Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ladyboys Heaven 80.5
2. Asian Candy Sho... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. J Sex Network 83.0
6. 88 Square 82.5
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Asian Candy Shop

Pay Site

This site features a whole lot of lovely Asian women. These beauties appear in a variety of hot scenes..


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asiancandyshop.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $35.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 617+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 600x400 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 520+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Some is exclusive but the videos are DVD content and some of it can be found on other sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 111 Models
Other: Blog
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2012
Facts Updated: 04-29-16
Listed Date: Oct '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-29-16 (as of 04-29-16)
Details: One video and two photo sets get posted each week.

Company Info

All Asian Media
2 Sites Listed
Partner: All Asian Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-30-2016
77.0
Spencer
06-15-2014
77.5
Maggie
03-27-2013
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Candy Shop Review by A.K. Asian Candy Shop

Review by A.K.

Released May 30, '16 , Written Apr 29, '16
Intro

Asia is a large place, so why limit yourself to the women of just one Asian country when there are so many sexy and horny chicks all over the continent. Asian Candy Shop lets you enjoy the varied ladies from all over and unlike some other Asian sites, these pics and vids don't sensor the "sweet" bits!


The Pros

  Some HD Videos

A little over half of the videos are offered in high-definition. The more recent ones are 1080p, while the older HD vids are 720p. Obviously the 1080p ones look better, but they both look good so that isn't an issue.

  Some Exclusive Content

From what I have been able to determine, a little over half the collection is exclusive. Determining the exclusive content isn't easy, but a little over half of it is exclusive - and no, I don't think the exclusivity and high-definition are related directly.

  No Censoring

Now, the videos I saw featured Asian chicks from various Asian countries and not American-Asian girls. So, that might have you thinking that the content will do the censored-genitals thing, but don't fret. These are all full-view, non-censored videos and photo sets. And also, in case you were wondering, the guys banging these chicks (when the girls aren't doing solo or lesbian scenes) are white guys.

  Hundreds of Scenes

Because many of the older scenes are split up into part there aren't as many full scenes as it looks like at first. But, with that being said, there are probably around 400 videos and 500 photo sets, which are good numbers and should keep you busy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • And they haven't stopped growing either, with new videos being added 1-2 times per week and the same for the photo sets.
  • You got all the basic features here. You can leave comments and rate scenes. There are also category tags, favorites and an advanced search.

The Cons

  Navigation Problems

The design is a pretty simple and standard template. It doesn't look fancy, but it is clean and clear, which is most important. However, one navigational issue I came across was that there are over 60 pages of photo sets and more than 70 pages of videos and I can only jump ahead 10 pages at a time. That means at least 7-8 clicks just to get to the last pages of videos. It doesn't sound like a lot, but it is frustrating.

  Streaming Isn't Working

Well, there is supposed to be streaming videos, but I tried multiple scenes and the streaming option wasn't working for any of them. Hopefully this is just a glitch and they will be available again before not too long.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although there are HD videos for download, the streaming option doesn't offer an HD choice, so they do not look as good as the downloads when there is an HD option available.
  • There aren't any bonus sites. There is a "DVD" section, but it looks like the DVD scenes are already part of the main collection so there isn't any extra value there.
  • Well, obviously if a little over half the collection is exclusive and HD than that means a little under half the content won't be in HD and is nonexclusive. Those vids provide bitrates over 2000k, which is good, but they generally look average.

Bottom Line

Straightforward Asian-babe porn.

The site has very little personality with the template design and no real theme besides the girls all being Asian. Also, it all feels kind of dated - which may also be due in part to it all being amateur chicks and productions. However, if you just want to browse a good-sized - and growing - collection of solo, lesbian and hardcore Asian girl porn then there is some definite value here. Especially now that over half the collection is HD. It would be nice if they got the streams working again.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur Asian chicks in solo, lesbian and hardcore videos and photo sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 60MB/sec.
(274MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: A little over half is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~200MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (60%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2500k-4900k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
111 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Asia based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1062

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 30, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-30-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-13-16 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
07-28-15 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
04-16-15 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
04-02-13 FreeOnes 7 of 10
10-23-12 I Love Ethnic Women 80 of 100
10-09-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 78.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-30-16