Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 86.5
2. Jizz Bomb 82.5
3. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.0
4. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
5. Bikini Dream 75.5
6. Busty Cafe 75.0
7. Four Finger Clu... 70.5
8. Only Movies 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. Rachel Aziani 86.0
2. Club Sandy 85.5
3. Naughty Alysha 85.0
4. Dawn's Place 85.0
5. Cathy's Craving 85.0
6. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
7. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
8. Lady Sonia 83.5
9. Kelly Madison 83.0
10. Roxy Raye 83.0
11. Wife Crazy 83.0
12. Carol Cox 83.0
13. Puma Swede 82.5
14. I Am Trouble 82.5
15. Sandee Westgate 82.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2336 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 766 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 98 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Ashlynn Brooke

Pay Site

This is the website home of loevely amateur, Ashlynn, where she shares photos and other content with friends.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 54+ DVDs (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; .wmv, .flv files, multiple streaming and downloadable bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 90+ Galleries (avg. 220 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,368 Network Pornstars
Other: 90 total scenes, vidcap galleries, store.

Site Launched: Nov 2007
Facts Updated: 01-29-15
Listed Date: Nov '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-24-13 (as of 01-29-15)
Details: Last updates were in Aug. 2013.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
70 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites

  • 01-2015: Per owner, there are no longer any download limits per updated TOS.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews ()

Score User Replies Date
75 nadiencendia (83) 0 08-01-09
79 james4096 (126) 0 03-12-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments ()

Comment Title / Date
"Hot content, but misleading"
01-01-09 (0 Replies)
"Not much of a site but some content"
11-11-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-17-15 Mr. Porn 64.5 of 100
08-20-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
12-03-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
10-16-14 Porn Adept 72 of 100
08-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
03-30-12 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
Average Score: 68.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 01-29-15