Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 88 Square 83.0
2. Lesbians 24/7 80.0
3. All Asians 79.0
4. HD Creampie 71.5
5. Filipino Fuck 70.0
6. Pink Affairs 69.5
7. MILF Relations 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. 88 Square 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Asian Sex Club

Pay Site

This site features all Asian amateur gals who love playing with each other and posing for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asiansexclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.38 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 1,474+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,367+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 183 models
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 1997
Facts Updated: 11-29-16
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-24-16 (as of 11-29-16)
Details: About 1 new photo set weekly. Videos have not been added since Sept. 2016

Company Info

CYMC Internet, LLC
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Method Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Dec 31, 1969 and will be released within about a week following that date.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 Kavalier2 (7) 1 01-13-13
60 Dr Truth (0) 0 05-20-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-28-16 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
12-14-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
11-08-13 I Love Ethnic Women 78 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-29-16