Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amazing Grannie... 78.0
2. Vintage Cuties 77.0
3. Homemade Junk 75.0
4. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Kelly Madison 86.0
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
9. MILF Hunter 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. Cougars In Heat 81.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. MILF - 451 Sites
3. BBW - 237 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Amazing Grannies Review
Last Update: 07-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Amazing Grannies

Pay Site

This site features grannies in their 40's, 50's, 60's and even 70's who still enjoy sex as much as ever.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amazinggrannies.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $24.95 (37 day trial, recurring at 24.95 thereafter)
Multi-Mo: $44.90 (67 days, non recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.85 (97 days, non recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 298+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Unknown (unavail), bit varies, dim vary (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, dim vary (downloadable)
Notes: Movie dimensions are widely mixed with highest at 1280X720 and only 1 format avail. per movie, current ones being MP4; older movies have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 606+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 07-12-14
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-11-14 (as of 07-12-14)
Details: Dates show about 1 photoset update per week in each category but overall count up by 1 only since 2013; video updates show 1 per week, count down 1 since 2013.

Company Info

ZetaCash.com
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Zeta Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-08-2013
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amazing Grannies Review by Maggie Amazing Grannies

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 8, '13 , Written Apr 1, '13
Intro

Amazing Grannies is a mature/MILF site proving that older models have just as much fun as their younger counterpoints. They suck cock, they masturbate, they dress in skimpy lingerie and play with girlfriends, and they show that you're never too old to have a good time.


The Pros

  Good-sized collection.

There's quite a bit of material here. Members will currently find 604 galleries and over 300 videos. Having so much content allows them to offer a good variety of models and action. You'll see some ladies that look like real grannies and some that are more like cougars or MILFs. You'll see blowjobs, group sex, interracial, chubby chicks, masturbation, and more on this large site.

  Some HD content.

There are currently 35 videos that are offered in high definition. These wmvs play at 3000k and are 1280 x 720. They look sharp! They're a nice upgrade for the site and I only hope they continue adding these scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates are posted to the site six days a week. Both photos and videos are being added consistently so both sections are growing at a great pace.
  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as an mp4.
  • Members of Amazing Grannies get access to three bonus sites for more niche-related content.

The Cons

  Unsure about exclusivity.

No information is provided regarding the exclusivity of these scenes. Generally speaking, that means they aren't exclusive. I personally didn't recognize these scenes, but if you frequent mature sites, you may.

  Average quality content.

With the exception of the handful of high definition videos, overall quality was fairly average here. The vast majority of videos are mp4s that play at 1600k and are 640 x 480. The photo similarly look fine but really aren't anything to write home about.

  Not enough browse tools.

The galleries and videos are listed in their own sections in the order they were added. If you hit the Photos link, you'll get a pop-up with half a dozen categories. That's pretty much the extent of the search and browse tools. There are no other filters or search boxes and nothing to help make getting around this large site any easier.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files for the photo galleries.
  • Not all of the scenes feature matures, or even MILFs. It was confusing to see much younger models scattered here and there throughout the site.
  • Downloads were a bit on the slow side. This was partially due to restrictions on download manager use and partially just due to slow speeds.
  • I'd love to see additional download options available, such as different formats and quality settings.

Bottom Line

There's plenty of hot action but the site was average overall.

Amazing Grannies was a mixed bag for me. I appreciated the large collection and the frequent updates. However, the site was pretty basic in terms of user features. The lack of exclusivity and mostly average quality content also did nothing to get me excited. Membership is reasonable, at $25 a month, especially with the multi-site access. All in all, there wasn't anything here that really excited me or that I would call amazing. Sure there's some hot action, but I can't say that will be enough to make me remember this site tomorrow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of mature models in hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(600MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~240KB
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (35).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 45-65.

Other Content: 
Access 3 bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 messmer (137) 4 12-03-10
70 mbaya (356) 6 12-06-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"An additional warning!"
12-15-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-27-13 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
09-23-13 Porn Adept 83 of 100
06-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-12-14