Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. BBW Sex 4 U 69.5
2. Nude Latins 69.5
3. Nude Africa 67.0
4. Asian Sex 4 U 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. Asian Candy Sho... 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. Francine Dee 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. Japan Hardcore ... 82.5
12. 88 Square 82.5
13. The Black Alley 82.5
14. JAV Model 82.0
15. Long Mint 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 385 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 68 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asian Sex 4 U Review
Last Update: 05-10-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Asian Sex 4 U

Pay Site

Asian Sex 4 U presents thousands of hot pictures of real Asian men and women. Plus post your own sexy Asian pics!


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asiansex4u.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-06-2012)

Videos

Quantity: Some member submitted videos. (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 480x360 (in-browser)

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (member submitted content and 3rd party content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.
Other: Message board, stories, chat room.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1999
Facts Updated: 05-10-13
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-06-13 (as of 05-10-13)
Details: Updates are based on member submissions.

Company Info

Tarrob Web Services
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Tar Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-31-2013
65.0
Maggie
03-26-2012
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Sex 4 U Review by Spencer Asian Sex 4 U

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 31, '13 , Written Mar 23, '13
Intro

Asian Sex 4 U is up for review today, and honestly, I'm not even sure where to start with this site. It's a very basic/plain site that looks like it was designed 10 years ago at this point. They offer user-submitted content, but not all of it is amateur in nature. They do stick to the Asian theme, and from there, it's a free for all from old to young, solo to hardcore, and more. There are even guy pictures here - well, mostly their dicks. You can access the latest material for free, or you can pay $15 a a month to access their archives.


The Pros

  Lots of photos up, kinda.

If you look at the raw number, with over 30,000 photos, it doesn't look bad. Also, since most sets have just a single image, that means there are a ton of postings. However, if you break it down like a normal paysite might, with 100 images per gallery, you're looking at the equivalent of maybe 300 sets, which isn't terrible, but isn't that impressive either.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The $15 price tag isn't terrible here, though you can get a lot of their stuff for free.

The Cons

  Quality is pretty bad.

Everything looks bad here. Even the professional-type photos have been resized and are way too small. Forget about the homemade ones. Videos are equally bad. Don't expect any HD here, or even any good-looking SD.

  Navigation is awful.

Everything is setup in a message board type format, if you can even call it that. There are so many sections and archives here that it's tough to get your bearings. Some areas are free, some aren't. Don't expect any browse tools, either, or any type of category filters even.

  Not sure if joining is worth it; lots for free.

They have enough for free that I don't know if it's worth it to join honestly. You do get access to their archives and some feeds, but it's not much different material than what you can find in their current area.

  Most sets are just a single image.

They don't really offer photo sets in the typical sense here. Even other user-submitted sites will have 4-5 images at minimum generally. Here, you usually get one single image to look at per post. It's hard to find more of the girl if you like her, and it makes navigation that much more work to constantly go back and forth to see another picture.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design of the site is pretty dated with mostly text that doesn't look that great. Plus, they threw in a few banners ads to clutter up things even more.

Bottom Line

I wasn't really a fan here unfortunately; the site feels way, way, way behind the times.

Asian Sex 4 U put off a negative vibe for me right from the get go, and they never managed to overcome that. For $15 a month, you get access to some low-quality material in a message board setting that's incredibly difficult to navigate. Their new stuff is free even, so I'm not sure if membership is worth it. All in all, check out the tour since you can see what they offer there and decide for yourself. As for me, I won't be back.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable user-submitted content in anything from amateur to pro, and solo to hardcore action of Asian women of all types.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 3
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 350KB/sec.
Browser: 150KB/sec.
(6MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Probably mostly non-exclusive, though some exclusive pics might sneak in.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
Videos (vary) = ~5MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Generally amateur to pro.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
1,000+ models total.
Ages 18-65.

Other Content: 
Comments on many sets.
Forums.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor-okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Tough to tell for sure, looks like three pics added this past week.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-01-13 Rabbit's Reviews 52 of 100
Average Score: 52.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-10-13