Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. 86.0
4. TS Seduction 86.0
5. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
6. Shemale Yum 86.0
7. Shemales From H... 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Black TGirls 84.0
11. Shemale Club 84.0
12. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
13. Shemale Japan 83.5
14. Ladyboy Player 83.0
15. Frank's TGirl W... 83.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1611 Sites
2. Reality - 420 Sites

View All : Niches

Andrea Nobili Productions

Pay Site

This site presents the work of Italian porn director, Andrea Nobili, and features really hot trannies along with down and dirty tranny action.

Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $23.90 (recurs at $19.90/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.90 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $109.90 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 285+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 2200k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 800k, 420x236 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (in-browser)
Notes: Older H.264 videos are around 640x480, 1600k.


Quantity: 181+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all original A.N.P. content, some may be exclusive to the site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 150 Models
Other: behind the scenes and extra videos

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 11-25-12
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-23-12 (as of 11-25-12)
Details: One video added per week. Some video updates include a corresponding photoset.

Company Info

Andrea Nobili Productions
2 Sites Listed
Partner: ANP Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.

  • All member area content is located on 3rd party source,

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Andrea Nobili Productions Review by Spencer Andrea Nobili Productions

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 6, '12 , Written Oct 30, '12

Andrea Nobili Productions is up for review today, and this is a hardcore shemale site, all shot by a guy named Andrea I assume. It generally involves shemales fucking guys in various forms, so hopefully that's just the niche you were looking for. I think the content is all-original, but not necessarily exclusive. $24 gets you in for the first month, and that drops down to $20 if you decide to stick around.

The Pros

  Fun shemale scenes.

You may now know it from just reading the site title, but this site focuses exclusively on hardcore shemale action. It's generally shemale fucking guys, along with all the foreplay action that comes prior to that of course. Sometimes there are some threesomes here and there mixed in as well.

  Decent-sized site.

There was more content here than I was expecting for sure, which is always a good thing. The videos counts are higher than the photo counts, and they currently come in around 280 scenes. There's enough to keep you busy here for your first month at least, if not more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

Unfortunately, nothing looks all that great here, especially when compared to all the high-quality HD sites we see these days. The photos are not huge, and the videos all come in lower-quality SD specs. I'd love to see a bump up ASAP on any new content coming out going forward.

  Navigation isn't great.

They're at the point where they could use some kind of categories or search feature to help narrow things down a bit. Maybe you just want to see those threesome scenes. At this point, you just have to browse through everything and hope you find the scenes you like, which can be tedious.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Not a bad collection, but the site could use some upgrades in a few areas.

Andrea Nobili Productions is okay in the end, but they're not good enough to be very memorable in the long term I'm afraid. The size is decent, the updates come regularly, and the niche content is good. However, things like quality and navigation are quite behind the times, and they're enough to hold them back right now. They're fixable though, with a bump to HD, and a site redesign, so not all is lost. Overall, it's worth a look, but until they make a few changes, I don't think I'd stick around all that long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring shemales fucking guys in one-on-one and threesome action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(427MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = 200MB-450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates, photo updates are much slower)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 BenThruston (11) 3 12-16-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Deceptive billing, low quality images, and goofy navagation"
10-27-10 (2 Replies)
09-06-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-26-15 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-25-12