Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.5
2. Cherry Spot 85.0
3. Cherry Pimps Ne... 82.0
4. Aaliyah Love 82.0
5. Abby Lee Brazil 78.0
6. Morgan Lee XXX 76.5
7. Natalia Starr 76.0
8. Adriana Chechik 76.0
9. Alyssa Lynn 75.0
10. Brianna Jordan 75.0
11. Karlie Montana 74.0
12. Megan Rain 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
3. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
4. Naughty Alysha 85.0
5. Dawn's Place 85.0
6. Leony Aprill 85.0
7. Cathy's Craving 85.0
8. Chica's Place 84.5
9. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
10. Housewife Kelly 84.0
11. LeLu Love 84.0
12. Jelena Jensen 83.5
13. Pink Velvet Pas... 83.5
14. Lady Sonia 83.5
15. Puma Swede 83.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1695 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 579 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Alyssa Lynn

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot adult star Alyssa Lynn, where she shares photos and videos with her fans. This busty babe will have you craving more on her hardcore site.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about alyssalynn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 67+ Scenes (approx. 60 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 79+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live shows, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2015
Facts Updated: 07-08-16
Listed Date: Jan '15

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-28-16 (as of 07-08-16)
Details: About 1 new video/photo set per week.

Company Info

Traffic Pimps
31 Sites Listed
Partner: Traffic Pimps

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-07-2016
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Alyssa Lynn Review by A.K. Alyssa Lynn

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 7, '16 , Written Jun 23, '16
Intro

I'd like to tell you all about Alyssa Lynn, but so far all I've been doing is staring at her huge tits. Let me pull my gaze away from her knockers and check out the rest of her site and I'll tell you all about what you get for a TBP discounted price of $20/month.


The Pros

  Exclusive HD Videos

Alyssa Lynn only got into the porn business three years ago at the age of 33. This babe may have gotten a late start, but she jumped in with both feet and has made a name for herself already - and you can see why when you check out how hot and horny she is in her 66 videos and 78 photo sets. And it's all crystal clear, with 1080p HD and high-res pics.

  Live & Archived Shows

Alyssa does live cam shows for members every couple weeks. And don't worry if you miss one because she archives them all so you can watch them at any time via the "show archives" section. She does live cam shows for another site on the network called Wild On Cam and those are added as part of her main collection - and they also involve lots of sex.

  Network Access

Your membership gets you access to the complete Cherry Pimps Network, featuring many other hottie's sites, including Aaliyah Love and Brianna Jordan, to name a couple.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Scenes include tags and you can save your favorites, leave comments, rate the scenes, and sort by a few criteria. There's also an advanced search.
  • Enjoy $10 off the regular price with our TBP discount offer.

The Cons

  Slow Updating

The site is only two years old, but already the update schedule looks to have slowed down. As I look at the dates they appear to be adding a new photo set about 3-4 times per month and a new video 1-3 times per month.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming videos start to play automatically when you're on the page. I much prefer being able to decide when I'm ready.
  • It's great that she archives her cam shows, but the player isn't great. It's just a streaming player with date tabs underneath. There's no info or any preview images for the videos. Also, the player doesn't have volume control.

Bottom Line

A few issues, but overall a great way to enjoy Alyssa Lynn.

The content is hot, the quality is high and it's exclusive. It's also nice to see her doing live cam shows for members and the discount price will make your wallet happier. More content and a little more frequent updating would be the two changes I'd make at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive high-quality porn starring the beautiful MILF Alyssa Lynn.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I'm pretty sure it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3.5MB
ZIP = ~700MB
MP4 = ~4GB
WMV = ~250MB
FLV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very sharp, smooth playback.

Live Cams: 
She does a live show every couple weeks.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Thirtysomething American, b. 1980.
Blonde hair, brown eyes.
5'3", 110 lbs.
28H-25-27 (fake tits)

Model Info: 
Solo site.
She bangs various guys and other women.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5760x3840

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (the inconsistent schedule leads to about 3-4 pic sets and 1-3 videos per month).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-09-17 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
07-04-16 FreeOnes 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 83.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-08-16