Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Trixie Swallows 73.5
2. Submit Your Tha... 70.0
3. Our Amateur Slu... 69.5
4. 66.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Machines Sites

1. Fucking Machine... 88.5
2. Wired Pussy 88.0
3. Device Bondage 87.0
4. Fucking Robots 74.0
5. Hardcore Power ... N/A
6. Asian Sybian N/A
7. Sex Fuck Machin... N/A
8. Hardcore Fuck M... N/A
9. Lesbian Kinkdom N/A
10. Machine Sex Sla... N/A
11. Dildo Machine S... N/A
12. Teens On Machin... N/A
13. Vaginal Sucker N/A
14. Cum Bots N/A
15. Sybian World N/A

View All : Machines Sites
Related Niches

1. Toys - 144 Sites
2. Bizarre - 127 Sites
3. Insertions - 88 Sites

View All : Niches

Asian Sybian

Pay Site

This site features lovely Thai women who have a great time riding a wild Sybian fuck machines.

Primary Niche: Sex Machines
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 22+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1280x720 (streaming)


Quantity: 22+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 21 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, vid caps.

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 08-11-16
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-10-16 (as of 08-11-16)
Details: Dates show one update a week, but amount of content remains unchanged since 2010

Company Info

Ghost Pro
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Ghost Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.

  • Streaming only

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-15-16 Rabbit's Reviews 51 of 100
06-01-15 The PaySites 68.8 of 100
02-10-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7 of 10
12-12-12 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
Average Score: 64.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-11-16