Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
6. Chat Revenge 73.5
7. Me And My Asian 73.5
8. My Lesbo GF 71.0
9. Obsessed With M... 71.0
10. 429 Videos 70.0
11. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
12. My Alternative ... 69.5
13. Recorded GFs 69.0
14. Celebs Uncensor... 69.0
15. Bear BF Videos 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. 21Sextury.com 92.0
2. Ass Traffic 87.0
3. Asshole Fever 86.5
4. Jules Jordan 85.5
5. Everything Butt 85.5
6. Big Wet Butts 85.5
7. Mike Adriano 85.0
8. DP Fanatics 85.0
9. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
10. Butt Man 84.5
11. Pegas Productio... 84.0
12. Christoph Clark... 83.0
13. First Anal Ques... 83.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2608 Sites
2. Butts - 62 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Anal Debut.dk

Pay Site

This site features sexy Danish gals who are taking a hard cock up their ass for the very first time. And you get to watch!


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about analdebut.dk.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $50.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $50.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 15+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 155 network models.
Other: Live feeds, DVDs.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 10-13-15
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-12-15 (as of 10-13-15)
Details: 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

SJGP
53 Sites Listed
Partner: Scandic Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-31-2015
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Anal Debut.dk Review by A.K. Anal Debut.dk

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 31, '15 , Written Oct 16, '15
Intro

According to the site's tour page I was going to be seeing "exclusive Danish anal sex" and "first time anal." Which sounded real good to me. I haven't really seen lots of porn from Denmark, so I thought it could be fun and different. And chicks taking it up the butt for the first time, well, that's just awesome. But is the site awesome?


The Pros

  Exclusive, Amateur Danish Chicks and Anal Sex

I can't be sure that this is really the first time these babes have taken it up the butt, but the sounds they make make me think that it might actually be the case, at least for some of them. Regardless, these girls don't shy away from a dick in their ass and some of them even appear to really like it once things get going. And if you want to see it you have to join this site, because this is all exclusive content.

  Bonus Sites

When you first sign in you might actually find yourself on one of the other network sites. But with one simple click on the sitename in the left-hand menu you can access the Anal Debut.dk collection. All those other sites are included with your membership, though.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site's design isn't anything fancy, but it looks good and clean and navigating through the content wasn't an issue.

The Cons

  Really Expensive

At $50/month this is one of the most expensive porn memberships I have ever come across and it will greatly affect whether you decide to join or not.

  Small Site

Yes, they're updating weekly, so the site is getting bigger, but at this point there are only 23 "first time anal" scenes and that isn't much. Especially when you consider the high price tag.

  Average-Quality Videos

These days we kind of expect HD videos - or at least movies that look really good. Well, neither is the case with these vids. They aren't HD and the generally look average or a little better.

Minor Negatives:

  • The men and women speak Dutch, but there are no English subtitles.
  • There are no photos.

Bottom Line

Danish girls are awesome, but the site has issues.

Unlike Czech and Russian girls, Danish chicks aren't as prevalent in porn. But based on the babes I saw on AnalDebut.dk, they sure should be. These chicks look like the sexy girl-next-door and their enthusiasm for cocks generally comes through. However, while I would definitely want to watch these girls again, the site does have some issues. The video quality is average, there are only 23 scenes, there aren't any photos and the price tag is kinda crazy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore videos of sexy, amateur Dutch chicks having anal sex (maybe for the first time).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(130MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I didn't recognize any of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Denmark based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.
Comments.
Content tags.
No English subtitles.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average-looking.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video (on par with previous updates).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-11-13 Porn Adept 71 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-31-15