Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AV Idolz 80.0
2. JAV HQ 77.5
3. My Cute Asian 77.0
4. Asians Bondage 76.5
5. Brutal Asia 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. Francine Dee 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. Japan Hardcore ... 82.5
12. 88 Square 82.5
13. JAV Model 82.0
14. Long Mint 82.0
15. Soapy Massage 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 387 Sites
2. Latina - 191 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asians Bondage Review
Last Update: 01-09-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Asians Bondage

Pay Site

This site features lovely Japanese women in various states of hard bondage, rope ties and other equipment, all for the lover of the BDSM fetishes.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: BDSMAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asiansbondage.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 197+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2900k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found; Mobile MP4 also available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 141+ Galleries (avg. 55 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live cams, bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 01-04-14
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-04-14)
Details: Counts increased weekly.

Company Info

ViveLink Ltd.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: AV Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Download managers allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-09-2014
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asians Bondage Review by Maggie Asians Bondage

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 9, '14 , Written Jan 3, '14
Intro

Asians Bondage welcomes you to the home of hardcore Asian bondage. These pretty Japanese girls are totally defenseless to the wax, whipping, nipple torture, forced squirting, and orgasms pushed upon them. The action appears to be mainly non-exclusive and the site is part of a small collection of Asian sites that members get access to for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Hot Asian fetish content.

Asians Bondage is a BDSM site with sexy Asian girls tied up and tortured. They are wrapped in ropes in hot shibari scenes before being punished with hot wax, insertions, and forced orgasms. There's plenty of nudity, although you will also see plenty of blurred genitals, and there is some sex and lesbian action, as well.

  Good-sized collection!

Asians Bondage is a pretty good-sized site, with 140 galleries and 190 videos currently online. The videos are typically 25 minutes long. There's plenty to keep members entertained.

  Some useful browse tools.

With a site this size, organization can be tough. Thankfully, they've actually got some good tools in place. You can browse either the photos or the videos in the order they were added. You can check out the most viewed, most downloaded, and highest rated scenes. Then there are categories for both the girls and the action in the scenes. There's also a search box. I was impressed to find this many tools here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files, viewed in slideshows, and saved to a favorites folder.
  • Scenes can be played in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 in two quality settings.
  • Plenty of info is provided for each scene, including a description, file sizes, and a list of categories.
  • Members of Asians Bondage get access to four bonus site for more hot Asian action.

The Cons

  No update info.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated, so it's hard to say for sure what the update schedule is. I can tell you that they've added over fifty scenes in the last six months so updates are coming, but there's no way of knowing when to expect the next new scene.

  Non-exclusive content.

These are non-exclusive scenes pulled straight from DVDs. If you've spent much time at all on other Japanese AV sites, you may recognize quite a bit of the material here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Content quality could use an upgrade. They haven't yet made the move to high definition, so you're left with videos at 720 x 480. They don't look bad but they need to be bigger.

Bottom Line

The fetish scenes are entertaining, though quality could use a boost.

Asians Bondage offers plenty of kinky BDSM for fans of pretty little Asians getting tied up. There are some solid user features and multi-site access is included for your $30 a month. That said, keep in mind this is non-exclusive content and quality needs an upgrade. Still, overall I enjoyed the collection and it's one I would come back to.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive DVD videos and photos of Asian models in bondage scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Multi-site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~1800 x 1400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-31-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
03-06-14 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-09-14