Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Videos Sites

1. Naughty America 93.5
2. In The Crack 93.0
3. VideoBox 93.0
4. VideosZ 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. 1 By Day 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Mr. Skin 90.5
11. Hands on Hardco... 90.0
12. Nubile Films 90.0
13. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
14. Fame Digital 89.5
15. Pornstar Networ... 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 459 Sites
2. DVDs - 388 Sites
3. High Def - 357 Sites
4. Webcams - 269 Sites

View All : Niches

Argentina Triple X

Pay Site

This site features truly lovely Argentine women and lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Latina SexHardcore Sex

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about argentinatriplex.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: NetCash

Videos

Quantity: 61+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: MP4 and Flash formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 51+ Galleries (avg. 32 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 40 bonus DVDs and 52 bonus video scenes.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 08-07-11
Listed Date: Feb '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-05-11 (as of 08-07-11)
Details: Last updates were in 2011.. Many updates include a corresponding photo set.

Company Info

ThyInc.net
37 Sites Listed

Important
  • Download managers allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-10-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Argentina Triple X Review by Maggie Argentina Triple X

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 10, '10 , Written Oct 5, '10
Intro

Argentina Triple X is a hardcore site with beautiful Argentinian models (that's South America, folks!). With sexy amateur babes from way south of the border, this collection definitely delivers some spice. We've got new models, Spanish dialogue, and kinky scenes that offer "rough anal sex and lots of double penetrations." It's not your typical hardcore site.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

Argentina Triple X features real Argentinian models direct from Buenos Aires. In fact, the site is actually produced there so this is definitely an authentic collection. Although the models are South American, they have a different Latina vibe going on. They're all beautiful and they like it hardcore. Scenes include blowjobs, threesomes, double penetration, cum swallowing, facials, and more. You won't find these models or these scenes anywhere else.

  Good quality material.

The photos and videos on Argentina Triple X look good. The pictures are 1200x800 in size and they fairly professional. The videos play at up to 1700k and are 640x480 in size. They're sharp enough and generally above average quality.

  Good viewing options!

There are plenty of options for viewing the content. Each movie can be viewed in Quicktime, Windows Media, and as mpegs and for your iPod. The wmvs can be downloaded both as clips and full-length scenes. The vid captures round out the offering so you know exactly what you'll be seeing before you download it. There's also a streaming Flash option. They seem to have all the formats covered!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Argentina Triple X also get access to all of the sites in the ATX Network. Four additional sites are included, Anal Breakers, Nasty Makeup, Argentina Blowjobs, and My First Casting.
  • Some good scene and file info. You get the date, a description, and file sizes for all the video options.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

The collection is still pretty small. There are currently just 29 scenes online, only 20 of which have photos with the video. The network access helps, but the site still needs growth.

  Videos could be sharper.

Some of the other sites in this network have already made the move to high definition. What's stopping Argentina Triple X? These scenes look fine enough, but it would be great to see a move to HD happen here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area is really cluttered! They've got links to their own other network sites, along with banners for bonus content. It really is too much on each page.
  • Most of the dialogue is in Spanish. Some have subtitles and some don't but you're going to need to know Espanol to get the most out of these scenes.
  • Not all of the scenes have photos and the ones that do can only be viewed by downloading the gallery in a zip file.
  • Updates are coming, but they're somewhat unpredictable. They'll update daily for four days and then you get nothing for three weeks. There's no telling when the next scene will be added, though they do average 3 or 4 scenes per month.

The other
  • Updates are being added in alphabetical order. They're currently on M. What will happen when they reach Z? Interesting....

Bottom Line

The videos and models are hot but the site needs time to grow.

I loved seeing the beautiful Argentinian amateurs on Argentina Triple X. They do hardcore very well and it's certainly a hot collection. The site needs some growth and hopefully we'll see the site move to high definition, like the company's other sites have. Membership is on the high side, at $30 a month, for such a small collection, though the network access helps. It's definitely worth a try to see these hardcore videos, but it may be even more worth it after the site has had some time to grow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore vidoes and photos of beautiful models from Argentina.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.8MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(150MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes and models that I've never seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MOV = ~270MB
MPG = ~320MB
MP4 = ~170MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly semi-professional-looking. Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Argentinian models.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
0-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates this week.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 nestles (0) 0 03-19-10
81 JBDICK (20) 0 04-21-08
89 Toadsith (48) 5 12-07-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"question"
12-29-09 (0 Replies)
"Good Download Speeds"
04-01-08 (0 Replies)
"argentinean girls going for it"
02-25-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-31-14 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
Average Score: 60.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-07-11