Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 88 Square 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. The Black Alley 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. 88 Square 82.5
10. JAV Model 82.0
11. Idols 69 82.0
12. Soapy Massage 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Anal Nippon 81.0
15. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 388 Sites
2. Latina - 183 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches

Asian Sex Club

Pay Site

This site features all Asian amateur gals who love playing with each other and posing for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asiansexclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.38 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 855+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1100k, 512x384 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs may vary.

Images

Quantity: 1,151+ Galleries (avg. 103 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,553 Network Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 1997
Facts Updated: 08-04-11
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-01-11 (as of 01-29-14)
Details: Only most recent dated; Recent updates section shows five updates per week, alternating between a photo set then a video but counts unchanged since April..

Company Info

CYMC Internet, LLC
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Method Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All network sites' content is mixed in member area of each site; latest updates for each site are presented on first page. Download manager use is forbidden.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 Kavalier2 (7) 1 01-13-13
60 Dr Truth (0) 0 05-20-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-14-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
11-08-13 I Love Ethnic Women 78 of 100
07-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 77.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-04-11