Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amateur Lapdanc... 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1916 Sites
2. Young Adults - 921 Sites
3. Swingers - 101 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 98 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Amateur Lapdancer

Pay Site

The site lets you know right off the bat: "I pay Czech students to lapdance on me." And that's pretty much what you get, with really sexy and fully legal gals teasing this fellow.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.90 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.90 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 500+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2800k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Latest movies are in .mp4 and movies are zipped for download; older movies are in .wmv files.


Images: No
Zip Files:


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Oct 2011
Facts Updated: 09-17-15
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-17-15 (as of 09-17-15)
Details: Currently 1-2 video updates per week.

Company Info

CandidLooks Co.
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Candid Looks

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur Lapdancer Review by Lola Amateur Lapdancer

Review by Lola

Released Oct 7, '15 , Written Sep 21, '15

Sick of the same old pornstars playing out the regular porn formula? Want to watch something a little more real? Fantasize about lap dances from Czech students? Amateur Lapdancer might just be your new favorite site. Watch as hot young things give lap dances and fuck the owner behind the site. It's thrilling to see this very amateur action go down in what I imagine to be the owner's basement. If you want it raw, saucy and a little awkward, this site has got you covered.

The Pros

  Exclusive, Amateur Content

It really does scream amateur right down to the interface, but with its no-frills approach to porn you really feel as though you're getting true exclusive amateur action. Though the girls aren't experienced in the realm of lap dances the videos make you feel as though you're getting a real experience with all the awkwardness that sometimes comes with it. Scenes feature a range of action including everything from lap dances to sex to cunninglingus to blowjobs.

  Good Variety of Amateur Models

The models range from thin to BBW so you're really getting a nice variety of body types. Whatever type of Czech girl you're looking for, Amateur Lapdancer probably has what you're looking for.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Fairly large collection of content with 507 videos.
  • Can post comments.
  • Network of amateur sites to browse.

The Cons

  Limited Navigational Features

The site is very basic and you have limited pagination when browsing. You have to scroll through a lot of pages to find what you're looking for. You can, however, use tags to find similar scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • No photosets.

Bottom Line

Great amateur content, but very basic interface and limited navigation.

If you're looking for video-only content of Czech students giving lap dances, Amateur Lapdancer will dance all your fantasies into reality. But the site lacks navigational features and it pretty much just looks like a blog. If you don't mind, though, you'll enjoy watching these girls give lap dances for cash.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy 18-24 year olds stripping and giving lapdances. Some also have sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 7-10MB/sec.
(460MB video, Fibre Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Czech amateur models.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
507 models total.
Ages 18-24.
Czech based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
No banner ads or pop-ups.
Able to post comments.
Keyword tags.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead almost immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos
(updates every 2-5 days)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 7, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-07-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-02-15 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
01-16-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
09-02-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
09-18-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
11-25-11 Porn Reviews Plus 67 of 100
Average Score: 75.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 10-07-15