Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
3. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
4. My Sexy Savita 76.5
5. Kavya Sharma 76.0
6. Tawaif 75.0
7. Indian Sex Land 74.0
8. Indian Sex 247 73.5
9. My Sexy Couple 73.0
10. Arab Uncovered 71.0
11. DesiPapa 70.5
12. My Sexy Divya 70.0
13. Shilpa Bhabhi 69.0
14. Indian Lesbo Li... 69.0
15. Indian Sex Vide... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Middle East Sites

1. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
2. Secret Harem 74.0
3. Arab Uncovered 71.0
4. Arab Mistress N/A
5. Ameera Milan XX... N/A
6. Arab Orgasm N/A
7. Eastern Porno N/A
8. Only Zahra N/A
9. Exotic Foot Mod... N/A
10. Arab Street Hoo... N/A
11. Real Arabian Sl... N/A
12. Egypt Beauty Ph... N/A
13. Egypt Beauty Mo... N/A
14. Arab Sex N/A
15. Alexa Model N/A

View All : Middle East Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 437 Sites
2. European - 387 Sites
3. Latina - 189 Sites
4. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Arab Uncovered Review
Last Update: 04-10-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Arab Uncovered

Pay Site

This site features those lovely dark-skinned beauties of the Middle East along with hard fast action as only the Arabs can do it.


Primary Niche: Middle Eastern Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about arabuncovered.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Full Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-02-14 with DesiPapa (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 34+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 480x360 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2011
Facts Updated: 03-30-11
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-24-11 (as of 03-30-11)
Details: Update schedule not yet determined.

Company Info

247 Media Group
28 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-10-2011
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Arab Uncovered Review by Spencer Arab Uncovered

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 10, '11 , Written Apr 6, '11
Intro

Arab Uncovered is up for review today, and it should be pretty clear what kind of content they offer. They feature girls (and some guys) from the Middle East in pretty unique porn action. Most people from the area are not into the whole porn thing, so it's pretty rare to actually get them to agree to go on film. The actual sex is pretty standard here, and is usually amateur in nature. You can have pretty any combination of people here, but the one that surprised me the most were the Arab guys with the white chicks, since ethnic sites usually focus on just the women. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little high, but expected.


The Pros

  Unique Arab porn.

The niche content is definitely the one big selling point. Not too many people from the Middle East even watch porn, let alone act in it. They find the rebels who are willing to go above and beyond. I get why the guys do it - they get to fuck. The girls probably risk a little more, but it makes the content quite unique.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The webmaster let us know that the content is definitely exclusive here. It'd be really hard to tell otherwise, as the scenes look older and vary a bit, but I have no reason to doubt them.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

With the video count numbering in the mid-30's, there's just not very much to see here at all. You can probably breeze through the collection in your first week here, and then I'm not quite sure what to tell you after that since new content is a big question mark here.

  Updates don't seem good.

It looks like they went on an update rampage over a couple of days to load the site up. However, since then, nothing new has been added. It's been about two weeks now, so I'm not quite sure what their plan is here exactly. I sure hope to god that they're not done with new content already.

  Needs more video options.

They give you a single download option, usually a WMV file. There are no separate quality levels, no smaller clips, no other file types, and not even a streaming option to round things out. The options are way too plain here.

  Quality isn't great.

All of the videos look a bit older. They're small and way over-compressed. It's almost akin to watching a VHS tape these days compared to a DVD in terms of the quality. I'm not sure what's going on there.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

There are some unique scenes here, but there's just not enough going on for now.

Arab Uncovered is pretty much as I expected it to be. The lack of photos isn't a huge deal, but the video quality is iffy at times, and there isn't a ton to see. They seemed to populate the site a few weeks ago, and then there's been nothing new since then. I'm not sure what the plan is, but if they're already done updating, I don't see this one going far. There is a small collection of exclusive videos of Arab people and couples in hardcore action, but I couldn't imagine sticking around too long as it stands right now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes usually featuring an Arab woman (sometimes an Arab man instead) in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 4
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.7MB/sec.
(350MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell, but the owner verifies it as all-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 100MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Arab models, a few white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was about two weeks ago.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Don't Waste Your Time or Money"
06-22-13 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-14-13 Mr. Porn 63 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-10-11