovely Asian and Eurasian models photographed and filmed by photog, "Asianman" Don Fernando, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asianxclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-24-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 83+ Videos (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 3000k, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: Silverlight (in-browser), 3000k, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Some videos are 960x540.

Images

Quantity: 63+ Galleries (avg. 22 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 77 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 03-24-13
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-21-12 (as of 03-24-13)
Details: Calendar log. The dates show no updates in many months.

Company Info

Rising Phoenixxx Media
4 Sites Listed
Partner: RPM Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-26-2011
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian X Club Review by Maggie Asian X Club

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 26, '11 , Written Jun 21, '11
Intro

Asian X Club is the website of photographer Don "AsianMan" Fernando, where he shares his exclusive collection of pictures and videos featuring beautiful Asian and Eurasian models. Many of the girls were discovered by Don himself, and they've never before appeared nude on camera. With Don's help, these lovely ladies show off their bodies, especially their feet, and have sex on camera.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

Asian X Club features all exclusive scenes, many of which have never been seen before. There's definitely a foot fetish theme going on here, with many scenes featuring foot jobs and even toenail clipping! Others are more straightforward posing and sex. The models come from all over Asia and they've got a nice variety of body types, as well. It's a very sexy mix of original scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a couple good tools for getting around the site. You can browse the photos and videos in the order they were added or check out the model index and category list.

The Cons

  Small site.

Asian X Club has only been open for six months so the site isn't all that big yet. There are currently just 47 models appearing in 57 galleries and 39 videos. That's about right considering how young the site is, but it still won't take long to see everything.

  Videos are streaming-only.

All of the movies play in your browser using Flash. They can only be streamed, not downloaded. There aren't even any extra streaming options either. It's a very simple and limited viewing set-up.

  Average-quality content.

I was really expecting higher quality content here. I suppose I was under the impression that Don was a professional photographer and the quality here would reflect that. Instead, I found tiny (500x300) pictures and small videos, all of which looked quite average.

Minor Negatives:

  • Photo updates are coming very infrequently. It's been months since any new galleries were added, although video updates are happening weekly.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries. Also, the photos are displayed in a script so you can't even save them individually.
  • No scene or model info is provided. All you get are the model names, with no dates or descriptions.

Bottom Line

A small but sexy collection of Asian scenes that could be sharper and more user-friendly.

Asian X Club is still a new site and there are clearly some areas that could be improved. The site is small, but video updates are coming so hopefully that won't be a problem for long. Unfortunately, I doubt improvements will be made so easily to the quality or the downloadability of the content. The price is reasonable enough, at $20 a month, but there's still a lot of room for upgrades on this Asian fetish site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive photos and videos of sexy Asian and Eurasian models in hardcore and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Asian and Eurasian models.
Mostly amateur and semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
47 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Condoms in some videos.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 500 x 300
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full-length video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-03-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-24-13