Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Candy Girl Pass 81.5
2. Dors Feline 75.0
3. Dream Of Ashley 74.5
4. Busty Megan 72.5
5. Big Boob Teenie... 70.0
6. All Teens World 70.0
7. Emily's Dream 69.5
8. Ellie Jay 69.0
9. Candy's Expecti... 66.0
10. Amy's Girlfrien... 65.0
11. Lesbo Brits 61.5
12. Busty Robyn 60.0
13. Amelie Jane 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3573 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Amy's Girlfriends Review
Last Update: 05-20-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Amy's Girlfriends

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot 18-year-old British gal, Amy, where she and her friends share photos and other content with members.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amysgirlfriends.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 12+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 720x576 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 16+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, forum, vod movies, live feeds.
Other: chat room, blog, friend galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 05-05-13
Listed Date: May '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-06-13 (as of 05-03-13)
Details: Current dates show weekly updates thru Feb. videos last updated in Dec.

Company Info

High Street Candy
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Candy Girl Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-20-2013
65.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amy's Girlfriends Review by Maggie Amy's Girlfriends

Review by Maggie

Released May 20, '13 , Written May 13, '13
Intro

Amy's Girlfriends is a Candy Girl Pass site featuring cute young amateur model Amy. She's a sexy British teen with a nice body and a sharp-looking tour. Once inside, members can enjoy her exclusive softcore photos and videos for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Original teen action.

These are all exclusive scenes of cute young amateur model Amy. Most of the scenes feature her posing solo in sexy lingerie or cute outfits. She strips down until she's fully nude, teasing the camera along the way. It's a sexy softcore collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Amy's Girlfriends get access to more than 16 bonus sites in the Candy Girl Pass network for more original teen action.
  • Content quality is decent. I was more impressed with the photo quality than that of the video, but all around the quality is fairly solid.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

This is a tiny site. There are currently 12 videos and 16 galleries online. With the videos averaging just five minutes in length, you can see the whole site in a couple of hours.

  Obvious update issues.

Something strange is going on with updates. We listed Amy's site in 2009. She has videos dating back to 2011 but her galleries only go back to 2012. It seems that content is being rotated, and even that is falling behind because nothing new has been "added" in three months!

  No interaction with Amy.

Unfortunately, there's no real way to get to know Amy on her site. Her blog hasn't been updated in over three years, her webcam link takes you to third party cams, and the forum page is a broken link. There's really no interaction here at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no options for viewing the video. It is only offered as a downloadable wmv, with no choice of streaming or other formats.
  • No information is provided for Amy or any of the sets.
  • There are basically no browse tools. At this point it's not a big deal but it could someday be a problem if the site ever grew.

Bottom Line

I'd skip this small, inactive site.

Amy Girlfriends ultimately comes up short. The site is too small and appears to be completely inactive, with no updates and no interaction. There are no great user features at all. The only thing that redeems the site slightly is the network access, and even with it I'm not sure the site is worth joining at $30 a month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of young model Amy in softcore solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(50MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20 yr old female.
Blond.
Nice body, natural breasts.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in England.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"IS THIS KELLI CRUSH?"
06-03-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-20-13