Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asian Sex Diary 80.0
2. Trike Patrol 77.0
3. Real Porn Life 74.0
4. Tuk Tuk Patrol 73.5
5. Toticos 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Nuru Massage 83.0
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. 88 Square 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. JAV Model 82.0
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. Piss Japan TV 80.5
13. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
14. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Asian Sex Diary

Pay Site

This site is all about the travels of a fellow who enjoys seeking out lovely Asian babes around the world and doing fun and nasty things with them.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $120.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay


Quantity: 529+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller and some larger specs.


Quantity: 529+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 321 models.
Other: Narratives for the "conquest" videos, articles, product reviews, maps.

Site Launched: Mar 2013
Facts Updated: 09-18-15
Listed Date: Mar '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-17-15 (as of 09-18-15)
Details: Daily and weekly diary entries/video updates. Updates include a photo or vidcap gallery.

Company Info

Vegas Dreamworks LLC
6 Sites Listed
Partner: VD Bucks

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Sex Diary Review by Spencer Asian Sex Diary

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 9, '14 , Written Sep 3, '14

Asian Sex Diary is our site up for review today, and this site follows a guy and his camera around the world as he looks for Asians to fuck on camera. He even heads to non-Asian countries just to try to find Asians there even, which is pretty bold! It's a very amateur, homemade type of setup, especially as the settings can vary in terms of the lighting available, and what the girls will/won't allow him to do. Check out the tour to get a good idea of what's offered inside. If you want to join, a membership here will set you back $30 a month, and I don't see any network access included with that.

The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore Asian content.

This one is a little different from the norm in that he doesn't really get too picky about what types of Asians he has on the site. You can see girls from China, Japan, Indonesia, Thailand, Israel, and more. They seem to be real amateurs he lures back to his room on the cheap, and then it's like a homemade porn video. Sometimes you get some POV, sometimes it's just a camera on the nightstand. It makes for scenes that feel pretty authentic.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates seem to come in pretty regularly here a few times per week. Every once in a while, some days may be skipped (presumably due to travel or lack of girls), but that's not the norm.
  • The site isn't too small here thankfully. I wouldn't call it large, but there are over 350 scenes up currently, and more added consistently. He's doing pretty well for a one-man show.
  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  No video downloads available.

Unfortunately, all of the videos here are streaming only as they don't allow any downloads. This will definitely disappoint some people. The streaming video works pretty well at least, save for the timeline preview that's a bit off (see below). That just means you'll have to keep your membership active here for as long as you want to keep viewing the content.

  Streaming timeline preview doesn't line up with videos generally.

I'm not sure what the deal here is exactly as the timeline preview seems pretty slick and quick here. Unfortunately, the timing is off on it I think (Firefox on a mac). The image you see in the preview, once clicked, is not what you see in the video. It can be off by a minute or more, which can really screw things up. It's especially problematic as the streaming video is the only way to view the videos here.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • The quality isn't terrible here, but I'd say they could use an upgrade all around. Both the pictures and videos could be bumped up in terms of specs (HD please!).

Bottom Line

The site is nice overall, though there are a few things holding him back.

As a whole, I like what I saw here at Asian Sex Diary. The premise isn't anything new, but he's been hitting the road pretty hard which makes for a nice site with such consistent updates. The girls vary a lot, and the scenes vary a lot, but overall, he does pretty well for himself. The lack of video downloads is definitely an issue, especially since the streaming video player wasn't quite working as well as I'd hoped (in terms of the timeline preview). If you don't need the latest and greatest in terms of technology and options, I think you could have some fun here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive hardcore scenes featuring a guy and his camera traveling the world and fucking any Asian he can find.

Download Speed: 
File sizes to small to get download speeds.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Small writeup about how he scored each girl.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 900
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Timeline available, but it often doesn't line up well with the actual video.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates, though they seem pretty random at times)

Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Oct 21, 2015 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-13-15 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
09-20-14 I Love Ethnic Women 79 of 100
05-22-14 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
04-14-14 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 79.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 09-18-15