Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
2. Asian Prego 76.0
3. Flip 18 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Soapy Massage 82.0
11. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Asia Movie Pass

Pay Site

This site offers a massive selection of Asian porn DVDs in almost every niche imaginable. Of course, being an Asian site you'll find lots of bukkake videos. You'll also find censorship, though.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosBukkake Facials

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 02-24-15 with Asia Movie Pass.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.50 (300 days (non-recur))
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 35,500+ DVDs (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4200k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 16+ Galleries (avg. 500 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Video feeds.

Site Launched: Aug 2005
Facts Updated: 10-06-15
Listed Date: May '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-06-15 (as of 10-06-15)
Details: 8-15 DVDs every day.

Company Info

Asia Movie Pass Co.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Asia Movie Pass Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asia Movie Pass Review by A.K. Asia Movie Pass

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 17, '15 , Written Oct 30, '15

Have you been looking for a huge collection of Japanese porn movies? Well, I guess you could buy a ticket, hop on a plane and take a trip to the Land of the Rising Sun and discover and build your collection right at the source, so to speak. Or you could decide to check out Asia Movie Pass. Check out the pros and cons and see which option suits you better.

The Pros

  Lots of Content

"Lots" might actually not be doing the site justice. It's been around for about a decade now and as I write this there are over 36,000 scenes available (and 16 galleries). Actually, let me take that back. Many of the 36,000 items are actually full DVDs, which makes for lots more actual scenes. Basically, any way you slice it you'll have more Japanese porn to check out than you could probably ever watch. And they sure ain't skimping on the updating either.

  Frequent Updates

Nope, they aren't adding one movie per day. But don't fret, folks, because they're adding up to 20 movies a day! And given that these days the updates are all lengthy DVDs that makes for a whole lotta scenes.

  Some Full HD Vids

Along the left-hand side of the homepage is a long list of categories and one of them is "HD Bluray." It isn't very big compared to the size of the site itself, but you're looking at around 80 DVDs (or rather Blurays).

  Some Great Site Features

You can add scenes to your favorites and you can also rate them and leave comments. Another nice feature is the page drop-down that allows you to skip to any page on the site, which is great, because there are over 1,000 pages of movies, so being able to jump to any one at any time is a thoughtful design/navigation feature.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get a few bonus sites.

The Cons

  Scenes Generally Aren't Separated

I talked a lot in the "pros" about how many DVDs there are and how that means there are even more scenes. Well, that's all true, but I do also want to mention that there's no easy way to separate those scenes given that the DVDs play in their entirety and there's no option to skip to specific scenes within them. Now, there is a "scenes" category on the site, but when I went there I found only 3,600 scenes, so this is obviously not a collection of all the scenes from all the videos on the site.


I know that most fans of true Japanese porn are used to the genital censorship that takes place in the movies, but that doesn't mean it still isn't a con, right?

  Most Videos Aren't HD

I told you about that HD section, but that means pretty much every DVD/scene on the site isn't being offered in HD. Now, I watched a whole bunch of them and I would say that overall the movies look average, but a very watchable average.

Bottom Line

A huge - and growing - archive of Japanese DVDs.

I would like to see more of the collection being offered in Full HD and, of course, all the censorship is annoying. But the censorship is pretty much expected with authentic Japanese porn and the amount of content is really impressive, as is the fact that they add multiple full DVDs every single day.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable Japanese porn videos fill this archive, with loads more porn than most people could ever watch.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20-30MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: The vast majority of the collection is nonexclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB-3GB
WMV = ~1GB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, there's a small HD section.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese AV models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40+.
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Censored videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 640x480

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
About 140 DVDs.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 17, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-17-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 1
Comments: 24
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
88 Loki (7) 1 12-15-14
84 slutty (111) 3 06-23-13
79 BenThruston (11) 0 01-03-13
89 My 2 cents (4) 3 04-12-12
92 Lionheart (47) 0 10-06-10
82 John7777 (5) 4 05-13-10
91 Murkk (2) 0 08-01-09
75 psychjav (1) 3 03-25-09
89 Torn4do (13) 6 03-24-09
93 CaliFornicator (7) 7 07-14-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (24)

Comment Title / Date
"asian movie pass"
10-15-15 (0 Replies)
"Redirects To A Different Site - For Non-US"
06-25-15 (3 Replies)
"Hidden Discount"
04-28-15 (0 Replies)
"Different Site"
03-09-15 (8 Replies)
"How to cancel trial subscription?"
03-16-14 (1 Reply)
" I Love Those Crazy Japanese Fetishes"
05-29-13 (0 Replies)
"Competition in Asian Movie Sites Good For Us"
04-09-12 (0 Replies)
"Good trial price and video"
11-12-11 (1 Reply)
"At least it's more interesting than her just lion' there"
10-25-11 (1 Reply)
"like the site"
03-24-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (25)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-07-15 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
07-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 81.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-17-15