Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Angels Of Bliss 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2780 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Angels Of Bliss Review
Last Update: 07-19-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Angels Of Bliss

Pay Site

This site presents the work of this guy Joe, an admitted porn addict, and who travels the world over making homemade movies of hot women, all to satisfy his longtime love of porn and particularly cumshots.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about angelsofbliss.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $29.90 (2 months, recurs $14.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 19+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 10 Models
Other: Blog, model bios.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2014
Facts Updated: 07-06-14
Listed Date: Jul '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-04-14 (as of 07-06-14)
Details: About 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Angels Of Bliss Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: AOB Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-19-2014
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Angels Of Bliss Review by Spencer Angels Of Bliss

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 19, '14 , Written Jul 14, '14
Intro

Angels Of Bliss is our site up for review today, and this is a newer site that offers up a pretty typical take on porn: a guy with a camera (or two) finds girls to fuck or blow him. It really doesn't get much simpler than that. I believe he currently sticks to European girls mostly, but hopes to expand as times goes on. The only real theme you'll find here is that the guy likes oral cumshots, which he tries to throw up in every scene. Otherwise, it's pretty typical amateur porn. $25 a month gets you in the door currently.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur content.

The one thing going for him here is the exclusivity of the content. I wouldn't call this mind-blowing material as they offer a niche that's about as old as time in terms of porn scenes, but it's fun enough here. Expect two people in a bed doing their thing.

  Quality isn't bad.

Since it's a very new site, you can expect them to take quality serious here. All of their videos come in 1080p HD and look pretty good. The one thing that could be improved is the lighting at times, which can be a little low. Otherwise, the specs are good at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • He definitely finds pretty cute girls to put on camera here. Hopefully this trend continues!

The Cons

  Tiny collection for now.

There are around 20 scenes up only currently, which won't take you long to get through at all. Updates sometimes come regularly, but their inconsistent other times, so it could take some time before they get into any good numbers. More content is definitely needed here.

Minor Negatives:

  • This one is a bit of a pet peeve of mine, but their streaming videos start playing automatically here. I think it's a bad idea overall. Perhaps I was simply looking to download the video, and now my CPU resources are tied up trying to start this video I don't want. Or perhaps my wife is asleep and doesn't need to know I'm watching porn here currently.
  • On the highest level of streaming quality, I was not able to jump ahead immediately for some reason.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • While updates can come weekly, since this is a one-man show, they can sometimes take much longer as well. The most recent update was about a month after the last one.

The other
  • The guy blurs his face out in the videos. The only time it's a real issue is if he's going down on a girl as it definitely gets in the way.

Bottom Line

This one is a bit too new to get excited about yet, but hopefully some extra dedication can make it good in time.

It's tough to get all too excited with Angels Of Bliss currently as there's just so little to see. Plus, though his girls are cute and all, the content is honestly pretty generic/typical and doesn't offer too much that's real unique or interesting. Still, if you are a fan of his models and straight up amateur porn, it could work. They'll need to get updates pretty consistent and get some solid growth going before people will start to take notice in my opinion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring amateur girls in hardcore or oral action always ending with an oral cumshot.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.2MB/sec.
(2.4GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty good overall, though some have low lighting.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
10+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation!
Some quality levels don't allow you to jump ahead immediately.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates vary from weekly to monthly right now.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 19, 2015.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-19-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-30-14 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
07-16-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-19-14