Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amazing Astrid 74.0
2. Jan's Nylon Sex 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.0
2. All Over 30 87.0
3. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
4. Aunt Judy's 85.5
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
7. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
8. Karup's Older W... 83.5
9. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
10. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
11. Seduced By A Co... 82.0
12. MILF Soup 82.0
13. Claudia Marie 81.5
14. Pure Mature 81.0
15. T&A Housewives 80.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 357 Sites

View All : Niches

Amazing Astrid

Pay Site

This is the online home of tall blonde fetishist Astrid, where you'll find her showing off her sexy body in stockings and high heels. You can expect to find smoking and foot worship and also watch her get it on in hot lesbian scenes.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amazingastrid.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $100.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 81+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Videos are zipped for downloading.

Images

Quantity: 701+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 05-30-16
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-23-16 (as of 05-30-16)
Details: Inconsistent schedule, only 3 updates since 2014. Photo sets are not dated.

Company Info

Gecko Publishing
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Astrid's Angel Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
06-12-2016
74.0
Maggie
11-01-2014
74.5
Spencer
10-24-2012
78.5
Duke
04-30-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amazing Astrid Review by Lola Amazing Astrid

Review by Lola

Released Jun 12, '16 , Written May 20, '16
Intro

I must admit that this site hit my fetish spot-on. You get a sultry mature goddess named Astrid ready to fulfill all your titalicious needs. What more could you want in life? Watch as she plays with various girlfriends and masturbates. For $30 a month the world of Astrid could be yours to dive into. Get a tall glass of blonde and find out if she's worth it below.


The Pros

  HQ Exclusive Content

I was quite impressed with the quality of the 80 videos and 199 photo sets as well as the bevy of format options. You can download the videos in FLV, MOV, WMV and MP4 as well as stream them. Whether you're streaming or downloading everything looks clear and the downloads are HD. The high-res photo sets look great with the possibility to download them in Zip files in three different sizes. The highest I found were 1600x1066. Overall this site has some good-looking content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are detailed scene descriptions with every video.

The Cons

  Inconsistent Updates

Some months the site updates around three or four times and then other months there's nothing. The good news is that more often than not the updates are videos.

  Needs More User Features & Better Navigation

In general the site could use some work. First off it needs more user features like a search bar, keyword tags and a model index. You can't post comments, rate videos or save your favorites. The navigation could also be better. There aren't any pages to sort through so you have to do a lot of scrolling to find what you're looking for.

  Little Interaction With Astrid

Other than her bio, there isn't much in terms of interaction with the babe herself. At first it appears that the site has a blog, but then you click through there's nothing. There also aren't any live shows with Astrid or a forum. Overall I want more of this flaming hot chicita.

Minor Negatives:

  • No bonus sites.

Bottom Line

A titillating site featuring mature goddess Astrid, but the site has issues.

At first glance I want to recommend this site. There's some good-looking, exclusive content featuring the sexy Astrid. However, updates aren't consistently and it's not a massive site to begin with so I'd like to see it growing at a faster rate. There also isn't any interaction with Astrid and the site is not very user-friendly. While Astrid is worth it, the site definitely let me down.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive photos and videos featuring amateur model Astrid in solo and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-9MB/sec.
(473MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~35MB
FLV = ~300MB
MOV = ~500MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Fiftysomething blonde British woman.
36D-24-34.
5'9'.
Shoe Size: 6 1/2.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Some female costars.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Scene descriptions.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1066
Archives = 900x600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Has to load before jumping ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (updates are inconsistent).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 12, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-12-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-09-16 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-12-16