Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amateurity.com 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Homegrown Video 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1802 Sites
2. Young Adults - 863 Sites
3. Swingers - 95 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

Amateurity.com

Pay Site

This is the home of amateur girlfriends and housewives sharing their pics, videos and other content with those who enjoy real babes and a variety of member-submitted action.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: CommunitiesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amateurity.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.99 (6 mo. recurs $59.99/3 mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 6,462+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1700k, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/formats available.

Images

Quantity: 1,233+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Members: 379 active members.
Other: Community, contests.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2014
Facts Updated: 06-17-16
Listed Date: Jul '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-17-16 (as of 06-17-16)
Details: Multiple video/photo set updates daily.

Company Info

Amateurity.com Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Amateurity.com Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-10-2016
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateurity.com Review by Xander Amateurity.com

Review by Xander

Released Jul 10, '16 , Written Jun 29, '16
Intro

Amateurity claims to be a real amateur community and from the first moment I entered the site, I had no reason to believe that wasn't true. What you'll find inside is a variety of real-life amateurs fucking on camera and uploading it to the site for your viewing pleasure.


The Pros

  Thousands of Videos and Photo Sets of Real Amateurs

With over 6,000 videos and 1,000 galleries, there's a ton of content for you to peruse. Practically every niche is covered here, including MILF, interracial, lesbian and webcam videos. You will literally never run out of content, that's for sure. On top of that, the sex is incredibly hot. Many of them are fucking their husbands/wives or boyfriends/girlfriends, so you can tell that the orgasms and moans of pleasure are completely real.

You'll find everything from solo, couples and group scenes to handjob, blowjob, fetish and public scenes, all of the amateur variety. While some of these amateurs are quite obviously semi-pro and probably film themselves having sex all the time, you can tell that the majority of them are real-life couples doing this sort of thing for the first time and giving you a brief window into their sex lives.

  Frequent Updates

Currently, there's approximate three videos and photo sets added daily. You're not always going to get Grade-A stuff, but at least they're constantly updating, so you'll always have something new to look forward to.

  Fairly Simple Navigation

It's pretty easy to find the type of content you want. You can search by specific categories, making it easy to find things like amateurs with big tits, or amateurs using dildos, etc. Scenes and photos can be rated, have category tags and can be added to a favorites list.

  Interactive Community Features

The community setting allows anybody with a camera to add their own pictures and videos and chat with other members. There are even monthly cash prizes awarded to the Top 3 users that submit their own content. Looking for other amateurs in the community is also fairly easy, as you can search for them by gender, any specific age range you want, and by location.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Zip downloads are available for the photo sets.
  • Some videos offered in 720p HD.

The Cons

  Quality is Lacking in Many Videos

Keeping in mind that your average person doesn't have a high-end, Hollywood-style setup at home to film themselves, it's only normal that these videos are going to look somewhat amateur. It's to be expected, but still, some of them look terrible. Luckily, the really bad ones are few and far between. Still, on average the majority are either in SD or HD.

  Nonexclusive Content

It would make sense that a site with user-submitted content won't necessarily have exclusive content all the time. While I certainly can't speak for all the videos on here, I know for sure that I've seen some of them on other tube sites. Plus, you can never be sure that the people submitting their videos aren't doing the same on other sites, especially if they're trying to expose themselves.

Minor Negatives:

  • No bonus content.
  • Most of the photo sets are low or medium resolution.
  • Clicking a video brings you to a slightly cluttered page full of thumbnails of other videos.

Bottom Line

Average-quality content, yet constant updates and a massive collection make it worthwhile.

Okay, so you're not getting content shot in 4K, but what you are getting is real amateurs having really hot sex, filming it and uploading it for you to enjoy. With several updates each day, you're always going to have something new to watch. That's why I'd definitely recommend this site as one of the better amateur ones out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateurs filming themselves having sex and uploading it to the site for your viewing pleasure.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 7MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 8MB/sec.
(450MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This mostly user-submitted content is not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~155KB
ZIP = ~4MB
MP4 = ~150MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (approx. 25%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are somewhat noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All ethnicities.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-50+
Amateurs from all over the world.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some videos have music.
User ratings.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Mostly amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1080x810
Archives = 682x909
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
24 videos.
22 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 10, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-10-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-16-15 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
09-02-15 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
Average Score: 84.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-10-16