Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fucked Feet 90.0
2. Lauren Phillips 90.0
3. VNA Girls 89.0
4. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
5. Jelena Jensen 83.5
6. Puma Swede 83.0
7. Penny Pax Live 82.0
8. Sara Jay 82.0
9. Julia Ann Live 81.5
10. Vicky At Home 81.0
11. Sophie Dee Live 81.0
12. Charlee Chase L... 80.5
13. All Anal All Th... 80.0
14. Angelina Castro... 80.0
15. Shanda Fay 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. Lauren Phillips 90.0
2. 86.0
3. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
4. Sugarcookie 85.0
5. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. Housewife Kelly 84.0
12. LeLu Love 84.0
13. Jelena Jensen 83.5
14. Pink Velvet Pas... 83.5
15. Puma Swede 83.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1693 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 576 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Angelina Castro Live

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot Cuban adult star Angelina Castro, where she performs in live cam shows and shares videos and photos. Expect to see this Cuban goddess play with her tits, pleasure her pussy and do plenty of fucking.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsLatina Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $94.95 (5 mo. recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (5 mo. non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 301+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Mobile formats also available.


Quantity: 429+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20GB).
Other: Live feeds, live cams, store, blog, forum, archived live shows.

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 01-26-17
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-25-17 (as of 01-26-17)
Details: 2-3 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

FM Financial Inc.
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Sticky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 34 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VNA Girls (89.0).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Angelina Castro Live Review by Satine Angelina Castro Live

Review by Satine

Released Mar 13, '17 , Written Feb 24, '17

Angelina Castro was born in Cuba and grew up in the Dominican Republic before moving to the United States. She decided to do porn shortly after college and has since been featured in scenes for some top sites. Angelina Castro Live is her official sweet corner of the internet where you can enjoy this hot Latina and her giant boobs in high-quality movies and photo sets. She also performs in live cam shows.

The Pros

  Good Variety of Content

Angelina performs in solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes, so you're getting a little bit of everything. I watched her play with her huge tits and use toys to bring herself to a squirting orgasm, then I watched her wear a strapon and fuck a black chick. She also gives fabulous blowjobs that often include facials and I did come across a few threesomes. Her hardcore scenes are just as good and it's sweet to watch her bounce her big booty on hard cocks. She also hooks up with other stars in the network sometimes.

  Weekly Live Shows From Angelina and Friends

According to the schedule, Angelina performs in live shows every Tuesday and if you happen to miss one, you can visit the archive link. (I included her archived shows in my count for the movies.) While Angelina performs once a week, your access to the VNA network lets you enjoy daily live shows from other stars, too.

  Angelina Wants To Talk To You

There are numerous ways that you can interact with this fine Cuban lady. I already mentioned the live shows, but you can also check out the forum where you can chat with her through the board and she also encourages her fans to personally message her.

  Lots of High Quality Porn, Plus Bonuses

You can stream the 500 movies in an embedded player and download them in Full HD MP4 files. There's also a file for your mobile devices. The 435 photo sets can be downloaded in Zip files and sometimes she posts galleries of other models. Angelina posts a new movie and photo set once a week. When you join her site you also gain access to the VNA network where you can get to know other babes like Sara Jay, Shanda Fay and Sophie Dee.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You're given sorting options and can leave comments and ratings, as well as save the videos you like to your favorites.

The Cons

  Daily Download Limit

Not everything can be perfect and, alas, I must report that there is a daily download limit in place, which has increased to 20GB per day.

  No Advanced Search or Content Tags

This is another area where the site is lacking, especially now that it has increased in size since we were last here. It would be great if content tags were added to the movies and an advanced search, so users can find something specific.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of her content is network-shared so you'll sometimes see updates that aren't of Angelina, but of other models.

Bottom Line

Original, high-quality content of a hot Latina.

Whether you're already a fan of Angelina or you're just getting to know her, there is a lot to be enjoyed here. Access to to the VNA network is a big plus and there's excellent model interaction through live shows and an active forum. The videos and photo sets are high in quality and Angelina performs in a good mix of solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes. Come check it out and get a membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, lesbian and hardcore videos and photos of pornstar Angelina Castro.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(450MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, but some network-shared.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
MP4 = ~450MB
WMV = ~439MB
Zip= 17.3MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (80%).
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Very nice.

Live Cams: 
Weekly live shows from Angelina. Daily live shows from the network.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Thirtysomething Cuban American with black hair and eyes.
42H-28-42 (enhanced boobs)
5'8", 156 lbs

Model Info: 
Solo model.
Various male and female costars.
Mostly US based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Active forum.
Archived live shows.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1500
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
67 marcdc1 (299) 0 01-27-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Good "Thick" Content"
02-06-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-10-18 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
04-18-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
11-20-17 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
Average Score: 81.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-13-17