Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amateur Model S... 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2780 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Amateur Model Site Review
Last Update: 04-02-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Amateur Model Site

Pay Site

This site features sexy amateur babes posing in a variety of glamour and softcore nude shots for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amateurmodelsite.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring, Videos Package)
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring, Images and Videos Package)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 mo. recurring, Images and Videos Package)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 170+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have .wmv large files and/or smaller specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 04-02-14
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-28-14 (as of 04-02-14)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

AmateurModelSite Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Amateur Model Site Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-06-2012
79.5
Vanessa
07-28-2011
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur Model Site Review by Maggie Amateur Model Site

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 6, '12 , Written Sep 27, '12
Intro

Amateur Model Site features high quality photos and videos of first timers getting nude and wild on camera. Though they may start out timid in the interview, often by their final scene you'll catch them full nude, even getting fingered or giving a blowjob. The models are cute and the fact that these scenes are all captured in high definition definitely caught my attention as I started the review.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of scenes.

These are all original scenes featuring sexy amateurs getting naked on camera for the first time. The models are beautiful, with hot bodies and pretty faces. Some have to be talked into the experience, some are doing it for money, and others are honestly intrigued by being exhibitionists. The action is mostly softcore, though you will see some girl-girl and occasionally guy-girl.

  High quality content.

The scenes here really do look great. The videos are high definition, playing at up to 13,000k and 1920 x 1080 in size. The photos are also huge, at 3000 x 2000. The scenes are big and beautiful and a fantastic strength for the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser and downloaded as both a wmv and an mp4.
  • Some information is provided for the models and scenes, including brief descriptions and biographies.

The Cons

  Small collection.

There are currently just 41 models appearing in 81 videos. There are also around 2,300 photos to go with the scenes. The site is growing with weekly updates, it's just going to take some time to really build up this collection.

  Basic design and navigation.

The set-up here is quite simple. There's a model index and a list of updates and that's about it. There are no categories, no search tools, and no sort options. The look of the site is also very basic. I know this is an amateur site but I was surprised to find such simplicity here.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Sharpness could be bumped up a notch. Although the specs are great, there's a bit of room for improvement still.

Bottom Line

The site needs growth but the high quality exclusive collection caught my attention.

Amateur Model Site stands out from other similar amateur sites thanks to its collection of very high quality content and very cute models. With an exclusive collection like this, I can see a lot of fans really enjoying the site. There's some room for improvement. The site still needs growth and I think it could be more advanced in a few areas. The price is definitely reasonable, at $25 a month. All in all, there's some work to be done but the high quality cuties here make the site worth a visit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive softcore and hardcore photos and videos of cute amateur models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(300MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k - 13000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking, hot & cute types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
41 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
86 soni (0) 0 04-17-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-13 FreeOnes 6 of 10
06-08-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
01-07-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
07-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 74.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-02-14