Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amateur Facials 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
4. Throated 84.0
5. Amateur Allure 83.5
6. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
7. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
8. 1,000 Facials 83.5
9. Slime Wave 83.0
10. Facial Fest 83.0
11. We Like To Suck 82.5
12. Jizz Bomb 82.5
13. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
14. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 301 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 101 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 69 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 62 Sites
5. Bukkake - 30 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Amateur Facials

Pay Site

AmateurFacials.com claims to be "the largest all original facial cumshot site on the web!" The huge site has even been ranked #1 of AVN's Fetish Top 50.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amateur-facials.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (2 months, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Videos: Yes
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 720x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1100k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Real (.rm), 500k, 224x192 (downloadable)
Notes: Mpeg movies also available.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (4 GB).
3rd Party: Yes, store, pictures and videos.
Other: 10 years of archived content; stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 1998
Facts Updated: 12-30-12
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
10-23-12 (as of 01-10-13)
Details: No updates in a few months.

Company Info

Gonzo Vision
3 Sites Listed
Partner: AF Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-15-2013
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur Facials Review by Maggie Amateur Facials

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 15, '13 , Written Jan 10, '13
Intro

With the site titled Amateur Facials, I bet you can guess what we'll be taking a look at tonight. Here we'll find lots of cute young amateur babes sucking cock and receiving big cumshots in the face as their reward. The site has been around for an awesome 14 years and as of a few months ago, they were still adding new scenes of amateur cum blasts.


The Pros

  Exclusive facial collection.

Amateur Facials offers up an exclusive collection of scenes with real amateur cuties being blasted in the face by cumshots. There's some titty-fucks, plenty of blowjobs, some hand action, and lots of cute posing, but ultimately these pretty girls end up covered in dripping cum.

  Good number of scenes online.

Having been online for over a decade, Amateur Facials has an impressive number of scenes. There are 120 in their exclusive section, and 440 in their original section. Members will also find around 60,000 photos to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing the scenes. They can be streamed in browser using Windows Media and downloaded as a full-length wmv and mov are real clips.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was added to the site in October of 2012. There's been nothing new added in that time. I'm not sure if this is a temporary or permanent issue.

  Content quality average at best.

It looks like it's been quite a while since any upgrades were made to the quality of these videos. They max out at 720 x 480, with many coming in at just 352 x 240! The photo size is better, at 1024 x 768, but those still aren't impressive figures either.

  Basic design and navigation.

The site is nothing much to look at. It's a whole lot of text, scrolling, and tables. It looks to me as though they've stuck with their original design and unfortunately, it's just not working anymore. The site is too large to have so few browse tools. The look of the site also leaves much to be desired.

Minor Negatives:

  • The formats that are offered are quite out of date. It's rare to see a site these days dealing in movs and real vids instead of mp4s and wmvs.

Bottom Line

The large, exclusive facial collection is hot but the site itself badly needs some upgrades.

Amateur Facials definitely delivers on their theme. This is an impressively large collection of exclusive facial scenes. However, the site is stuck in 2000. The design, navigation, quality, and user features are all sorely lacking. The price is $30 a month, which is about what I would expect to pay, but with no sign of updates, it's a tough sell. I'm hoping Amateur Facials can pull through and get some upgrades going, just because they've been around so long, but right now we'll just have to wait and see.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of amateur girls sucking cock and receiving big facial cumshots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(140MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~225KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MOV = ~50MB
Real = ~40MB
WMV = ~140MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Stories.
Multi-site access.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Few lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 mrpss (9) 0 04-12-09
98 Denny (0) 2 03-11-09
83 2 Free K (11) 0 08-15-08
88 merchantmarine (1) 0 03-21-07
90 jbrooks (3) 0 03-06-07
90 bjorn7 (19) 0 01-15-07
77 tcflashguy 0 01-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Take it to the next level"
01-12-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-15-13