Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Anal Sites

1. Asshole Fever 86.5
2. Ass Traffic 86.0
3. Everything Butt 85.5
4. Big Wet Butts 85.5
5. DP Fanatics 85.5
6. Jules Jordan 85.0
7. Butt Man 84.5
8. Mike Adriano 84.0
9. Gapeland 83.0
10. First Anal Ques... 83.0
11. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
12. Anal Acrobats 82.5
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Big Butts Like ... 81.5
15. Seymore Butts 81.0

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3221 Sites
2. Butts - 67 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Anal Ultra

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who lust for lots of hard anal action.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about analultra.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 11-06-14 with Just Gay Hardcore (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 116+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Most of the latest videos are 768x432.

Images

Quantity: 55+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 105 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, DVD feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 05-02-13
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-19-13 (as of 05-02-13)
Details: One video added every other week. Updates include a corresponding photoset or vidcap gallery.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Star Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.5
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-10-2013
70.5
Maggie
02-21-2010
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Anal Ultra Review by Spencer Anal Ultra

Review by Spencer

Released May 10, '13 , Written May 2, '13
Intro

Anal Ultra is up for review today, and this site features anal content - duhhhh. Since it appears to be DVD material from what I can tell, the scenes aren't all that specific in what kind of anal action they offer. Mostly they have pretty standard hardcore scenes that do include anal, but I wouldn't say there's a huge focus on that part of it more than on the other parts. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a bit high for this site, and also access to the Porn XV group of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

About the best thing they have going here is the Porn XV network just to get you some extra content. It's all pretty similar in nature, so it's not like you're going to get something fantastic on their other sites, but it does expand the numbers a bit at least as a whole.


The Cons

  Doesn't appear to be exclusive.

Just looking around at the scenes and their titles, it's pretty clear this is more generic DVD content they've pulled from various sources. There was just nothing too exciting here, especially since I assume you can see pretty similar stuff on other sites out there.

  Quality isn't great.

Nothing looks all that great here. Most of the photo galleries are just vidcaps, and the ones that do have photos are on the small side. Videos all come in SD from what I could tell, and look more like generic content shot a few years ago, which doesn't compare at all to what we see from the more exclusive sites these days.

  Updates are a little slow; could still use some growth.

There are around 114 video scenes up, which isn't terrible, but which is definitely not a very large site, especially when you consider the type of content they're offering. Updates come slower than weekly for the most part, so growth is on the slow side as well. If they want to stick with this type of content, I'd look for much bigger numbers hopefully.

  Site is pretty plain to get around.

It's not a huge deal with a smaller collection like this, but the design and navigation are kinda plain here. They don't offer any search features or categories to get through at all. If they do grow in the future, hopefully they can add more features.

Minor Negatives:

  • The pictures are all on the small side. Even the newer ones max out at 1024x683 at best, which just doesn't live up to other sites we see these days. Most of them end up being just vidcaps anyway, so I guess it's not a huge deal.

Bottom Line

Not the best collection with semi-generic content, below average quality, and not enough to see overall.

When you offer up content that isn't that unique, you have to make up for it in other areas. Unfortunately, Anal Ultra doesn't really even attempt to do that. The site isn't that large, the updates are slow, the quality is below par, and the options are pretty average. Without offering more exclusive and unique anal material, I think they need to offer a lot more in terms of quantity. If neither of those take place, this one is mostly forgettable since you probably get more for your money on a DVD megasite.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action always including at least some anal.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(245MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't seem to be exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types, mostly white.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.
Many sets offer vidcaps only.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates randomly every 1-2 weeks.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-10-13