Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 88 Square 83.0
2. Lesbians 24/7 80.0
3. All Asians 79.0
4. Asian Sex Club 75.0
5. HD Creampie 71.5
6. Filipino Fuck 70.0
7. Pink Affairs 69.5
8. MILF Relations 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
3. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
4. Idols 69 84.0
5. 88 Square 83.0
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. JAV Model 82.0
9. Erito AV Stars 82.0
10. Legs Japan 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Asian Sex Club

Pay Site

This site features amateur Asian gals who love playing with each other, getting naked, showing off their sexy bodies and getting up to tons of sexy fun with other guys and girls.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asiansexclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.38 (non-recurring)
Payment: American Express, Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 1,474+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1500k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,388+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 183 models
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 1997
Facts Updated: 04-26-17
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-20-17 (as of 04-26-17)
Details: About 1 new photo set weekly. Videos have not been added since Sept. 2016

Company Info

CYMC Internet, LLC
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Method Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-26-2017
75.0
Vanessa
04-03-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Sex Club Review by A.K. Asian Sex Club

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 26, '17 , Written Apr 13, '17
Intro

I've never been to a club where I could have sex with Asian chicks, but it sure does sound like an appealing place were it to exist. As for the site Asian Sex Club, well, there is a lot of content and lots of Asian chicks, but is it an appealing place? That's what I'm about to find out...


The Pros

  Hundreds of Videos and Galleries

As I write this, there are over 1,300 photo sets and more than 1,400 videos. The collection seems to be mostly solo content, but I did find plenty of hardcore scenes while browsing the site. It's all very amateur - both the girls and the productions themselves - meaning nothing is very slick and some of it does feel kind of dated (even the porn added within the last year).

  Exclusive (?) Asian Videos

On the tour they mention that the content is exclusive, so I'll stick with that. The amateur and dated quality of everything I watched had me a little uncertain if it really is exclusive, but I will say that I watched a bunch of random videos and they all had the same cameraman (I recognized the same voice), so it isn't crazy to think that it is exclusive, or at least most of it is.

  Bonus Sites With More Asians

Your membership gets you access to the complete network of 15 sites, including 88 Square and All Asians, both Asian-themed, although the rest of the network covers other genres (BBW, lesbian, MILF, handjobs, facials, etc.).

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site uses a basic template. It looks a little dated, but it's clean and easy to navigate. There are also a few user features, including comments, ratings, favorites and categories and you can suggest keyword tags.
  • The photo sets are updating weekly.

The Cons

  No HD Video Quality

The video quality is SD across the board. I checked out the oldest scenes dated from 2005 and the newest ones dated from 2016 (and a few in between) and found all of them offering 640x480, 1500-2000k. Those aren't bad numbers, but they aren't great, either, and they look average at best.

  No Video Updates

As you might have noticed in the above con, I mentioned that the newest videos on the site are dated from 2016. So, yes, that does mean they haven't added a new video in over 6 months.

  Issues With Video Streams

The videos can be streamed in an embedded Flash player, but when you click "play," the screen goes black and you have to wait for the entire video to load before it starts playing. And once it starts I wasn't able to skip ahead or back.

Minor Negatives:

  • As I browsed the site I came across some girls who weren't Asian and given that the site is called AsianSexClub, that's something worth mentioning.

Bottom Line

An average site with a large collection of amateur Asian porn.

The site is a good size and even with no video updates it's big enough to keep you busy - the network access also holds a lot more porn for you. The amateur content is pretty good, but everything feels dated and with none of the videos in HD, the quality is not what it could be, especially these days.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur Asian-American girls in solo, softcore, masturbation and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(288MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: I think it's exclusive, or at least mostly exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~250MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
183 models.
Ages 18-25.
US based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280x853

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 26, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-26-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 Kavalier2 (7) 1 01-13-13
60 Dr Truth (0) 0 05-20-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-28-16 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
12-14-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
11-08-13 I Love Ethnic Women 78 of 100
Average Score: 80.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-26-17