Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Exxxcellent 81.0
4. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
5. Adult Movies On... 80.5
6. Anal Tryouts 80.0
7. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
8. Erotic Russians 80.0
9. Totally Redhead 79.5
10. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
11. Erotic Cinema 79.5
12. Planet of Shema... 79.5
13. Totally Brunett... 79.5
14. Erotic Japan 79.0
15. Russian Teens C... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
4. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Little Mutt 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2801 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1386 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Amateur Porn Hunt Review
Last Update: 06-09-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Amateur Porn Hunt

Pay Site

This site features sexy young amateurs who enjoy lots of hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amateurpornhunt.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.02 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download all photo content but you may only view and/or download one video without upgrade!

Verified 11-30-12 with Shemale Lolipops (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $39.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 902+ Videos (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1700k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,034+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 06-09-13
Listed Date: May '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-09-13 (as of 06-09-13)
Details: Dates show daily photo gallery and video updates. The counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Pimp Boss

Important
  • Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-16-2013
78.0
Vanessa
02-20-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur Porn Hunt Review by Spencer Amateur Porn Hunt

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 16, '13 , Written Mar 8, '13
Intro

Amateur Porn Hunt is up for review today, and this site features pretty standard action ranging with anything from solo to hardcore action. I guess there's an amateur focus, though with the content so generic, there's a pretty wide mix of everything. They focus on numbers, and not so much on the site or extras, so keep that in mind as you browse around. $35 gets you in for the first month, and that jumps UP to $40 a month if you stick around, which is completely backwards if you ask me. That doesn't even include network access, which makes this a VERY expensive site overall.


The Pros

  Pretty large site overall!

The size of their collection is the one real thing they have going for them here. There are over 900 videos and over 1,000 photo galleries, and the numbers pretty much always hover right around there. Considering the content seems pretty generic, it's not as large as some sites, but it's larger than most exclusive-content sites we see at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

The content just feels pretty generic overall. They don't really mention anything about exclusivity, and I take that to mean that it's pretty much non-exclusive material all around. You can tell just by looking at it even. The theme is pretty standard as well, with anything from solo posing/masturbation to normal guy/girl hardcore scenes.

  Quality isn't great overall.

They do offer HD videos for some of their collection, but even with that, I'd call the quality here average at best, and below average at other times. Even their HD isn't the best, and the majority of the collection doesn't even come in at that good of a quality.

  Navigation is too plain.

For how large the site is, the navigation is way too simple in my opinion. They have a photos and videos section, with a few different sorting features, but that's about it. I'd really look for a much more robust search setup for a site of this size to help you narrow things down easier and quicker.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of the dates are current on the content, but the site never really seems to grow that much. It's not a huge deal, I guess, since the site is large already, but it sucks that something fishy is going on.
  • $35 a month is just a lot of cash to get you in to a single paysite, even if it was one of the better sites out there, which it isn't. Even worse, that jumps to $40 a month if you rebill, which is ridiculous!

Bottom Line

There are some good numbers here, but the rest of the details hold them back unfortunately.

Amateur Porn Hunt has around 1,000 scenes up, some of which come in HD, which is about the best things they have going here. Beyond that, things go downhill quickly. The site never seems to actually grow (despite recent update dates), the quality could be better overall, the navigation is too plain for how long the site is, and the content feels pretty generic to me. The high price is the final nail in the coffin if you ask me, especially without any bonus site access. There are just cheaper options out there with better content in my opinion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(823MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't guess that this is exclusive unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Okay but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Not a full access trial."
06-06-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-19-14 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
04-17-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
07-14-11 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
08-17-10 Porn DB 4 of 5
07-09-10 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 80.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-09-13