Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2391 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 774 Sites
3. Webcams - 134 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 97 Sites

View All : Niches

Ariel's Blog

Pay Site

This is the official website of Ariel, sometimes known as Piper Fawn or Faith Lightspeed...here she shares her real thoughts and content showing that lovely body of hers.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about arielsblog.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 47+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Some videos have lower specs.

Images

Quantity: 447+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as original, exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Blog, bio, forum, wallpapers, e-cards.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 03-14-13
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-07-12 (as of 03-14-13)
Details: Around two updates per month thru Sept.

Company Info

BCash4you
2 Sites Listed
Partner: BCash4You

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-02-2012
80.0
Maggie
03-07-2011
80.5
Duke
04-26-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ariel's Blog Review by Spencer Ariel's Blog

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 2, '12 , Written Mar 21, '12
Intro

Ariel's Blog is up for review today, and this is a solo site featuring an incredibly hot girl named Ariel. Appropriately, she has red hair and looks like she could swim all day long in the ocean if you ask me. This site comes to us from the people at Watch 4 Beauty, so the quality is extremely high here. It's a very solo site, with Ariel just showing off her body in mostly nude photography style scenes. $25 a month gets you in the door here, which I guess is about right for this stuff.


The Pros

  Great quality for the photos.

I love the whole look for the pictures here. They're huge, but that's not the main story here. The photography is awesome and they make Ariel look interesting and sexy. The quality is second to none with perfect (and unique) lighting, great composition, and all the technical details you need.

  Lots of photo galleries up.

This is definitely a photo-lovers site. Besides the great quality I just mentioned, they are very heavy in the photo department compared to videos. There are over 400 galleries up currently, which is incredible considering they all feature just one girl. Awesome.


The Cons

  Navigation is pretty bad.

The whole layout of the site just doesn't work for how much content there is. The 400 galleries here need some options to help filter them down. In fact, while they don't even have any real good search features or anything, even worse is just the manner in which you switch pages: you can only go forward one page at a time, which is about as bad as it comes.

  Could use more videos.

Granted, their focus is definitely on the photography here. However, I think more can be done with the videos in terms of numbers. They're mostly behind the scenes type stuff, which is more of bonus content if you ask me. The few actual videos that are up are good, and I'd love more of them for sure.

  Updates are on the slow side, seem random.

Updates here are pretty random. Some months have a few updates (maybe three), while others have none. Generally, they're always on the slow side. I'd look for weekly updates at minimum, if not more. A photo and a video each week is a good place to start if you ask me.

  Not enough interaction.

Hey, Ariel's BLOG, where are you? I see no blog here. I see her Twitter feed, but I assume everyone can see that, even if not a member. I'd love a regular blog setup here, especially due to the title, if not cam shows for members or something.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming videos here are only previews of the full downloadable videos, but you can't watch the whole thing this way.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • Besides the newer HD videos, I'd say the video quality could use a boost for the majority of the scenes, especially for a site like this that focuses on quality.

Bottom Line

I love the girl and the quality here, though the extras could be beefed up a bit.

Ariel's Blog offers up some great nude photography scenes, a hot model, and quite a bit to see. However, for a site that has the word "blog" in the name, I was surprised at the lack of interaction here with her. There's no blog, and she only offers a Twitter feed that you should be able to get for free in theory. Plus, the video section was a disappointment with low numbers and lower quality than expected. Navigation could also be improved for how much there is to see, and updates could come a little faster. What she has is decent, but it's what she doesn't have that stands out even more right now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a hot redhead named Ariel showing off her sexy body in highly-artistic nude photography style photos and videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.8MB/sec.
Browser: 3.1MB/sec. (faster, weird)
(158MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~125MB
MOV = ~125MB
MP4 = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest couple videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
27 yr old female.
Red hair.
5'6"

Other Content: 
Behind the scenes.
Wallpapers.
Ecards.
Twitter.

Other Details: 
Music heard in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5616 x 3744
Archives = 3872 x 2592
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Not full video; preview only.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in a few weeks. Adds something new 0-2 times per month randomly.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
77 tangub (155) 2 08-20-11
82 Drooler (220) 5 08-08-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Redhead Thoughts"
06-21-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-14-13