Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ferro Network 84.5
2. ePantyhose Land 82.5
3. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
4. Pantyhose 1 81.0
5. Pantyhose Line 80.5
6. Pantyhose Jobs 79.5
7. Nylon Screen 79.0
8. Licksonic 79.0
9. Backdoor Lesbia... 79.0
10. Strapon Screen 78.5
11. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5
12. Pantyhose Tales 78.5
13. Pantyhose Scree... 78.0
14. Ladies Fuck Gen... 78.0
15. Anal Saga 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. DP Fanatics 85.5
2. Big Wet Butts 85.5
3. Asshole Fever 85.0
4. First Anal Ques... 85.0
5. Jules Jordan 84.0
6. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Ass Traffic 83.5
9. Everything Butt 83.5
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4646 Sites
2. Butts - 130 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Anal Saga Review
Last Update: 04-29-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Anal Saga

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who enjoy that hard cock up their asses.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about analsaga.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $7.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-17-14 with ePantyhose Land (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $84.95 (recurs at $49.95/mo. - FerroNetwork membership)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Loyalty discount offered for the network membership.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-07-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 145+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 576x432 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer videos are posted in the higher WMV specs and Flash at 800x450. Most videos are posted in the older specs.

Images

Quantity: 234+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2000+ Network Models.
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 04-29-13
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-28-13 (as of 04-29-13)
Details: Updated every five days with a photoset or video.

Company Info

FerroCash Co.
59 Sites Listed
Partner: Ferro Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-31-2012
78.0
Vanessa
08-08-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Anal Saga Review by Spencer Anal Saga

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 31, '12 , Written Aug 22, '12
Intro

Anal Saga is up for review today, and this site features some pretty fun (but pretty standard) anal content that appears to come from Europe. It's usually a guy/girl scene here that's pretty standard in terms of hardcore action, but the anal is always the main focus in the end (no pun intended). It's part of the Ferro Network of sites, but that membership will cost you $85 to join. If you want this site alone, it's $30 a month, which is a little on the high side for a single site like this.


The Pros

  Fun anal content.

I think the anal niche here will get people interested in the site the most, unless they're already here as a member of the network. It's not the most unique niche in the world, but the anal action does show through in all scenes here at least and makes them slightly different from the norm.

  Latest quality is good.

The latest 1/3 of the scenes all come in high definition and definitely look better than the older scenes do. Quality was never a huge problem here, but the HD quality (despite being on the lower end in terms of specs) shows that they're trying at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is all exclusive here, just as expected. I would guess that they shoot all their own material.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Like I said before, the quality here has never been a huge deal, but the older videos definitely don't look as good as the newer scenes. Plus, since they make up a large majority of the collection, it's that much more disappointing until the HD video numbers are higher in proportion.

  Network now costs extra, and is very expensive at first.

You used to get access to everything here for $30 a month, but that's no more. You will now pay $85 for the first month to access all 55 of their sites. That drops to $50 a month for a couple more months, and finally down to $30 if you're still around. That's a hell of a lot more to spend, so make sure you enjoy the other sites in the network before spending the extra cash (though there are quite a few similar sites included at least).

  Navigation and design are too simple.

Getting around the site is rather plain overall unfortunately. The site is on the larger size and could use some kind of category or search feature in my opinion. They don't really offer anything like that, so you just have to browse around looking for something interesting.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their new IP verification thing may be a pain in the ass, especially if your IP changes a lot. It just requires you to verify your IP through the email you signed up with, but it still costs precious minutes.
  • The video options are pretty weak here with a single video offering. There are no streaming videos, either.
  • Video updates only come in here around twice per month on average. Photos come in more regularly, but I'd say the videos are the main content here.

Bottom Line

On the more average side for them with some okay scenes, but not quite as large as I'd hoped.

Anal Saga isn't small or anything, but it's not as large as many of their sites are with just over 130 scenes up currently. Plus, while the anal action is fun, it's on the more generic side as well, which means I'd look for even more content because of that. Once inside, everything is pretty standard with lackluster navigation, decent quality, etc. I'd look for more regular updates, especially for videos, which should help their numbers grow as well. Not bad, but this one may be more worth it if you decide to spring for the (expensive as hell) network at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring women getting fucked in the ass in fun hardcore anal action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 3
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(317MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~300MB
AVI = ~60MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (35%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box. (must enter info twice)
Videos don't require pw.
You must also complete a one-time IP verification, which could be a pain.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European it seems.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1505 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(usually adds a new video around twice per month)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 Low End (1) 1 01-05-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-08-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
05-20-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
03-23-12 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
02-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 71.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-29-13