Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. The Classic Por... 81.5
3. 100 Upskirts 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. My Pickup Girls 80.0
6. Private Home Cl... 80.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
9. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
10. Classic Porn Sc... 78.5
11. Retro Porn Arch... 78.0
12. Home Spy Video 77.5
13. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
14. Chicki Porn 77.0
15. Yaoi Movie Arch... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2784 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asian GF Sex Review
Last Update: 03-09-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Asian GF Sex

Pay Site

This site features sexy Asian amateurs, girlfriends, along with a lot of hard sex.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asiangfsex.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 185+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 512x384 (streaming)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 350k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: AVI specs may vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 293+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2010
Facts Updated: 03-09-11
Listed Date: Feb '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: No updates since June, 2010.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
51 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-08-2010
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian GF Sex Review by Maggie Asian GF Sex

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 8, '10 , Written Aug 5, '10
Intro

Asian Girlfriend Sex offers "hardcore homemade porn featuring real asian girlfriends". The tour says that nothing is staged, and sometimes the girlfriends don't even know they're being filmed. The preview pictures show some real cuties who can't get enough sex. Best part is you don't have to deal with the censorship so often seen on Asian hardcore sites.


The Pros

  Hot Asian amateur sex.

These are all advertised as original scenes shot by real Asian amateur couples. The girls look like a mix of actual amateurs and a few hotties that may have some modeling experience. The content itself feels very authentic. I really did get the impression that these were honest to goodness homemade videos. All of the models are Asian and all of the scenes are hardcore.

  Good-sized collection.

Asian Girlfriend Sex is a pretty large site, with 185 videos and 293 galleries. The scenes are usually fairly short and the galleries usually only have a couple photos, but there are still enough videos and galleries to have a good-sized collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be downloaded as AVIs and streamed in your browser using Flash.
  • Members of Asian Girlfriend Sex get access to 8 bonus sites. You'll find more hardcore reality porn on these nice extra sites.

The Cons

  No update info.

I couldn't find any dates anywhere on the site. They advertise daily updates, but with no actual dates provided, I can't be sure. I have no idea if the site is actually being updated.

  Poor quality content.

Part of this just goes with the genre. User-submitted amateur porn rarely looks great. However, these were below what I expected even for this type of site. The videos are very grainy and small. The photos are tiny, at 640 x 480, and frequently plagued with lighting issues. They need to set some minimum quality standards for the submissions.

  No browse tools.

All of the scenes are listed in the order they were added and that is it! You're left to click through page after page to find what you're looking for. It's way too simple for a site of this size.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. Even with a download manager, they were less than half the speed I'm seeing on other sites. It's a good thing these are such small files because otherwise it would take forever to download them.
  • Videos are only offered as AVIs. There are no other formats or quality settings for downloading the videos.
  • Not enough info is provided for the scenes. You get file sizes, but no real descriptions, not even the girls' names!

Bottom Line

The site is awfully basic and quality was lacking even for the genre.

Asian Girlfriend Sex has some worthwhile scenes for fans of Asian amateur content. There's a lot to see here, especially when you include the bonus site access. However, the site is really basic and lacking in user features. For $30 a month I'd like to see some categories and update dates! It's worth a shot if you really like this type of content, but I just saw too many areas that needed work.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of real-life Asian couples having sex in home movies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5MB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(10MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~30KB
ZIP = ~200KB
DIVX = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Some member scene ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-10-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
06-20-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
08-24-12 Porn Adept 58 of 100
01-13-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
02-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 46 of 100
02-17-11 Porn Reviews Plus 72 of 100
Average Score: 65.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-09-11