Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hot Bunny Pass 82.0
2. Real Teen Stars 78.5
3. Magic Fairy Tee... 78.0
4. Young Asian Bun... 77.0
5. Bondage Puppets 77.0
6. Bunnies Club 74.0
7. Smoking Bunnies 74.0
8. Asia Juggs 74.0
9. Real Amateur Bu... 70.5
10. Emily 4 You 60.0
11. Lilly 4 You 59.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 85.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Anal Nippon 81.0
15. Miss Luana 81.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 392 Sites
2. Latina - 185 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

Asia Juggs

Pay Site

This site has lovely Asian babes with those nice large breasts, along with plenty of down and dirty action for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about asiajuggs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring - all site access)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurring, all site access)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 45+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 8 Models
3rd Party: Yes, 1,341 bonus galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 07-31-13
Listed Date: May '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-31-13 (as of 07-31-13)
Details: Only the latest videos are dated. About 1 video update per week.

Company Info

RH Media
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Bunnies 4 Money

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-15-2013
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Asia Juggs Review by Maggie Asia Juggs

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 15, '13 , Written Aug 6, '13
Intro

Everyone knows that boobs are what make the world go round. In appreciation of the Asian variety of these magnificent features, Asia Juggs offers up an exclusive collection of sexy Asian models in hot boob-focused scenes. Membership runs $25 for the first month and $20 a month after that for access to the collection.


The Pros

  Exclusive Asian collection.

Asia Juggs features exclusive scenes of hot Asian models playing with their boobs. They press them together, squeeze them, and suck them. They tie them up and put clothespins on their nipples. Sometimes they have the help of a girl or guy friend. They use toys and get hot and heavy, stripping and caressing their breasts for the camera.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as an mp4.
  • Membership starts out at $25 but then drops to $20 a month after the first month.

The Cons

  Average quality video.

The scenes looked fine but were really nothing special. 640 x 480 was the norm. There were no glaring graininess issues, but they would have been sharper.

  Not a huge collection.

Asia Juggs has just 45 videos online and no photos. The scenes vary in length, with most coming in at about ten minutes. It won't take long at all to see everything here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos can only be downloaded as mp4s. There are no other formats. There are also no options for other quality settings.
  • There are no scene descriptions or model biographies.
  • The set-up here is pretty basic. There's a chronological listing and a model index, but that's it.

Bottom Line

The exclusive scenes are sexy but the rest of the site is just average.

Asia Juggs offers up some hot, original scenes and it's not too often we get a breast-focused Asian site. However, I was disappointed with how small the collection was. It's rather weak in terms of user features, as well. The price is low, though, so that works in its favor. All in all, the site didn't really stand out to me as great or terrible. There's some good action here but it's probably not a site I'll remember tomorrow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of hot Asian models playing with their boobs in solo, lesbian. and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.4MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(200MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
8 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-02-13 Porn Paysites .net 62 of 100
08-21-13 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
06-29-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
10-08-13 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
07-26-13 Porn Adept 78 of 100
Average Score: 70.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-15-13