Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asian Candy Pop 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 85.0
4. Action JAV 84.0
5. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. Nuru Massage 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. The Black Alley 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. 88 Square 82.5
12. Soapy Massage 82.0
13. JAV Model 82.0
14. Long Mint 82.0
15. Shemale Japan 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 387 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asian Candy Pop Review
Last Update: 04-16-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Asian Candy Pop

Pay Site

This site features those hot Asian babes that you'll find in the bars of Bangkok and other similar locations, all willing and able to get down and nasty for the camera.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asiancandypop.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $30.00 (recurs at $20.00/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $90.00 (6 months, recurs $30.00/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 42+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 42+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2012
Facts Updated: 04-16-13
Listed Date: Nov '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-16-13)
Details: The site advertises one update per week; 2 updates since March.

Company Info

AsianCandypop Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Asian Candy Pop Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-04-2013
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Candy Pop Review by Maggie Asian Candy Pop

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 4, '13 , Written Jan 28, '13
Intro

Asian Candy Pop is a collection of cute young Asian models in hardcore scenes. These amateurs have no qualms fucking complete strangers, and they do so here in hot high definition video. The site only launched a few months ago but with exclusive uncensored Asian hardcore I'm sure they've already lured many into this hot collection.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection

These are all original scenes of cute Asian babes getting banged by men and women. You'll see facials, interracial, threesomes, and even anal sex. How these tiny Asian babes take such big cocks is really a question. They seem to love every hard-hitting minute and the cumshot endings are the icing on the cake, so to speak.

  High quality scenes.

These are some sharp mp4s, playing at 6000k and 1280 x 720 in size. They're really nicely done, sharp and well-lit while maintaining an amateur feel to them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser as a trailer using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 in two quality settings and as an m4v.
  • After an initial month's charge of $30, the price drops down to $20 a month.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

The site is quite small. They've only been open three months and currently have just 27 scenes. Each scene includes pictures and videos but there just aren't enough scenes online yet.

  No update info.

None of the scenes are dated and there's no update log. They claim weekly updates but it's hard to say for sure.

  Very basic design and navigation.

The look of the site is very simple and there are really no browse tools to speak of. The scenes are listed in the order they were added, leaving you to scroll through a few pages to see it all. There are no categories and no model index. It's a very simple set-up that looks the part.

Minor Negatives:

  • Photos can only be viewed in zip files. There's no way to simply view them in browser.

Bottom Line

The new site has potential but needs growth and a few nav changes.

Asian Candy Pop has some hot exclusive Asian scenes and they're all HD. They really came out swinging. However, the small collection, basic design, and lack of update info, left me unimpressed. The site has a lot of potential, with cute Asian girls in such hardcore original scenes, but this new site needs some growth and a more advanced set-up to really be worth joining. I'd give it a little time to get settled, but it's certainly one to check back on in the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of Asian models in hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.8MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 20bps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~65MB
MP4 = ~1.3GB
M4V = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
No condoms seen.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-05-13 Porn Castle 62.5 of 100
01-24-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
02-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 68.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-16-13