Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asian Boy Model... 77.0
2. Asian Boy Bonda... 74.0
3. Asian Boy 18 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 512 Sites
2. Lesbian - 399 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asian Boy Models Review
Last Update: 08-01-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Asian Boy Models

Pay Site

This site features just what it says...cute Asian guys, fully legal, who love performing for the camera.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asian-boy-models.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $25.00 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $55.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $95.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-08-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 385+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (in-browser)
Format #2: Real (.rm), 1100k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 1000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies have WMV and smaller specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (1000 MB).
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: 15 bonus sets.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2003
Facts Updated: 07-17-13
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-10-13 (as of 07-17-13)
Details: One video and photo gallery added every other week.

Company Info

AsianBoyModels
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Asian Boy Buck

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-01-2013
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Boy Models Review by Maggie Asian Boy Models

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 1, '13 , Written Jul 23, '13
Intro

Asian Boy Models features straight Asian twinks being tied up and groped by other men. The kinky gay bondage site includes a large, exclusive collection of boys being manhandled. Membership will run you $25 for the first month and $20 a month thereafter.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

These are all exclusive galleries and videos of young Asian men masturbating and getting jerked off while tied up with ropes and shackles. Many of them are straight, and you can see how tense they get as another man touches them while they're restrained. Others can barely hold back laughter. It could be nerves that make them giggle, but before long they're receiving a handjob that completely consumes them. The boys definitely give up control in these kinky scenes.

  Good-sized site.

Asian Boy Models launched over a decade ago and they've built an impressive collection in that time. There are currently 385 scenes online, each with its own photo and video set. The galleries average around 100 photos a piece, so there really is quite a bit to see here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The price is reasonable. Membership is $25 for the first month and $20 a month after that.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Each scene can be downloaded as a mov and rm, as well as played in browser using Flash.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

The photo and video quality here is really average. The pictures are decent sized but quite blurry at full size. The videos were smaller and looked pretty amateur.

  Needs more browse tools.

There is a model index, but that's about the extent of the nav features. A site this size would benefit from a search tool and additional sort options.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. Even with a download manager they were a fraction of what I'm getting from other sites.
  • There is a daily download limit of 1GB. That means you can watch maybe 12 scenes in a day before you run out.
  • I would have liked to have seen a more standard format, like wmv or mp4, offered.

Bottom Line

A fine enough niche site but nothing stood out as that noteworthy.

Asian Boy Models offers up a large, exclusive collection of kinky fetish scenes. Otherwise, though, I can't say I was really blown away but the site. The layout and design are pretty basic, content quality was average, and the user-friendliness could be improved. The good news is that updates are coming each week and the price is reasonable. Still, it's not a site I'm likely to remember tomorrow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of young Asian twinks in masturbation, duo jerk off, and bondage scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(85MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~130KB
ZIP = ~30MB
RM = ~85MB
MOV = ~60MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Bonus sets.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Slightly blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 1080
Older = 1037 x 778
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Loads while playing.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-07-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-01-13