Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Nylon 79.5
2. Nylon Jane 79.5
3. Rebecca More 78.0
4. The TGirl Pass 78.0
5. Pantie Boyz 77.5
6. Zoe Fuck Puppet 77.0
7. Luci May 76.0
8. Mistress Carly 75.5
9. Blondie Blow Un... 75.5
10. Strapon Jane 75.5
11. Club Cross Dres... 75.5
12. Alyssa Divine X... 75.0
13. TVs Behaving Ba... 74.5
14. Kirsty's TG Pla... 74.0
15. Carly Cum Slut 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3573 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Alyssa Divine XXX Review
Last Update: 06-11-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Alyssa Divine XXX

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot adult star, Alyssa, who loves getting down and dirty with both guys and gals.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about alyssadivinexxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-15-14.
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Regional billing may apply.

Videos

Quantity: 54+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1600k, 1200x700 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 51+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio, video blogs.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2013
Facts Updated: 06-02-14
Listed Date: Apr '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-02-14)
Details: About one photo gallery or video added per week.

Company Info

Blue Pixels Co.
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Blue Pixels Profits

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-11-2014
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Alyssa Divine XXX Review by Spencer Alyssa Divine XXX

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 11, '14 , Written Jun 4, '14
Intro

Alyssa Divine XXX is up for review today, and though she doesn't have much of a bio posted in terms of her specs or anything, I can give you a little background info. She looks black but is actually a mix of Jamaican and Irish, and I'd love to hear how her parents met and hooked up - haha! She's in her early to mid 20's, and it looks like she started adult modeling around two years ago now. This site features a lot of girl/girl material, a decent amount of solo material, and a little hardcore here and there as well. $15 gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, though that jumps to $25 if you decide to stick around past your first month.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo site.

I guess the main selling point here is the model herself. Alyssa Divine has great tits and loves to hookup with both guys and girls. Her exclusive collection features anything from solo to hardcore, though she never strays too far from the norm in terms of porn scenes.

  Quality is okay overall.

All of the latest videos here come in high definition, which is a great start. I wouldn't call it the best HD in the world, but like I said, they're trying. The photos don't quite look as good as they can have some very harsh lighting setups at times, but maybe they'll improve.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Pretty tiny site.

With around 50 scenes up currently for both the photo and video sections, there's just not a ton to see here. The site does seem to be growing at least, though I can't find update dates, but it'll take some while before the numbers are looking any better.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

It's not a huge deal since the site isn't that large, but as it grows, the plain navigation will become more and more of a problem. There are no real features here to help narrow things down or search for content very easily.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their streaming videos here aren't streaming at all as you can't jump ahead in the video without first having your browser download it in the background. It's more of an in-browser video that just didn't work all that well.
  • She does have some video blogs here posted maybe once a month or less that are kinda cool, but that's it in terms of interaction. There are no cam shows, no actual blog or diary, etc. Even her bio doesn't get very personal.

Bottom Line

A newer site that still has some kinks to work out in my opinion.

Alyssa Divine XXX is off to an okay start, but there are several areas that could still be improved. The photos can look a little off at times, and it may be the small size, or the weird lighting, but I'd look for some improvement there. Navigation and interaction are also a little weak as well. The biggest problem is the small size, and though she's adding new content, it's tough to know the schedule without dates up. Nothing looks all that bad here, but it's also not at the top of the game compared to other similar solo sites. In today's ultra-competitive porn market, I'd look for her to do anything and everything she could to stand out from the crowd.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a big-titted black model named Alyssa in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.4MB/sec.
(306MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 1500k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable, and the WMVs look especially bad.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various girlfriends and boyfriends.

Other Content: 
Video blogs every month or two.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 11, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-11-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-08-14 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
04-26-14 Porn Castle 66.2 of 100
04-12-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
06-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 69.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-11-14