Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Games Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. BoneTown 82.0
3. Fucking Gamble 82.0
4. Virtua Guy HD 80.0
5. Wasteland 3D 80.0
6. Saboom 80.0
7. 3D Sex Games 79.0
8. Lost Bets Games 78.0
9. Erotic Anime 77.5
10. Pocket Date.net 77.5
11. Adult Flash Clu... 77.5
12. Strip Game Cent... 77.0
13. Hentai 3D 76.0
14. Spin To Swing 75.5
15. Spicy Roulette 74.5

View All : Games Sites
Related Niches

1. Hentai - 279 Sites
2. Communities - 205 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Anime Games Review
Last Update: 12-13-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Anime Games

Pay Site

This site features a load of hot animated adult games. You'll find games involving supernatural horror, science fiction, high-tech mecha-designs and lots more here.


Primary Niche: Sex Games
Secondary Niches: Anime PornSpecialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about animegames.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-05-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 351+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Notes: These are all Flash games and animations.

Images

Quantity: 698+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, Flash vids, personals.
Other: 209 Flash games.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 1999
Facts Updated: 11-30-13
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-30-13 (as of 11-30-13)
Details: Dates show a photo gallery added every other day, a video added every four days and a game added every six. Those and the game counts often go down, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-13-2013
67.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Anime Games Review by Vanessa Anime Games

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 13, '13 , Written Dec 6, '13
Intro

Anime Games is a horny gamer sites dream offering downloadable games all for adults. They promise a good collection of: "supernatural horror, science fiction, high-tech mecha-designs, futuristic fantasy, and superior 21st Century Animation, demons and angels with young human girls, bondage and fetish fantasies, horny teachers getting their students to fuck them, famous japan dickgirls and fetish about virgin schoolgirls", just to name a few. A membership here will set you back a pricy $35 bucks per month which includes bonus site access.


The Pros

  Variety Of Erotic Anime Video & Image Content.

These look like computer/video game animations and offer the same great hardcore fetishes you've probably come to expect from anime porn: oral, virgins, Dr.s & other outfits, bondage, lesbians, shemales, and more. These aren't really videos per se, but more Flash games, animations and illustrations.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some nice user/browse options are in place including choosing the number of sets per page, sort tools, top lists, etc.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive Content.

Considering the size of this non-exclusive collection, there is a large amount of inconsistencies in the picture and Flash video quality. No information is given about your scenes, or the origin of the content itself.

  Site Design Could Be Better.

Basic/plain site design with minimal browse features and no scene descriptions or model information. Scenes are grouped into basic categories, and not enough of them given the kind of content here. And although they do give video specs there is no other useful info.

  No Downloads.

There are no downloads here. The games are all in-browser play only and while they're fun, I'm not so sure about the price tag versus value. Nothing here is yours to download and keep save for the images.

Minor Negatives:

  • Content is likely rotated through. Although it appears as though new content is being added, the lack of an increase in content counts on our end suggest that either content is rotated out, or rotated through.
  • Ads and up-sells clutter up the members area pages.

Bottom Line

In-browser Flash games & pics, plus a few bonus sites to help boost value.

At least Anime Games offers something different, but in the end I didn't see the real value in spending almost $35 bucks for in-browser only games and streams. The site is fun, I guess, but is pretty basic in its offerings overall. Bonus site access helps, but I wish they'd let you download the games and deliver on promised updates.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Collection of Erotic Anime Games and videos offering fantasy sex and all sorts of hot anime sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I'm almost certain a lot of it is non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
ZIP = ~30MB
JPG = ~100MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Ads in member's area.
Browse history and favorites section.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level drawings.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Some = ~750 x 500
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Smaller formats also offered.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Hard to say...
(there is some discrepancy between date stamps listed in members area)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
01-11-11 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
Average Score: 64.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-13-13