Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Angel Long XXX 79.5
2. Leather Fixatio... 79.0
3. Stiletto Girl 78.0
4. Stiletto Tease 78.0
5. Michelle Thorne... 77.0
6. Ladies In Leath... 77.0
7. With Marcello 77.0
8. Naughty Tinkerb... 76.5
9. Leggy Lana 75.5
10. Frankie Babe 74.5
11. Lucy Zara 74.5
12. Linsey Dawn McK... 74.5
13. Dannii Harwood.... 74.5
14. Girls In Leathe... 74.0
15. Officially Kand... 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3572 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Angel Long XXX Review
Last Update: 06-03-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Angel Long XXX

Pay Site

This is the official website home of hot British pornstar, Angel Long, who enjoys sharing photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about angellongxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $33.00 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $84.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 375+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2800k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Notes: The specs can vary. The older videos are MPEGs and are 640x480.

Images

Quantity: 355+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Camshow, friend galleries and videos, blog, stories, diary.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2005
Facts Updated: 06-03-13
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-01-13 (as of 06-03-13)
Details: 5-8 videos and 2-6 photo galleries added per month.

Company Info

Fusion Affiliates
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Angel Long Cash

Important
  • Some galeries are high-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-23-2012
79.5
Vanessa
04-10-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Angel Long XXX Review by Maggie Angel Long XXX

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 23, '12 , Written Sep 14, '12
Intro

Angel Long XXX is the website of wild UK pornstar Angel Long. She invites members in to wank to her collection of hardcore, lesbian, and fetish scenes. Her site has been around for seven years and is quite large. Members also get to interact with her. All this for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

Angel Long is a hardcore babe who likes to get kinky. She has a special affinity for large dildos that she often shares with her girlfriends. You'll also see her doing double penetration, peeing, sucking cock, tied up, in threesomes, and more. There's nothing this wild pornstar won't try and you won't find these scenes anywhere else.

  Nice quality collection.

The pictures and videos here look good. The photos are around 1200x800 in size and they look professional. Most look like they were shot in a studio, with nice lighting and very clean locations. The videos have a more amateur look, but they've recently begun adding high definition mp4s that are a big upgrade.

  Good-sized collection!

I was really impressed with how many galleries and videos they have online! There are currently just about 331 galleries and 338 videos. That's really impressive for a site with all exclusive content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video updates come often enough, with two new scenes posted this week.
  • Angel keeps a blog that she updates from time to time with info about her life and her site. She also does camshows, though none are currently scheduled.

The Cons

  Not enough browse tools.

Navigation is too simple on this large site. You can browse the galleries in the order they were added and the videos by category, but that is it. There is no model index of her friends, no categories for the galleries, no search tool, nothing at all to help you get around. You just have to scroll a bunch and hope to find what you're looking for.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files for the photos.
  • Downloads came very slowly. This was largely due to restrictions on download managers. The speeds were a fraction of what I'm seeing on other sites. Along those lines, as I streamed the videos they played back very unevenly, constantly stopping and buffering.
  • Photo updates are very unpredictable. Monthly will pass in between updates.
  • Videos can only be downloaded as mp4s. There are no other formats or quality settngs.

Bottom Line

An entertaining hardcore UK pornstar collection with some interaction.

Angel Long has a very hot collection of hardcore exclusive scenes. I was impressed with the quality and the size of the site, along with the interaction she offers. The site could be more user-friendly in some ways, but I found no major issues that would stop me from joining. If you're a fan of kinky UK models, definitely take a look at Angel Long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore, softcore, and lesbian photos and videos of sexy UK pornstar Angel Long.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 100KB/sec.
Browser: 200KB/sec.
(300MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2600k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
Occasional free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
Blond, nice body.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in UK.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Stories.
Scrapbook.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 686 x 450
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Choppy playback.
Great quality.
Three quality options.
Scene selection.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-24-12 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
07-02-12 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-03-13