Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
2. Asian Prego 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. Sugarcookie 85.0
3. Japan HDV 85.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
5. Asian Sex Diary 83.0
6. Japanese MILFS 83.0
7. Idols 69 83.0
8. Maiko XXX 83.0
9. J Sex Network 83.0
10. Japanese School... 82.5
11. 88 Square 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Erito AV Stars 82.0
14. 81.5
15. Legs Japan 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Asia Movie Pass

Pay Site

This site offers a massive selection of Asian porn DVDs in almost every niche imaginable. Of course, being an Asian site you'll find lots of bukkake videos - and censored porn scenes.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: DVD PornBukkake Facials

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 02-24-17
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.50 (10 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 36,518+ DVDs (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4200k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1200k, 720x576 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.


Quantity: 14+ Galleries (avg. 500 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Aug 2005
Facts Updated: 05-15-17
Listed Date: May '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-15-17 (as of 05-15-17)
Details: Several daily updates.

Company Info

Asia Movie Pass Co.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Asia Movie Pass Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asia Movie Pass Review by Xander Asia Movie Pass

Review by Xander

Released May 27, '17 , Written May 15, '17

When I think of movie passes, I think of a movie theater showing the latest Hollywood blockbusters. I'm starting to think of movie passes a little bit differently after discovering Asia Movie Pass, though, a site containing a literal treasure trove of Japanese porn. Thankfully, you won't have to leave the comfort of your home to see all of this amazing content.

The Pros

  Huge Variety of Content

By my count, there are over 36,000 DVDs spanning multiple niches. You'll find bukkake, blowjobs, cosplay, creampies and much more! There's even some downright bizarre categories such as the appropriately titled "Bizarre WTF" or the "tentacled" (yes, you read that right) and "catfight" sections. Boredom seems impossible with this much content.

  Frequent Updates

Anywhere between three and four full-length DVDs are added to AsiaMoviePass on a daily basis. Considering each DVD runs approximately two hours, it's going to be practically impossible to keep up with everything.

  Great Features on a Nicely Designed Site

You shouldn't have any issues finding something you like. There are dozens of categories to pick from, along with tags associated with each DVD. The pagination is great because a drop-down menu lets you jump to any page you want. I'm also really glad that there's a favorites function. Otherwise, I'd completely lose track of my favorite DVDs. You can also rate and comment on the scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Click the "HD Blueray" tab to check out the small Full HD collection.
  • There's a collection of 14 photo sets, but they aren't downloadable in a Zip file.
  • You get four bonus sites, including Asian Prego, Asian Ropes and Brokeback Asians.

The Cons

  Mostly SD Videos

Yes, there is a section with Full HD DVDs. However, there are only a little over 100 of these available. On a site with over 35,000, that's practically nothing. The rest of the movies vary in quality, with some looking good and others not so good, but most are fine.

  A Mostly Nonexclusive Collection

The bukkake section houses some exclusive content, but that's basically where it ends. The remainder of the site is not exclusive.

Minor Negatives:

  • The DVDs are only available in their entirety, without the option to browse individual scenes. There is a "scenes" tab, but it only gives you about 3,500 of them, which certainly doesn't account for the actual number of scenes across all these DVDs.
  • An advanced search engine would have been helpful here.
  • If you're familiar with Japanese porn, then it won't come as a surprise to you that most of these DVDs are censored. Still, it's not fun to watch sometimes.

Bottom Line

Huge collection that will satisfy all your Japanese porn needs.

Asia Movie Pass must be added to your collection if you're a lover of Japanese porn. There are over 36,000 DVDs to watch with new ones added daily and even though most of them are not in HD, you'll have no problem enjoying them. Of course, the content is censored, but that's often the case when you're getting authentic Japanese porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Censored Japanese DVDs covering covering a wide variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 11MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: There is some, but most isn't exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~1GB-3GB
AVI = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, around 100.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40+
Japan based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Censored content.
User ratings & comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Slightly blurry at full size.
No Zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 640x480

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
31 DVDs.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 25
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 Loki (11) 1 12-15-14
84 slutty (125) 3 06-23-13
79 BenThruston (11) 0 01-03-13
89 My 2 cents (4) 3 04-12-12
92 Lionheart (47) 0 10-06-10
82 John7777 (5) 4 05-13-10
91 Murkk (2) 0 08-01-09
75 psychjav (1) 3 03-25-09
89 Torn4do (13) 6 03-24-09
93 CaliFornicator (7) 7 07-14-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (25)

Comment Title / Date
"Redirects to a different site, Keep having issues with log in"
03-15-18 (1 Reply)
"asian movie pass"
10-15-15 (0 Replies)
"Redirects To A Different Site - For Non-US"
06-25-15 (3 Replies)
"Hidden Discount"
04-28-15 (0 Replies)
"Different Site"
03-09-15 (8 Replies)
"How to cancel trial subscription?"
03-16-14 (1 Reply)
" I Love Those Crazy Japanese Fetishes"
05-29-13 (0 Replies)
"Competition in Asian Movie Sites Good For Us"
04-09-12 (0 Replies)
"Good trial price and video"
11-12-11 (1 Reply)
"At least it's more interesting than her just lion' there"
10-25-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (25)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-08-18 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
04-30-17 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 05-27-17