Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asian Boy Model... 77.0
2. Asian Boy Bonda... 74.0
3. Asian Boy 18 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Str8 Hell 85.0
13. Broke Straight ... 85.0
14. Men.com 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Asian Boy 18 Review
Last Update: 04-11-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Asian Boy 18

Pay Site

This site features sexy Asian 18-year-old guys who enjoy a variety of sexy scenarios for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asianboy18.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $12.95 (recurs at $10.95/mo.)
Monthly: $14.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $26.00 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-08-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (in-browser)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 2200k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 1100k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: MP4 format also available.

Images

Quantity: 12+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% original).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (1000 MB).
Other: Blog and 9 vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2012
Facts Updated: 04-11-13
Listed Date: Aug '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-11-13)
Details: Unsure of the recent update schedule. Looks like an average of one video added per month.

Company Info

AsianBoyModels
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Asian Boy Buck

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-01-2012
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asian Boy 18 Review by Maggie Asian Boy 18

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 1, '12 , Written Nov 26, '12
Intro

Asian Boy 18 features slim, smooth, perfect 18 year old Asian men in solo scenes. These fresh faced young hotties pose solo and masturbate for the camera in sexy photo galleries and videos. The site only launched a few months ago and is available to members for just $13.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

These are all exclusive galleries and videos of legal Asian boys getting naughty. They take off their clothes, lay back on their beds, and jerk off. There are some sets that have two guys playing, but it's not really a hardcore twosome collection. These original scenes are mostly for fans of solo dudes in action.

  Several video viewing options.

Each scene can be downloaded as an mp4, avi, and mov, as well as played in browser using Flash. No matter what format you prefer, they've got you covered.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The price is nice and low. Membership is just $13 for the first month and $10 a month after that.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Small collection.

This is a very small site. There are currently just 15 galleries and 18 videos online. The site only launched a few months ago, it's just going to take some time to really build up the site from where it is now.

  No update info.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated, so I can't say for sure when updates are coming. The site is growing, but I can't say at what kind of pace.

  Average quality content.

The photo and video quality here is really average. The pictures are decent sized but quite blurry at full size. The videos were smaller and looked pretty amateur.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. Even with a download manager they were a fraction of what I'm getting from other sites.

Bottom Line

The small new site needs some growth and a few upgrades, though the price is low.

Asian Boy 18 is still a new site, so we've got to give them some time to grow and work out a few kinks. I'd like to see update dates posted, as well as a more advanced site layout. I think they should also consider some quality upgrades right off the bat, as well. The good news is that the price is low and these are all exclusive scenes. At this point, the site didn't do much for me but it may be worth it to check back in a few months and see how they're doing.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of young Asian twinks in solo masturbation scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.0MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(40MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
DIVX = ~100MB
MOV = ~40MB
MP4 = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Slightly blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1400 x 1075 - 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Loads while playing.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 56.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-11-13