Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. Asshole Fever 85.0
3. First Anal Ques... 85.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.0
5. Jules Jordan 84.0
6. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Ass Traffic 83.5
9. Everything Butt 83.5
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4636 Sites
2. Butts - 130 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Anal Tryouts Review
Last Update: 06-29-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Anal Tryouts

Pay Site

A perfect site for those who love to see beautiful women get it in the ass, and handsome men who love giving it to 'em.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about analtryouts.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.01 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-05-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 1,020+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest/highest found movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available on some; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,218+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content may be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcaps, video feeds, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2003
Facts Updated: 06-29-14
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-29-14 (as of 06-29-14)
Details: The dates show about 2 photo galleries added per day and a video added every other day. The counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-22-2013
80.0
Maggie
10-31-2012
80.5
Duke
03-17-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Anal Tryouts Review by Vanessa Anal Tryouts

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 22, '13 , Written Nov 14, '13
Intro

First time anal on film doesn't sound like such a good idea to me, but apparently these chicks want theirs recorded. Anal Tryouts is the opposite of gaping holes, these chicks have tight asses and are forced to fit in large, hard cocks. There are more than 1,250 videos and 655 image galleries here currently, with content likely being rotated through. A membership will set you back a steep $34.95 per month, but does give access to a handful of bonus sites.


The Pros

  Variety Of Anal Themed Photo & Video Content.

A large-sized collection of amateur and model looking and amateur chicks in "first-time" anal pics & videos. This is your basic hot and horny chicks who seem to have not a lot of experience with anal themed version of main-stream content, with other various niche themes: toys, upskirt, blowjobs, etc. The focus though, is on hot chicks with tight asses fitting in large cocks.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some good quality content. Full-length video downloads that stream anywhere from 1600k to 4000k (1280x720). About 291 of the 1,264 videos even offer HD specs with speeds up to 5000k. The quality looks good overall, but would love for a little more consistency.
  • Most videos downloads are full-length & offered (high or low quality) in MP4, and most of the time also in iPod/Phone & sometimes PSP formats.
  • Flash streams available in multiple quality options. Galleries can be downloaded as ZIP files.
  • Some very nice user/browse options are in place including choosing the number of sets per page, sort tools, top lists, etc.

The Cons

  Likely Non-Exclusive Content.

Considering the size of this non-exclusive collection, there is a large amount of inconsistencies in the picture and video quality. No information is given about your models, or the content itself. Anal Tryouts feels like a general content site with a mish-mash of anal porno, which is what it is.

  Site Design Could Be Better.

Basic/plain site design with minimal browse features and no scene descriptions or model information. Scenes are grouped into basic categories and although they do give video specs there is no other useful info.

  Lack of Site Growth.

Content is likely rotated through. Although it appears as though new content is being added, the lack of an increase in content counts on our end suggest that either content is rotated out, or rotated through.

  Most Scenes Don't Offer HD Specs.

Not all scenes offer HD specs and the ones that don't can average around 1000k-1700k. In fact, there are 291 scenes out of the entire collection that do offer HD. I guess that's not so bad considering, but its worth mentioning.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most videos these days don't offer the WMV download option like older ones do.
  • Ads and up-sells clutter up the members area pages.

Bottom Line

General anal and teen themed content, but no real lasting impressions here.

It's hard to say if anything here is exclusive, but I am betting not. There are about a number of scenes listed under the "Try Out" and "Anal Teens" section, but I'm still not sure that means they're exclusive. The inconsistencies in quality make me wonder. Overall there is a lot of anal to be seen, and about 291 clips offering HD specs. For what this site is lacking, I find the price of membership to be too high, but bonus site access might make it worth it to some.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Photos and videos of hot girls in first time hardcore anal scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(858MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I'm almost certain a lot of it is non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~350MB
WMV = ~100MB
Mobile = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (291)
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Decent HD quality but ompression artifacts are noticeable.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Many amateur looking to model types.
Thin, sexy, average body types.

Model Info: 
Many models.
Mostly 18-30s looking.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Ads in member's area.
Browse history and favorites section.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
some may be airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Some fuzzy shots.
Quality, size and sharpness vary.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1600 x 1000
Archives = ~750 x 500
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Smaller formats also offered.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Hard to say...
(there is some discrepancy between date stamps listed in members area)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-04-14 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
01-21-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
10-05-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
04-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
09-04-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 76.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-29-14