Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asian Sex Diary 80.0
2. Trike Patrol 77.0
3. Tuk Tuk Patrol 73.5
4. Pleasure Me Asi... 73.0
5. Toticos 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. Asian Candy Sho... 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. Francine Dee 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. Japan Hardcore ... 82.5
12. 88 Square 82.5
13. The Black Alley 82.5
14. JAV Model 82.0
15. Long Mint 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 385 Sites
2. Latina - 190 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asian Sex Diary Review
Last Update: 01-20-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Asian Sex Diary

Pay Site

This site is all about the travels of a fellow who enjoys seeking out those lovely Asian babes you find all around the world and doing fun and nasty things with them.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asiansexdiary.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-27-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 602+ daily diary entries from Jan. 2012 to present, each includes a video and photoset or vidcap gallery of 30 or more pics; 188 "conquest" movies. (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 602+ daily diary entries from Jan. 2012 to present, each includes a video and photoset or vidcap gallery of 30 or more pics.
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 176 Models.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2013
Facts Updated: 01-20-14
Listed Date: Mar '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-20-14 (as of 01-20-14)
Details: Weekly video updates. Updates include a photo or vidcap gallery.

Company Info

Vegas Dreamworks LLC
5 Sites Listed
Partner: VD Bucks

Important
  • Some galleries are vidcap galleries; some pics are hi-rez.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-12-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Sex Diary Review by Maggie Asian Sex Diary

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 12, '13 , Written Aug 4, '13
Intro

Asian Sex Diary features the adventures of John Tron. Every day he steps out of his hotel room in some Asian city and seeks out hot local pussy to share with us. He records his exploits with text diaries, videos, and photos of the cute young amateurs he encounters and fucks.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

Asian Sex Diary features all exclusive scenes of hot Asians picked up for sex. Our man, John Tron, travels all over Asia, from the Philippines to Japan to Thailand and Malaysia in search of the best pussy out there. He picks them up anywhere and everywhere, bringing them back to his room for photos and videos of them stripping, having sex, and sucking cock. There's lots of pussy closeups and some facials, as well. John is a busy man but he's always keeping us apprised of his schedule as he fucks his way through the Orient.

  Good-looking videos.

While they're not high definition, the scenes still are good quality. They're sharp and play smoothly in Flash and generally looked good.

  Large collection of scenes.

Asian Sex Diary has been online a year and a half and they've built an awesome collection in that time. There are currently 622 diary entries online! Most include both photo and video content. There's a ton of material to enjoy here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The diary entries are lengthy and make for some very entertaining reading.
  • The site is updated daily and it's easy to see how the collection got so large with a great schedule like this.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos play in browser using Flash. There's no option to download and save these scenes unfortunately.

  Not enough browse tools.

Basically, you can view the girls in the order they were added and a list of the most popular and that's it. There are no other sort tools and no categories or search box either. It's a really simple set-up.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Although the photos are decent-sized, they could be a whole lot sharper.
  • The site loaded slowly and at times, it didn't load at all.

Bottom Line

With hundreds of exclusive hardcore scenes, it exceeded my expectations.

Asian Sex Diary was a surprise hit for me. I came in not expecting much, due to the basic design and streaming videos, but left impressed thanks to a large collection and daily updates of exclusive material. The site could still be more user-friendly, but you're getting a hell of a lot of material for your $30 a month. If you can get past the initial structure of the site, you'll probably enjoy the good number of exclusive hardcore Asian scenes inside.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming videos and photos of Asians in exclusive solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Thai models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to a bit curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Map of conquests.
User and webmaster comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7
7 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-14-14 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
02-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 82.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-20-14