Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Met Art 95.0
4. X-Art 91.5
5. Wow Girls 91.5
6. Morey Studio 91.0
7. Sex Art 91.0
8. Explicite Art 90.5
9. Art-Lingerie 90.5
10. MC Nudes 90.0
11. Digital Desire 90.0
12. Erotic Beauty 90.0
13. Joy Mii 90.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
15. The Life Erotic 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 552 Sites
2. Glamour - 326 Sites

View All : Niches

APD Nudes

Pay Site

This site features "alluring, passionate, desirable nudes" all for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 407+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Movies are zipped for download. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; Downloadable movies can be ordered in several formats (wmv, flv, etc.) and are zipped. Beware: Restrictions on downloads apply; see FAQ.


Quantity: 1,000+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (All original content; may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 154 Models.
Other: Forum.

Site Launched: Nov 2009
Facts Updated: 07-03-14
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-03-14 (as of 07-03-14)
Details: At least 4 photoset or video updates per week.

Company Info

0 Sites Listed
Partner: APD Nudes Cash

  • owner verifies there is no download limit, but instructions on download queue gives restrictions on time, how many, etc. Download managers not allowed. Statement in Terms does not give specific download limits but gives this caution: "If downloading practices are determined to be overly aggressive, abusive, or excessive, owner reserves the right to terminate this license.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 8
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 Drooler (220) 7 12-13-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (8)

Comment Title / Date
"Worth it?"
05-09-15 (0 Replies)
"Well represented on other sites"
08-08-13 (0 Replies)
"Slow - 1 set per hour"
03-24-13 (5 Replies)
"Price Reduction"
01-10-13 (1 Reply)
"Not a good experience!"
09-01-12 (3 Replies)
"Current status of downloads"
02-23-12 (0 Replies)
05-14-10 (9 Replies)
"Access Persistently Denied"
03-06-10 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (8)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-03-14