Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Real Teen Stars 78.5
2. Magic Fairy Tee... 78.0
3. Young Asian Bun... 77.0
4. Bondage Puppets 77.0
5. Smoking Bunnies 74.0
6. Bunnies Club 74.0
7. Teens In Nature 73.5
8. Asia Juggs 73.0
9. Real Amateur Bu... 70.5
10. Emily 4 You 60.0
11. Lilly 4 You 59.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. J Sex Network 83.0
6. 88 Square 82.5
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Asia Juggs

Pay Site

This site has horny Asian babes with nice large breasts, along with plenty of down and dirty action. Allow these sexy Asians to pleasure you with their busty, curvy bodies.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring - network access)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurring, network access)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 77+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 6000k+, 640x480 (dl or stream)


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 8 models.

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 10-07-16
Listed Date: May '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-04-16 (as of 10-07-16)
Details: About 1 video update per week.

Company Info

RH Media
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Bunnies 4 Money

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asia Juggs Review by A.K. Asia Juggs

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 8, '16 , Written Sep 16, '16

The stereotype may be that Asian women don't have big boobs, but the ones they find for Asian Juggs don't fit that description. From a handful to multiple handfuls, these babes are rockin' some nice tits and the action varies, from masturbation to hardcore sex scenes. Let's see if the site and its movies are worth your time.

The Pros

  Some Exclusive Content

It's hard to tell, because the site doesn't really talk about exclusivity, but there are some scenes watermarked "Asian Juggs" and those do focus on the babe's boobs whether the scene is solo or hardcore.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is adding a new scene every week.
  • After the first month at $25, your membership drops to $20/month.
  • Each scene has a ratings option.

The Cons

  Low Video Quality

The videos can be streamed and downloaded, which is nice. However, none of them are HD and it doesn't look like they have any plans to improve the video quality going forward. Overall they look average, with some looking a little better than others.

  Not All Boob-Focused

While some of the content does seem to be exclusive to the site, other content does not. I think it's network-exclusive content taken from other Asian sites in the network, but those scenes don't make breasts the focus (the chicks do often have nice tits though).

  Lack of User Features

Besides rating the scenes, there aren't any other user features to mention. There are no search or sorting or filter options. And no comment system or tags either.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes have one preview image and that's it. There aren't any more images, nor are there any scene descriptions to provide any info about the scene prior to watching it.
  • The hardcore scenes I watched had censored/pixilated genitals. There also aren't any English subtitles.
  • The site is part of a large 80-site network, but if you want all the sites you need to select the network membership and not the single site membership (obviously the network one is more expensive and you're looking at around $40/month).
  • There's a model index, but besides links to the girl's scenes, there is no info at all.

Bottom Line

Nice big tits, but an average site overall.

That heading seems like the best way to put it, really. Fans of Asian girls with nice boobs will appreciate the chicks on the site, but the videos aren't HD, only some of it is exclusive and access to the large network will cost you extra.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of solo and hardcore Asian scenes. Some focus on their big tits and others not so much.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(267MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: It looks like there's a mix of exclusive and network-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~300-800
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Eight models total.
Ages 18-25.
Asia based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous update)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 8, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-08-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-11-15 The PaySites 70.4 of 100
10-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
10-02-13 Porn Paysites .net 62 of 100
08-21-13 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
06-29-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
07-26-13 Porn Adept 78 of 100
Average Score: 70.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-08-16