Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Platin... 82.0
2. Yuri Luv 78.5
3. Angelina Valent... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Angelina Valentine Review
Last Update: 02-19-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Angelina Valentine

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot adult star, Angelina Valentine, where she shares photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about angelinavalentine.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-08-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurs at $7.50/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sells.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 83+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 1068x600 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and .flv/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 199+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies.
Other: Blog, Live show archives.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 02-19-14
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-23-14 (as of 02-18-14)
Details: 2-3 updates per month. Updates are mostly a photoset.

Company Info

NuVision Media LLC
52 Sites Listed
Partner: Pornstar Platinum Partners

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-03-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Angelina Valentine Review by Spencer Angelina Valentine

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 3, '11 , Written Mar 29, '11
Intro

Angelina Valentine is up for review today, and this is a solo/pornstar site featuring Angelina of course, though I'm not entirely familiar with who she is. I don't keep up with the pornstar scene much, and she doesn't really list any credits or movies she's done. What you do get is some glamour-style hardcore action featuring both girls and guys playing with her. Angelina's claim to fame is that she loves to deepthroat cock, and can fit any size all the way in; I'm sure she wouldn't have a problem with me then! $25 a month gets you access, plus a few similar bonus sites included.


The Pros

  Hot girl; fun scenes.

The real heart of the site here is Angelina herself. She's a hot little thing, and she offers up some pretty hot hardcore action as well. She's not kidding when she says she can deepthroat most any cock. She also hooks up with the ladies quite often to mix things up as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'd guess there's a decent amount of exclusive content here overall. She doesn't really post much info either way, but I'm just guessing based on the looks of it.
  • You get access to a few bonus sites included with your membership. Most of them are similar solo pornstar sites, and should provide some good bonus content material for you.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

With just over 110 photo galleries, and around 30 videos, it's really a pretty small collection. The video count was most disappointing, especially since I think that'd be most people's favorite section. I'd love to see a lot more content here overall.

  Updates are inconsistent, can be slow.

Sometimes you can get something new added weekly, and other times it takes over a month for the next addition. The schedule is just way up and down, and you can't count on anything being too regular here. She needs at least weekly updates in my opinion, with both a new photo and video set each week. If she can do more, all the better.

  More interaction would help.

She does have a blog to read through, though it's available for free for anyone to read. Plus, it deals a lot with just posting about her updates, and it's actually rather slow with new posts these days. I'd look for a more personal blog setup, with at least weekly posts. Plus, some kind of cam show would really help as well.

  Quality could be better at times.

When I was downloading these huge 900 megabyte files, I was hoping for some high-quality HD material. Unfortunately, the videos (especially) had a tendency to be a little pixelated and over-compressed.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, she only links to her blog and bio from her tour, and you can't really find much mention of them in the member's area (which is totally backwards to me).

Bottom Line

There are some fun scenes, but ultimately nothing too unique here to keep your interest.

Angelina Valentine is hot, and her scenes are pretty hot as well, with fucking both girls and guys and plenty of sexy scenes. However, there's just not enough going on here to really keep your interest for very long. There isn't a ton of content, and the updates are spotty at times. There isn't much interaction with her except for a blog that isn't too active, and mostly deals with updates (plus, it's available for free in her tour). The quality is just okay, and the site navigation is very standard. It's just an average site that's not really bad in any way, but definitely doesn't go above and beyond in any areas unfortunately.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pornstar Angelina Valentine posing solo and fucking both guys and girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.0MB/sec.
(267MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I would guess it's exclusive (or at least only shared with the photographer who shot it).

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = 50MB-300MB
WMV = 200MB-1GB
MOV = 200MB-1GB
MP4 = 50MB-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mid-20's female.
Brown hair and eyes.
34DD-24-35
5'4" 114 lbs.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various girlfriends and boyfriends.

Other Content: 
Kinda slow blog, available in tour.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1075
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(update frequency varies quite a bit)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-14 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
05-28-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
07-06-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
05-12-14 Porn Reviews 70 of 100
05-05-14 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 77.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-19-14