Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Exxxcellent 81.0
4. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
5. Adult Movies On... 80.5
6. Anal Tryouts 80.0
7. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
8. Erotic Russians 80.0
9. Totally Redhead 79.5
10. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
11. Erotic Cinema 79.5
12. Planet of Shema... 79.5
13. Totally Brunett... 79.5
14. Erotic Japan 79.0
15. Russian Teens C... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. Asian Candy Sho... 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. Francine Dee 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. Japan Hardcore ... 82.5
12. 88 Square 82.5
13. The Black Alley 82.5
14. JAV Model 82.0
15. Long Mint 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 385 Sites
2. Latina - 190 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asian Porn Exposed Review
Last Update: 06-09-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Asian Porn Exposed

Pay Site

This site features lovely young Asian babes and lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asianpornexposed.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.02 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download all photo content but you may only view and/or download one video without upgrade!

Verified 11-30-12 with Shemale Lolipops (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 379+ Videos (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are highest found; Mobile MP4 format also available. Specs vary on some videos. Some are only in WMV.

Images

Quantity: 1,205+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 06-09-13
Listed Date: May '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-09-13)
Details: Dates show daily photo gallery updates and a video added every few days. The content counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Pimp Boss

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-10-2012
78.5
Maggie
11-19-2011
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Porn Exposed Review by Spencer Asian Porn Exposed

Review by Spencer

Released May 10, '12 , Written May 2, '12
Intro

Asian Porn Exposed is up for review today, and this site features, as expected, a pretty wide variety of Asian porn content. This seems to be shot mostly in the USA, and not straight from Japan or anything, so set your expectations accordingly. There's a wide variety of hardcore action including one-on-one, lesbian, threesomes, and more. It's $30 a month, but I don't see any bonus sites or network access or anything unfortunately.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

This is a photo-heavy site, but even their smaller video count is higher than a lot of paysites you'll come across. With 274 videos and 1,070 photo galleries up currently, there's a good amount to go through here. It should keep you busy for your first month of membership at least as you find your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

The content varies quite a bit from one scene to the next, and a lot of it seems to be more generic material. I'd guess that everything here is non-exclusive unfortunately. The whole site has a feeling to it that the content itself is secondary to numbers, as they'll throw anything with Asians up for the most part.

  Quality is just okay.

Nothing looks all that great here as a whole. The quality is definitely up and down at times, but could use a bump up if you look at the big picture. It kinda goes along with the rest of the theme that everything is a little more generic here than we're used to.

  Despite updates, site never seems to grow.

All of the update dates are current, but those are either faked, or they rotate content on and off pretty regularly. We keep an eye on the total content counts over time, and this site just doesn't grow ever really. If you decide to stick around, check to make sure new content is actually coming.

  Navigation isn't great.

The site is pretty plain overall, both in terms of design, and in terms of navigation features. You're kinda stuck just browsing through their photo or video section at random hoping to find something that works for you. With a site this size, I'd look for more options for sure.


Bottom Line

It's a bit generic overall, but there's a decent amount to see at least.

Asian Porn Exposed isn't going to win any awards for originality or anything, but it's not a total bomb for sure. It just feels a bit generic overall with non-exclusive content, varying quality that's generally below par, and a questionable update schedule. There's a decent amount to see at least, and it's in a niche a bit, so it's not a total loss. However, to really keep up with the better sites out there, I'd look for quite a few changes to be made here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring Asian girls in pretty standard hardcore and lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(192MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't guess that this is exclusive unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
There are 12 videos labeled as HD, but upon downloading, they didn't meet HD specs.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440 x 960
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-15-12 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
09-08-10 Porn DB 4 of 5
07-05-10 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
03-18-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
09-02-12 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 75.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-09-13