Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 87.5
2. My Sex Life 81.5
3. My All Access P... 80.5
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
6. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
7. Shemuscle Gym 78.0
8. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
9. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
10. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
11. Katie Reynolds 72.5
12. Sweet Denisa 70.0
13. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
14. Hairy Arms 70.0
15. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Teen Dreams 87.5
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Little Mutt 87.0
15. Suicide Girls 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2802 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Amateur Dumb Fucks Review
Last Update: 12-17-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Amateur Dumb Fucks

Pay Site

This site features cute amateur gals who love performing for the camera, and don't seem to mind the insult of being called dumb.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amateurdumbfucks.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 184+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 400k, 352x240 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 400k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash DL (flv), 400k, 352x240 (dl or stream)
Notes: Specs may vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 304+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, pictures, video feeds, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2001
Facts Updated: 12-17-12
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-17-12)
Details: Unsure of the actual update schedule. No updates in the last few months.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
12-18-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur Dumb Fucks Review by Duke Amateur Dumb Fucks

Review by Duke

Released Dec 18, '11 , Written Dec 13, '11
Intro

Amateur Dumb Fucks is part of the My All Access Pass network. It's a collection of sites with a mix of niche sites like this one along with solo amateur girl sites. The company's flagship is probably My Sex Life. Amateur Dumb Fucks is an amateur themed site with videos and galleries of bjs, hardcore, and solo action that is non-exclusive content.


The Pros

  Hardcore/Solo Videos & Galleries, Decent Amount of Content.

The videos are the main focus of things as the photo galleries really seem to be a lot of videos scene screen captures. Here the recent additions are from the Uncle Jesse series which are amateur BJ and banging action with the older dude with younger amateur chicks. Older scenes are more a mix with solo girl and other hardcore content.

  Company Network Sites Included, Amateur & Niche Sites.

With Amateur Dumb Fucks being a niche site with non-original content it's best to look at it as one part of the larger network. The sites I reference in my intro do bring in exclusive amateur content and downloadable DVD movies into the equation so looking beyond Amateur Dumb Fucks members do get more than this site for their membership.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos do have WMV format for downloading and in-browser Flash streaming which allows for immediate jumping ahead.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive Content, Some Content Shared Between Sites.

The content at Amateur Dumb Fucks isn%u2019t original and it's mostly from that one Uncle Jesse movie series along with the older stuff that is also pretty recognizable. This company also uses the same scenes on multiple niche sites so when you go visit the other sites you could run into the same content again.

  Low Video Quality, Few Options Available.

Video quality isn't great here as the WMV files have specs around 640x480 or 320x240 and bit rates around 400-800k. The Flash level is roughly the same and those are all the options. The photo galleries seem to be a mix of photos and video screen captures as well so that's not helping either.

  Very Basic Site, No Content Info or Update Details.

Other than a brief site title there really isn't much in the way of content info here. Updates do seem to be made from time to time based on what our TBP content fact managers have found however they don't give those details on the scenes. There isn't any video file size or spec info posted either.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are quite a number of member's are ads, the trial is limited access, and there are join page cross-sells.

The other
  • Network sites are linked to from the Amateur Dumb Fucks member's area. Login re-entry is required when visiting each site for the first time.

Bottom Line

This niche site has non-exclusive content & access to a larger network.

The My All Access Pass network has a range of sites with the solo amateur girl and DVD sites being the better of the bunch and the small niche sites like Amateur Dumb Fucks being less impressive. This site should be looked at as one part of the larger network since that's the package being sold.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-exclusive hardcore & solo amateur themed video scenes & photo galleries.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750-1.0MB/sec.
(137MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Not exclusive.
My Opinion: Non-original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100-250MB
JPG = ~50-100KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic.
Amateur types.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
~150 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Member area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Mix of photos & screen caps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1300 x 1000
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average/low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure.
(sporadic undated updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-18-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
10-07-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-17-12