Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girlfriend File... 72.5
2. Anime Planet X 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
6. Puuko 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Manga HQ 79.0
9. JAB Comix 79.0
10. Online Super He... 79.0
11. Cartoon Valley 78.5
12. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
13. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
14. Hentai TV 78.0
15. Erotic Anime 77.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Asian - 443 Sites
3. Games - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Anime Planet X Review
Last Update: 02-12-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Anime Planet X

Pay Site

This site features porn in 3D renderings and other anime choices for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about animeplanetx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurs at $23.99/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (45 days, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-20-2012)

Images

Quantity: 297+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% original).
Other: 3D comics, puzzles.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2003
Facts Updated: 02-12-11
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: No updates in several months; count decreased since Dec.

Company Info

Bird Bucks
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Bird Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-17-2010
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Anime Planet X Review by Spencer Anime Planet X

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 17, '10 , Written Apr 12, '10
Intro

Anime Planet X is up for review today, and the tour gives you a small idea of what you'll see inside, but never gets too deep into it. They seem to offer all computer-generated content, so be ready for some 3D-like images. There's a lot of solo stuff, and they also get into some weird alien type material as well. You'll also see some hardcore, but it's not in the majority I'd say. There are no videos, but wasn't too unexpected. There are also no network sites, and no word on updates here either. $25 gets you in for the first month, and that drops down to $24 a month after that.


The Pros

  Unique computer-generated content.

I guess the content is kinda unique here, sort of. The computer-generated 3D look has been around a while, but there aren't a ton of sites dedicated to just this stuff out there. The actual scenes or images themselves are pretty normal, however.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I was worried at first that there were just random images here, but there are quite a few series to be seen as well.
  • I don't know if it's exclusive content or not, but I think it's at least original material since a lot of the sets are pretty similar to each other.
  • I was happy to see zip files here, which I definitely did not expect.

The Cons

  Pretty plain site.

The design and look of the site is very amateurish, and looks like sites we saw 4-5 years ago. They do have the categories to look through, which was a nice addition for navigation, but that doesn't help the rest of it unfortunately.

  Pics can be a bit small.

I was surprised that the pictures weren't larger here. They averaged in the 700x500 range or so, which isn't that large at all. You'd think since they're made on a computer that you could make them as large as you want pretty easily.

  Not sure when they update.

Nothing is dated here at all, so I have no idea when (or if) they actually update here. I'd hope for some new additions at least weekly, but you'll have to keep an eye out on your own. We'll watch them over time, but this one is too new in our system to have an accurate count yet.

Minor Negatives:

  • Compared to other anime sites, this one is on the small side overall. Other sites offer tens (or hundreds!) of thousands of images.
  • There are no videos here, which I guess is expected. It still deserves mentioning though.

Bottom Line

A pretty simple collection that could be okay for some, but it wasn't great for me.

Anime Planet X is just a bit too plain for my tastes. Everything from the site to the content was just a bit amateurish overall. It's nice they have the categories to browse through, but otherwise the site is pretty simple. The content can be okay, but a lot of this stuff seems very beginner to me (how many girls can stand there with their arms straight out exactly?). We don't know how often they update, and the site isn't exactly huge for this type of content. I don't even really know if it's exclusive here or not. There was just nothing that stood out as great, so it's tough for me to recommend it. Overall, I'd say check out the tour and get a small idea of what the content is about; if you like it, join up, but I'd keep an eye on how often new material is put up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable images featuring solo, alien, and a few hardcore scenes, all of which are computer-generated images.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: Unknown - file sizes are too small.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Unknown - file sizes are too small.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~25KB
ZIP = ~750KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
Anime content.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
All computer-generated anime.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Max = 800 x 600
Min = 600 x 450
Sizes vary a lot.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-10-10 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
Average Score: 60.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-12-11