Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top DVDs Sites

1. VideoBox 93.0
2. VideosZ 92.5
3. Tainster 89.5
4. Wicked Pictures 88.0
5. Zero Tolerance ... 87.5
6. Elegant Angel 86.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Adult 86.0
9. Homegrown Video 86.0
10. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
11. Idols 69 84.0
12. Massive Access 84.0
13. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
14. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
15. Hot Movies 84.0

View All : DVDs Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1636 Sites
2. High Def - 226 Sites

View All : Niches

Asian DVD Pass

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hardcore porn movies featuring lovely Asian women for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosAsian Girls

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you get access to the first two parts of the five (5) most recently added movies only!

Verified 10-09-12
Monthly: $29.91 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Hidden Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) located under the submit button of the join page (when inputting your credit card info).
Notes: BEWARE of trial join - report: If you click on any of the any of the hyper links other than the ones mentioned for trial use, you will automatically be upgraded to the full membership - no warning or approval


Quantity: 215+ DVDs
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 720x480 (downloadable)


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 11-26-11
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-17-11 (as of 11-26-11)
Details: Dates show at least 1 DVD update per day but counts unchanged since April.

Company Info

Media Revenue
303 Sites Listed

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Full Trial Invalid"
08-30-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-07-06 Dino Reviews 53 of 100
Average Score: 53.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-26-11