Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Arch Angel Vide... 87.5
2. Angela Sommers 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2016 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 719 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Angela Sommers

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot adult star Angela, where she shares photos and videos of herself in solo and lesbian action.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about angelasommers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 196+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 347+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 21 models.
Other: Blog, social media feeds, private messaging.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 07-14-16
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-08-16 (as of 07-14-16)
Details: About 1 photo set and 2 video updates per week.

Company Info

Adanac Media
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Glamour Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-31-2016
79.0
Maggie
05-12-2015
80.0
Spencer
02-01-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Angela Sommers Review by A.K. Angela Sommers

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 31, '16 , Written Jul 22, '16
Intro

One look at Angela Sommers and you'll understand why she was a Penthouse Pet of the Month, a Penthouse Pet of the Year runner-up and a Playboy Cyber Girl of the Week. She's a total hottie, there's no doubting that, but what about her site? Does it live up to the expectations of her fans and those just discovering her? Let's find out together, shall we?


The Pros

  Exclusive Angela Action

It does appear that all of her content is exclusive and it's quite varied as well. While there are no penises to be found, the content she manages to produce with just solo and lesbian action is quite fun. I watched an erotic solo scene by a pool, a gonzo all-girl threesome in a bed, a scripted domination scene with sci-fi overtones and a cosplay scene of her masturbating dressed up as Bat Girl. There are even a few candid out-and-about vids. But wait... there is a penis. It looks like there's a BJ scene in the collection.

  Good Amount of Content and Some HD Videos

The site is currently offering 198 videos and 151 photo sets. The movies all offer at least a couple MP4 download options and the more recent videos (just under half of the collection) include both a 720p and a 1080p file. The 1080p files are very high in quality with bitrates around the 8000k-10000k mark.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site had a model index and besides links to the babe's scenes, their profile pages include a bunch of "vital stats" as well as a very short write-up. Angela's write-up is longer - as it should be since this is her site!
  • Your membership includes one bonus site: Euro Babes HD.

The Cons

  Older Video Quality

I told you about the HD videos, but now I have to tell you about the oldest movies that don't offer HD and some are pretty mediocre in quality with stats coming in around 428x240, 650k. Also, the streaming player for those older scenes is really small.

  Update Schedule

She's still updating, which is great, but the schedule seems a bit irregular. It's been two weeks since the last video, but sometimes she adds multiple videos in a week. And while the last photo set was added only a week ago, at times she's gone 1-2 months without one.

Minor Negatives:

  • When we were last here Angela was doing cam shows for her members, but I didn't see any indication that they're still happening.
  • A pet peeve of mine is when the streaming video start to play automatically and that's how things work on AngelaSommers' site. I want to decide when they play, not just have the video and sound start on its own.

Bottom Line

A variety of sexy content, but there are some negatives.

Angela is a hottie and her content is sexy and varied and I liked that aspect of it. Also, the HD videos look great. But then you have the older lower-quality movies, the irregular updating and the lack of member cam shows. The site might not be as big of a draw as it once was.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Penthouse and Playboy beauty Angela Sommers in solo and lesbian scenes (and one BJ scene).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(878MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it appears to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~550KB
ZIP = ~70MB
MP4 = ~700MB-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Blonde, blue-eyed twentysomething hottie from New York.
5'7", 125 lbs.
34D-26-36

Model Info: 
Solo site.
A lot of lesbian content and one BJ scene.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Private messaging.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1704x1136
Older = 675x448
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mediocre to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.
(she often updates weekly, but can also go a month between updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 31, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-31-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-19-16 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-31-16