Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asian Sex Diary 80.0
2. Trike Patrol 77.0
3. Real Porn Life 74.0
4. Tuk Tuk Patrol 73.5
5. Toticos 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Soapy Massage 82.0
11. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Asian Sex Diary

Pay Site

This site is all about a man named John who travels around Asia seeking out lovely Asian babes and doing all sorts of fun and sexy things with them.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $120.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 544+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller or larger specs.


Images: Yes
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 329 models.
Other: Narratives for the "conquest" videos, vid cap galleries, maps.

Site Launched: Mar 2013
Facts Updated: 11-03-15
Listed Date: Mar '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-03-15 (as of 11-03-15)
Details: Daily diary entries and weekly video updates that include a vid cap gallery.

Company Info

Vegas Dreamworks LLC
6 Sites Listed
Partner: VD Bucks

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Sex Diary Review by Lola Asian Sex Diary

Review by Lola

Released Nov 18, '15 , Written Nov 3, '15

Welcome's to John's fantasy world! Asian Sex Diary chronicles a man named John's adventures in Asian countries with different amateur chicks. No, he's not visiting tourist attractions with them. Instead you get to watch him and these girls get it on in hardcore fuck fests.

The Pros

  Exclusive Content & Information

"Not only will Asian Sex Diary give you an overload of some of the hottest amateur Asian girls from all around the globe, you will also by privy to a wealth of exclusive time-tested information about how you too can enjoy this exciting lifestyle for yourself!" That's right, folks. John not only provides exclusive amateur videos on his site, but he also gives you all the details on how you can become just as successful as him.

  Tons to See

This collection is quite large, boasting over 540 scenes with matching vid caps. But that's not all you get with your membership - you also get a ton of other content. This includes diary entries, how he scored his conquest, tips and maps of where John went and fucked.

  Interesting Interface

The site is set up in a very unique manner and it's not very clear what you're looking at, but it doesn't take long to figure it out. There's a "My Conquests" section, which essentially has videos and vid caps of each girl he fucked. Then there's a "My Trophies" section, with all the babes laid out in thumbnails with the country they're from. When you put your mouse over a girl you can find out a little bit about her, as well as her rating. There's a basic search bar, too, but an advanced option would be helpful for a site this large site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Great diary entries. Seriously they're very entertaining.
  • Updates at least a few times per week.

The Cons

  No Way to Keep This Content

Unfortunately, the site is streaming-only and there's no way for you to download any of the videos. As well, there aren't any Zip files for the photos. It's unfortunate for such a fun site.

Minor Negatives:

  • No photo sets, just vid caps.
  • The site loads a little slowly at times.

Bottom Line

John's site is a definate "yes" with all the interesting, exclusive content you get access to, but it's streaming-only.

"Asian Sex Diary is the right place to be if you love Asian pussy as much I as I do! In order to share my life's passion with you as I travel, I fuck and film every Asian babe I can along the way." John, you have a dream job. Not only do you get to travel around the world fucking the sexiest women, but you're running a one-man show and creating a business out of it. I would hands-down recommend buying a subscription to this site if you can get over the fact that it's a streaming-only.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming-only exclusive hardcore scenes featuring a guy going all over Asia to fuck Asian girls.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Asian amateur models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
321 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Members' questions & input.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
Can post comments.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Slightly blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x900
Archives = 1200x800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos with vid caps.
(Other video updates, too, but only 4 pornographic ones.)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 18, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-18-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 dageezer (0) 3 11-14-15
93 blackheart (0) 2 11-02-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-29-15 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
11-17-15 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
09-20-14 I Love Ethnic Women 79 of 100
04-14-14 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
05-22-14 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
Average Score: 80.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-18-15