Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Anal HD 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. FTV Girls 93.5
2. Nubiles.net 93.0
3. 1 By Day 92.0
4. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
5. In The Crack 91.5
6. We Are Hairy 91.0
7. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
10. MC Nudes 90.0
11. Joy Mii 90.0
12. Only Cuties 90.0
13. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
14. David Nudes 89.0
15. Teen Mega World 88.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2228 Sites
2. DVDs - 492 Sites

View All : Niches

Anal HD

Pay Site

This site features hot babes, loads of hard anal action, and all shown in the clarity of hi-def.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Anal SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about anal-hd.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member the site offers viewing access of seven (7) videos only. You may also browse the photos but you may not view larger images or download without an upgrade!

Verified 12-17-10 with Hot Teens HD (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 176+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 179+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus videos, video feeds, thumbs-only vidcaps.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 05-21-14
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-21-14)
Details: Update schedule not determined; counts increased slightly since 2011.

Company Info

Vivelink Ltd
7 Sites Listed
Partner: VIP Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-30-2014
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Anal HD Review by Maggie Anal HD

Review by Maggie

Released May 30, '14 , Written May 21, '14
Intro

Anal HD offers up a collection of chicks who love a big cock in the ass. The site includes over 175 scenes with videos and photos, and just as they promise in the name, they're all HD. Membership is offered at $30 a month with access to six network sites.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore scenes.

It's all about the ass in this kinky collection. The girls do anal in solo, lesbian, and guy-girl scenes, with some threesomes and toys, as well. You'll see blow jobs and regular sex, as well, but they definitely keep the focus on anal here.

  High quality pictures and videos.

Well, it's in the name of the site! All of the videos here are high definition and they look great. They're mp4s that play at 4000k and are 1280x720 in size. These videos are just as sharp as you'd hope for from a site with HD in the title. I was also impressed by the photo quality. The image sizes vary a bit but they average 1600 x 1200. They can be big and beautiful. There are a lot of good-looking, professional shoots on this site that members will enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files, viewed in a slideshow, and saved to your favorites folder.
  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash, downloaded as a wmv in two quality settings, and as an mp4.
  • Members of Anal HD get access to six bonus sites. All of the sites feature more hot HD content, like Big Tits HD, Blowjobs HD, and Hot Teens HD. It's a great collection for fans of high definition.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

These are all non-exclusive anal scenes. They seem to get their photos and videos from different sources and none of it is produced in house. There's a chance you've seen some of these scenes before on other sites.

  No browse tools.

Aside from a basic keyword box search, there's nothing here to help you get around. The scenes are listed in the order they were added, with no option to sort by name or user rating. There's no site-specific model index and no categories. It's just a very basic set-up.

  No update info.

None of the scenes are dated and there's no update log, so I can't say for sure what the update situation is. It appears the collection grows from time to time but I can't be certain.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no model biographies and no scene descriptions. This goes right along with it being unoriginal material. You get file sizes and a title but that is it.
  • Watch out for the trial. It's just $1 for the first day, but then it recurs at $35 a month.

Bottom Line

HD anal action with network access but no sign of updates.

Anal HD offers up an entertaining collection of anal scenes. The fact that they're HD is impressive, though the lack of update info is less so. The network access helps in that regard. All in all, it was a mixed bag for me. For $30 a month, I'd like to see exclusivity and updates, but considering the collection it may be worth a look from anal fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore high definition videos and photos of hot models in anal sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.3MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(700MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~160KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing,.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Slightly blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1024 - 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Caution"
05-05-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-06-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
01-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-30-14