Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Babes Cartel 83.0
2. Jizz Bomb 81.5
3. Papa Loads 81.0
4. New Sensations ... 80.0
5. Stunners 80.0
6. Pornstar Legend... 80.0
7. Fresh Outta Hig... 79.5
8. Stretched Out S... 79.5
9. Busty Cafe 79.5
10. Euro Pornstars 79.5
11. Homemade Video ... 79.5
12. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
13. Unlimited MILFs 79.0
14. Butt Divers 79.0
15. Heavy Handfuls 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3592 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ashlynn Brooke Review
Last Update: 12-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ashlynn Brooke

Pay Site

This is the website home of loevely amateur, Ashlynn, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ashlynnbrooke.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-11-13 with Raylene Richards (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 86+ Video Shoots (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 2000k, 1024x576 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1024x576 (dl or stream)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1400k, 876x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 86+ Photo Shoots (avg. 220 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, DVDs, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2007
Facts Updated: 12-17-13
Listed Date: Nov '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-07-13 (as of 12-17-13)
Details: 1 photoset/video update per week thru Sept., none since.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
81 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-30-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ashlynn Brooke Review by Spencer Ashlynn Brooke

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 30, '10 , Written Apr 26, '10
Intro

Up for review today is the official website of Ashlynn Brooke, who's a hot little pornstar who does most of her work with the group at New Sensations. It's not a huge site, but she jumps right in with both lesbian and hardcore scenes making up the majority of the content. Of course, you also get access to the Homemade Video Pass network of sites, and you also get in for just $15 a month instead of the usual $30 a month, thanks to a special discount for our users.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Sadly, one of the best things going here right now is the network access. It greatly increases the amount of content you get for your money, and it ups the update quotient as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The $15 discount price tag here is pretty sweet, as it's half off what you'd normally have to pay to join.
  • Ashlynn is hot. I love the curves on her body as she has a more natural look to me.

The Cons

  Could use some growth still.

At just over 80 scenes currently, the site isn't too small, but it still needs some growth in my eyes. For an official pornstar site, I think they need everything she's shot to date available, plus some exclusive content never seen anywhere else before.

  Quality is just average.

The videos and photos look just okay, and are average in terms of quality at best. I'd love some new material, shot in HD, to really show her off better on the site here.

  Slow updates.

The updates are pretty damn slow here. The last spread was around three weeks apart, and it was two weeks in between updates before that. I don't know how regular they are, but I'd like to see new content weekly at worst.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloads came pretty slow for me here. They don't allow the download manager that I was using at least, and then you're stuck waiting way too long for a single video to arrive.
  • There's still no webcam available here, even though she's been working on it for a month or two. That'll help the interactive part bump up for sure.
  • I'd love more diary updates as well. They come, but are about a month apart.
  • Even though they say it's exclusive, I don't think that's the case here. I think they shot it all, but you can find this stuff on their main sites, and in their DVDs. I'd love some actual content of Ashlynn exclusive to her own site here.

Bottom Line

Not a bad site, especially as a part of a network, but there's just not enough going on.

Ashlynn Brooke is hot, and I love her sexy body and how much fun she has on camera. As far as her site, I like it, but I just wish there was more going on here. I want more content, more updates, and more interaction. I also think she needs to put up some exclusive content on the site here to keep it unique. With the last update spread coming three weeks apart, and her last diary entry coming over a month ago, and no webcam shows in sight, the site is just too sparse right now. The scenes are fun, and usually feature her fucking a guy. I wouldn't mind seeing the quality bumped up a little, but it doesn't look too bad at least. I think it's a nice part of their network for now, but on its own, it's a tougher sell for me. If Ashlynn could really get cranking here on the interaction, and if we could get at least weekly updates going, this would be a lot more fun for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a hottie named Ashlynn Brooke fucking both men and women in pretty standard hardcore scenes. Some solo posing available as well.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(299MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: According to what I hear, this is pulled from her standard New Sensations content and DVD material, which would make it non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something female.
Blonde.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Boyfriends usually involved.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites and feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some minor airbrushing at times.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(new scene put up every 2-3 weeks)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 nadiencendia (83) 0 08-01-09
79 james4096 (126) 0 03-12-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Hot content, but misleading"
01-01-09 (0 Replies)
"Not much of a site but some content"
11-11-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-10-14 Mr. Porn 64.5 of 100
01-03-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
03-30-12 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
06-26-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
04-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
04-25-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 69.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-17-13