Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Crygasm 78.5
2. Hall Of Fame Po... 77.0
3. Candid Pornstar 72.5
4. Asian Emotion 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Shemale Japan 82.0
15. O Creampies 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 389 Sites
2. Latina - 192 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asian Emotion Review
Last Update: 08-19-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Asian Emotion

Pay Site

This site features lovely Asian women in a variety of hardcore scenes for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asianemotion.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.00/mo.)

Verified 04-09-13 with Crygasm (same company).
Monthly: $29.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $57.00 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 49+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 700k, 480x320 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs may vary for some videos.

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 162 streaming Flash showcase movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 08-19-11
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-12-11 (as of 08-19-11)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

Emotion Porn Co.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Emotion Porn

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 9JFRVRA


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-27-2011
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Emotion Review by Spencer Asian Emotion

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 27, '11 , Written Apr 27, '11
Intro

Asian Emotion is up for review today, and it turns out to be a pretty standard hardcore Asian site. I thought maybe they'd have a little niche going with a title like that, but it looks like generic action that you could find a lot of places. It is part of a small network called the Emotion Porn Network, so that's probably where the name came from. Otherwise, $29 a month gets you in the door, plus access to their extra network sites.


The Pros

  Hardcore Asian content.

The niche content here is about the best thing they have going. Even then, it's not terribly unique or different, but at least there's a little something different to set them apart from the crowd. Expect all types of Asians to do some good fucking here.

  A few network sites included.

It's not huge, but you get access to four other bonus sites with your membership here, which isn't a bad deal. Any extra content is definitely appreciated to make your membership value that much better.


The Cons

  Pretty small site.

With just under 50 videos currently, the site is really on the small side. You could easily get through their whole collection in your first month, and without updates, you're kinda stuck with nothing to do at that point. They need a lot more content to grab my attention (at least several hundred scenes, if not in the thousands).

  Most photo galleries weren't working for me; just vidcaps anyway.

Most of the gallery pages here wouldn't even load for me. The initial page would load, but the little window with the actual gallery would just hang forever. Plus, from what I understand, they don't offer actual photos anyway, and only feature screencaps.

  No updates in a few months.

They last added new content back in January, 2011. That was about four months ago at this point, so I'm not sure what's going on exactly. The updates weren't really consistent before that, so I wouldn't say all is lost in terms of new material, but it's not a good situation either way.

  Quality is just okay.

The videos are just a bit on the small side, and definitely need to be bumped up in quality. They look like they are a couple years old at times, which is the best way I can describe them.

  Non-exclusive content.

They don't really say anything either way on the exclusivity, but just by looking at everything, I can't imagine they shot this content themselves. It feels very generic and varied.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their videos have a quality option labeled as high definition, but it's not true HD at all (and not anywhere close).
  • There's no scene or model info here, which is pretty expected with the type of content they offer I guess.

Bottom Line

It's not terrible, but it's a rather small collection of seemingly generic content.

Asian Emotion just never really got off the ground for me unfortunately. There's a few okay scenes to see, but nothing that really excites you or makes you want to stick around. The content seems to be generic and non-exclusive, and it varies a lot from one video to the next. Updates are either extremely slow, or dead altogether. The site itself is a bit plain for navigation, but that's not a huge deal with the size. I just don't see anything compelling you to really join or stick around a long time, though if you're already a member, you'll have a few scenes to get excited over.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore scenes featuring Asian models in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0MB-3.4MB/sec. (varied)
(253MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I wouldn't guess that it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Stories.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was January, 2011.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-08-12 Porn Castle 61.2 of 100
11-07-11 Rabbit's Reviews 49 of 100
Average Score: 55.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-19-11